Quick Care Automotive LLC

Auto Repair Shop

253 Oaklawn Circle

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

newnangaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Kathryn and Walter (I typed the wrong name in my previous review...sorry!) really went the extra mile to provide me with excellent service. When they didn't have the correct filter for my vehicle, they made sure to get me rescheduled, even on a day they were going to be closed. Fortunately, it worked out to come during regular hours after all. Kathryn greeted me with a smile upon my first arrival, which is not typical of a business such as this based on my other experiences. I would highly recommend Quick Care to my friends and family.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Jackie, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are continually striving to give our customers the knowledge they and their vehicles are very important to us. To know our efforts to give friendly, reliable, and quality service to our customers means everything. I am so glad you called us that day and look forward to assisting you with any of your future automotive needs.
J
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Kathryn and David really went the extra mile to provide me with excellent service. When they didn't have the correct filter for my vehicle, they made sure to get me rescheduled, even on a day they were going to be closed. Fortunately, it worked out to come during regular hours after all. Kathryn greeted me with a smile upon my first arrival, which is not typical of a business such as this based on my other experiences. I would highly recommend Quick Care to my friends and family.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and knowlegble
I was impressed with the the knowledge of the people working on and under my vehicle, and product selection
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Jon D, we always appreciate hearing from our satisfied customers. Thank you for the 5-star review. We look forward to providing you with any future automotive needs.
E
2 months ago
High quality service - super friendly and knowledgeable
I like to get my oil changed here. I have also had them look at my car when the check engine light has been on. They were able to fix the problem immediately. Great customer service! Great place!
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Emma, thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are always striving to provide our customers with automotive service they can rely and trust.
E
2 months ago
Service is high quality, prices are competitive, service is speedy. Honest & friendly, questions answered with expert advice.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
ES, thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your confidence and business.
D
3 months ago
Good people.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Don, thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to providing your future automotive needs.
C
4 months ago
Service knowledge trustworthy
Never had an issue. Truthful on what needs to be done and fixes the issue at hand. No run around
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Corey, thank you for your positive review. Our core company beliefs are to provide our customers with honest and reliable service. And we appreciate your recognition.
S
4 months ago
Trustworthy
I have used Walt and his guys numerous times with numerous vehicles over the last few years. I send my fiance up there by herself without any worries. They're always honest trustworthy and do incredible work. I send these guys were for work all the time they're worth your time and you can trust them
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Stephen, Thank you for business and confidence. You are a valued customer and we appreciate your referrals!
A
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have used this location for the last 4 years for my oil changes and have always been very well pleased. Warm environment, friendly staff and professionalism.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Agena, we thank you for your continued business and your 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you in the future and helping with your automotive needs.
M
6 months ago
I came in, asked how long the wait for an oil change, the mechanice said he could take me "right now" and I would be out in20. I was out n 20mins.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Micki, thank you for your 5-star rating! One of our main objectives is to provide our customers top quality service in a quick and efficient time frame. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you in the future.