Quest Dental

Dentist

4120 Quest Drive

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

questdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Professional - as usual
Nikki is extremely helpful, and Dr. Quest's work is the best I've encountered.
R
10 months ago
Great experiance!
From the moment my wife and I walked in we felt very welcomed. The office staff were great and got us through the new patient paperwork process very fast. I think that their pricing and estimate of services needed was fair and explained well. Looking forward to calling Dr Quest our dentist. :) Loved the fireplace in the lobby as it was a cold morning.
Y
11 months ago
Nice people, great work. Loretta very good as dental hygenist. Office staff is great as well.
R
11 months ago
The staff and Dentist are very friendly and professional. They treat you like a familiar friend/customer even when you have not been in the office for some time. If you call with a problem, the staff can quickly look up tour past history to help identify what you may need in the way of services.
P
12 months ago
Professional and friendly
Clean, bright, and welcoming atmosphere. Loved meeting the dentist, Dr Quest, and staff! I was very comfortable during both my visits this week. They worked with me on my insurance to get the most for my money/insurance. Dr Quest listened to my concerns and made decisions that I found suited my needs; not like a previous dentist who wanted to do unnecessary expensive procedures.
T
1 year ago
Straightforward, simple, pleasant appointment
My insurance doesn't cover dental, so I have to specifically ask how much dental services cost. The staff provided me with all the information necessary for my decisions. Coming in, the visit was straightforward and the staff was very cordial. Glad I was recommended to this place, would definitely recommend to others
N
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist
This is absolutely the friendliest and most enjoying experience, I have had with a Dentist office in over 6 years. I will recommend Quest Dental, to my family and friends, without a doubt/
Response from Quest Dental
We are so glad you had a great visit! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that your appointment went well.
D
1 year ago
Highest quality experience!
The team at Quest Dental are so professional and always make me feel at ease during procedures. I look forward to my appointments as the staff are so friendly and I love how my teeth feel after Loretta does her magic! Really a great team! They get my recommendation to all my friends
Response from Quest Dental
Thank you, we are so grateful for fabulous patients like you.
T
1 year ago
Thanks!
Very nice staff and very good with my dentist fears:)
B
1 year ago
Everyone was very cheerful, positive an informative. Patient was very comfortable with Dr. an nurse. We found a new dentist !