Quest Dental

Dentist

4120 Quest Drive

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today By Appointment

questdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Nothing but the best!
Very friendly and great service! Nothing less!
M
4 years ago
Very friendly office staff
This office has great staff members. They are very polite and ask often if you're comfortable. I had to bring my 2 small children with me to my appt and they made sure they were as comfortable as I was. I had to get a tooth extracted and they took them to color while it was being done. As for the procedure, I was asked continuously if I needed a break or was doing alright. It is nice to a caring staff during a difficult procedure. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
E
4 years ago
experienced,nice people
friendly,from front office to dental asst. and Dr. Quest. knowledgeable,and explain things well
J
4 years ago
Another great performance.
On time, professional, thorough and kind, what more would you want from a dental procedure.
A
4 years ago
Consistently good
We changed to Quest Dental after many years with a different dentist in town - wish we would have changed earlier. No last minute changes to appointments, no long waits in the waiting room. Friendly staff.
T
4 years ago
Always inviting, always excellent quality and service!
As with all my previous visits, I felt comfortable because my hygienist has taken the time to get to know me and checks in throughout the cleaning. She is thorough and takes care. I always walk away with a solid understanding of the status of my teeth and gums and wonderfully, smooth, clean teeth! I trust them with the care of my mouth/teeth!
D
4 years ago
Great Staff
I had my teeth cleaned and as always, the staff was great. They are friendly and knowledgeable.
M
4 years ago
First visit today and everyone seemed very nice and professional.
M
4 years ago
A very caring and professional Dental Group
Dr. Quest and all of his nice caring staff at Quest Dental make sure that my wife and I are always getting the very best high quality dental care. In the past 8 years that we have been patients of Quest Dental, they always have been very sensitive to all of our dental needs.
T
4 years ago
I Love Quest Dental
They staff are always caring and amazing. The Dentist himself comes out to tell me my kids do just fine or any problems that may arrise. I love the comfort care and consideration this office has always shown our family!