Quest Dental

Dentist

4120 Quest Drive

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

questdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Very nice staff and easy to schedule appointments.
S
6 months ago
Happy Camper!
I have been a patient of Quest Dental for several years now. They are absolute professionals! I had missed a teeth cleaning appointment but was able to get in before years end!
M
6 months ago
Best Dental Office!
Had a tooth emergency and they got me in to get it fixed that day. I have been going there for a few years now and have never had a bad experience. Love all the people that work there and both Dr. Quest and Dr. Tyler! I recommended them to anyone looking for a new dentist. Top notch.
J
6 months ago
Personable and efficient
Always willing to get to know me. Always on time and a great environment.
J
7 months ago
Always great!
From the friendliest front desk ladies to my hygienist! I always feel like they make me a priority! Never switching dentists!
7 months ago
Awesome work, fantastic ‘bedside manner ‘
I’ve been a patient of Dr Quest since April 1998. It took me years to get to a dentist because of a previous experience with a different one. I only went Dr Q because I had no choice but am glad that it worked out that way! The staff is great but let me tell you about Dr Q... He, in my opinion, is literally the best dentist I’ve EVER been to. He is kind. He listens and HEARS what you say to him and understands (even with mouth full of fingers and tools 😬), he truly is gentle. He does his best - to do his best at every visit. He and the staff are caring and do wonderful work. Sometimes I’m shocked at how quickly I get through a visit but they are thorough... EVERY SINGLE TIME. I know he’s a bit more expensive than some but he’s worth every penny. Trust me. My insurance wouldn’t cover a root canal so I had to go a less expensive route so that they would pay.What a mistake that was!!!! I’m now, at about - but probably over, $13,000 in to repair the mess that Smilemakers, with a one day a week dentist, in Albany caused. He cracked my tooth vertically, it got infected, when Tracy called them to get their doctor to prescribe an antibiotic, the secretary was anything BUT polite. I ended up not only getting a crown for that tooth but the one next to it, because of the infection. We didn’t realize that it was infected for quite some time. I would have been better of food just having Dr Q do it to begin with. It a very expensive lesson learned. Trust me, if he says he can do it, he can. And if you think it’s expensive now, I DARE you to try someone else and see how much more expensive it will end up being!
J
7 months ago
The best!
My experience during my teeth cleaning was wonderful! The hygienist was super friendly and informative. I actually had a good time getting my teeth cleaned today! I will definitely be coming back
F
7 months ago
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful Dr Quest had my filling done very quickly. Very gentle absolutely no pain involved. Wonderful place would recommend to anyone
J
7 months ago
Professional - as usual
Nikki is extremely helpful, and Dr. Quest's work is the best I've encountered.
R
8 months ago
Great experiance!
From the moment my wife and I walked in we felt very welcomed. The office staff were great and got us through the new patient paperwork process very fast. I think that their pricing and estimate of services needed was fair and explained well. Looking forward to calling Dr Quest our dentist. :) Loved the fireplace in the lobby as it was a cold morning.