Quick Care Automotive LLC

Auto Repair Shop

253 Oaklawn Circle

Newnan, GA 30263

Closed Today Closed

newnangaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I have lived in 10 different states and moved to Georgia fairly recently and find Quick Care Automotive excellent..
Reminds me of the old fashion automotive garage where you had a connection and they cared about the customer. In 10 states I only had one other auto shop that not only did excellent work but also related so well. My treatment has always been excellent and the work has met expectations.
S
2 years ago
Professional, but personal customer service!!
Walter and his employees are reputable and go to great lengths to do the best job!! We have been using their services since this location opened and have always been happy with their work!
J
2 years ago
Fast and professional !
Great service on my oil change . Mechanic also checked my tire pressure and anti freeze level even though I didn’t expect that to be included !
J
2 years ago
I had an alternator go bad and another electrical issue, the guys at Quick Care took care of it in a timely manner and charged for the original quote to replace the alternator. Great quality parts and work. Felt like they went above and beyond, I highly recommend Quick Care for all automotive needs
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Jamie, thank you for your review and we are very happy you shared your positive experience. Our business is built on providing our customers with honest, reliable, and fair pricing and service. We look forward to continuing to provide you with your automotive service needs.
J
2 years ago
Always Excellent Service
I always get my vehicles serviced at Quick Care. Walt is a professional and knows his stuff. Doesn't try and charge unreasonable prices just to make an extra buck. Anytime I've had to have work done, he has thoroughly checked out my problem, and the prices he quotes is what I've paid. Good service, excellent pricing, quality work. Trifecta!
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Thanks, Joe for your 5-star review and we appreciate your business!
D
2 years ago
Quick Care Automotive, very professional. fast and great quality service. I came in close to closing one evening, no complaints from them, got me taken care of. I drive alot with my job and was very grateful they were able to get my oil change that day. I will use them as often as I can. Thank you so much Quick Care!
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Donna, we thank you for your review and confidence in our company, personnel, and services. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to providing all your automotive needs. Making sure our customers are completely satisfied with the service they receive is one of the main reasons our customers stay our customers. Again, thank you.
G
3 years ago
Excellent service and great personnel. Very efficient.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Gerry, thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate you and your business and look forward to helping you with all your future automotive needs.
D
3 years ago
Completely satisfied!! I feel like I can trust skills and their judgment. I have done my own repairs until age and technology has stopped that. Think I have found someone I trust.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
David, that's exactly what we like to hear. It means we have done our job. Honesty, knowledge, skill, professionalism, these are all traits we want all our customers to feel when they bring they vehicles to us. Thank you for your business and as always, we look forward to seeing you again.
B
3 years ago
Honest, Knowledgeable, & Proficient
I’m a woman, and I’ve had terrible experiences dealing with Mechanics who dismiss your concerns, then try to take advantage of you. Not so at Quick Care Automotive. This was the first time I have EVER felt comfortable at an auto mechanics shop. The Manager, Mr. Quigley, took the time to explain everything in simple terms, and the shop offers fair prices for their services (I had an inspection report from the Chevy Dealer to compare the prices with, and Quick Care Automotive’s prices were half that or less). I am highly satisfied with the work that was done as well as their excellent Customer Service. They are my new go to for automotive care from here on out. Much appreciated, thank you Quick Care Automotive!!!
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Blair, thank you for your kind words and confidence. Our customers are the most important part of our business. We want to have each one feel confident and comfortable that their automotive needs and concerns will be taken care of professionally, respectfully, and honestly. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to assisting you in any future automotive needs you have.
L
3 years ago
Dependable Service
Honest and Quality Work . Have Been Taking Our Vehicles there For a Few Years Now.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Lisa, thank you for your 5-star review. We always appreciate your confidence and continued business!