Quest Real Estate Solutions Inc

Real Estate Agent

725 Southeast Port Saint Lucie Blvd

Suite #104

Port St. Lucie, FL 34984

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portsaintlucierealestateagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Friendly and Fast service
Friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Quest.
Response from Quest Real Estate Solutions Inc
Thank you Layla as always it was a pleasure working with you. We love referrals :)
T
2 years ago
Very Knowledable
Knew the market and helped negotiate the best price for me. Thanks
Response from Quest Real Estate Solutions Inc
Thanks so much. It was a pleasure working with you. Please tell your friends and family about our services. We love referrals!
P
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
I have been working with Shauna, Jeremy and Richard for several years as the have rented and managed my investment homes. They are a top notch team and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy, sell, rent or need management services.
Response from Quest Real Estate Solutions Inc
Thanks so much. It was a pleasure working with you. Please tell your friends and family about our services. We love referrals!
C
2 years ago
Sold!!
After listing and canceling a with 2 other agents Shauna was able to get the job done!! Thanks Quest!!
Response from Quest Real Estate Solutions Inc
Thanks so much. It was a pleasure working with you. Please tell your friends and family about our services. We love referrals!
L
2 years ago
Very Happy
We love or new home and are thankful we found the agents at Quest Real Estate to help us through the long process! Thanks
Response from Quest Real Estate Solutions Inc
Thanks for the review. We love referrals so if you know of anyone who could benefit from our services please let us know. All our best!
C
2 years ago
Sold My Home Fast
I had to move quickly and Quest Real Estate Sold my Home Fast and for more than I thought I could get. Even though some issues arose during inspections they negotiated in my favor and we closed without any further problems. I would highly recommend to any home seller.
Response from Quest Real Estate Solutions Inc
Thank you for the great review. We love referrals so if you know of anyone who could benefit from our services please let us know. All our best!
J
2 years ago
Found Me the Perfect Home
Quest Real Estate found me the perfect rental home. They listened to my needs and thoroughly explained the lease agreement so there were no surprises. Made the entire process easy and worry free.
Response from Quest Real Estate Solutions Inc
Thanks so much. It was a pleasure working with you. Please tell your friends and family about our services. We love referrals!
C
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
Real Estate Team was helpful and honest about what I could get for my property. The property manager always looked out for me and my best interest and made sure my home was well taken care of. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy, sell, rent or manage.
Response from Quest Real Estate Solutions Inc
Thank you for the awesome review. We love referrals so please spread the word. Also lets get together for lunch next time your in town!