Quick Care Automotive LLC

Auto Repair Shop

253 Oaklawn Circle

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

newnangaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
24 hours ago
We are pleased with the service we get each time we come in. No matter who does the work for us, it is always courteous and efficient. Have been coming in for a bit and will, of course, continue. By the way, we have never had a problem with the products used either. Thank yall for being there.
W
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and seemed very honest.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Thank you, Mr. Millians for your confidence and review. We take great strides to provide our customers with accurate and honest information and service. We don't, and won't, try to sell anyone something they don't need. We appreciate our customer's business but more importantly, we value their, and your, trust. Again, we thank you and look forward to providing for any automotive service need you may have.
J
2 months ago
Employees were knowledgeable, worked fast and were very polite.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Thank you James for your 5-star review! We are always striving to provide excellent customer service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again.
J
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
Kathryn and Walter (I typed the wrong name in my previous review...sorry!) really went the extra mile to provide me with excellent service. When they didn't have the correct filter for my vehicle, they made sure to get me rescheduled, even on a day they were going to be closed. Fortunately, it worked out to come during regular hours after all. Kathryn greeted me with a smile upon my first arrival, which is not typical of a business such as this based on my other experiences. I would highly recommend Quick Care to my friends and family.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Jackie, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are continually striving to give our customers the knowledge they and their vehicles are very important to us. To know our efforts to give friendly, reliable, and quality service to our customers means everything. I am so glad you called us that day and look forward to assisting you with any of your future automotive needs.
J
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
Kathryn and David really went the extra mile to provide me with excellent service. When they didn't have the correct filter for my vehicle, they made sure to get me rescheduled, even on a day they were going to be closed. Fortunately, it worked out to come during regular hours after all. Kathryn greeted me with a smile upon my first arrival, which is not typical of a business such as this based on my other experiences. I would highly recommend Quick Care to my friends and family.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and knowlegble
I was impressed with the the knowledge of the people working on and under my vehicle, and product selection
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Jon D, we always appreciate hearing from our satisfied customers. Thank you for the 5-star review. We look forward to providing you with any future automotive needs.
E
5 months ago
High quality service - super friendly and knowledgeable
I like to get my oil changed here. I have also had them look at my car when the check engine light has been on. They were able to fix the problem immediately. Great customer service! Great place!
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Emma, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are always striving to provide our customers with automotive service they can rely and trust.
E
5 months ago
Service is high quality, prices are competitive, service is speedy. Honest & friendly, questions answered with expert advice.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
ES, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your confidence and business.
D
6 months ago
Good people.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Don, thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to providing your future automotive needs.
C
6 months ago
Service knowledge trustworthy
Never had an issue. Truthful on what needs to be done and fixes the issue at hand. No run around
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Corey, thank you for your positive review. Our core company beliefs are to provide our customers with honest and reliable service. And we appreciate your recognition.