Quick Cab Company

Taxi Cab Service

5806 Cypress Avenue

Apt 101

Gary, IN 46403

Open Today 24 Hours

taxicabservicesgary.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Awesome fast cab
Great cab
R
3 years ago
Spend Money on a REAL Cab Company, Seriously
These guys show up with the worst quality vehicles in the state. Rusted out, windows not working and engines in poor shape. One of their taxi's broke down on me 90 miles from my destination. They didn't arrange for a backup taxi to take my friend and I the rest of the way. On top of that, they PROMISED a refund 7 days after 4/22/2015. It is 5/12/2015 and still no refund. I call their offices to ask about the refund and the give me a run around about how it's on it's way. After the refund STILL doesn't show up, I call them and they don't answer my calls, which is strange for a 24 hour taxi service to not answer calls from 11am-10pm. Quick Cab Company out of Gary, Indiana is the WORST/UNPROFESSIONAL cab company I've ever dealt with. They might be good on price, but trust me, spend the extra money on a REAL CAB COMPANY. Quick Cab Company is basically a crappy version of Uber, that uses old, about to break down cars with UNPROFESSIONAL HELP. BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY!!
A
3 years ago
Amazing service
Quick, friendly, always on time! Go Quick or wait in line.
Response from Quick Cab Company
Thanks for the review. We try to provide top notch service at a fair price. If we should ever not hit the mark please let us know. Have a happy holiday season and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! Ken Hays
D
3 years ago
Quick service
It was a very pleasent experience and affordable
Response from Quick Cab Company
Thanks Donovan for your encouraging words. I hope you and yours have a joyous holiday season. Thanks again from the crew at Quick Cab
J
3 years ago
Quality service
Dependable. Honest. Professional. Three synonyms that describe quick cab. No doubt in my mind that I will be calling again.
Response from Quick Cab Company
Thank you very much Jonavon. We hope to see you again soon.
T
3 years ago
Quality service
Excellent service to say to the very least. I will definitely be calling quick cab again.
Response from Quick Cab Company
Thanks. Im glad you were pleased with our service. Please tell friends about us and we look forward to serving you in the future.
P
3 years ago
Quick service
You lived upto your name with you prompt service. Thanks!
Response from Quick Cab Company
Thank you!! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to serving you in the future and would greatly appreciate it if you tell you friend and neighbors about us. Thanks again!
S
3 years ago
Quality service
I called Quick Cab last night and scheduled a taxi for 530am to go to work and I was pleasantly surprised when they were right on time. The driver was courteous and knew her way around. I am done with the other local companies because they either don't answer the phone or don't show up. Thanks Quick Cab!!!
Response from Quick Cab Company
Good morning Sue, My name is Ken Hays and I'm the owner of Quick Cab Company and id like to thank you for your kind words. We look forward to and will continue to strive to meet and exceed your expectations.. We would greatly appreciate it if you would tell family,friends, and coworkers about us