Quick Care Automotive LLC

Auto Repair Shop

253 Oaklawn Circle

Newnan, GA 30263

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

newnangaautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have used this location for the last 4 years for my oil changes and have always been very well pleased. Warm environment, friendly staff and professionalism.
M
7 days ago
I came in, asked how long the wait for an oil change, the mechanice said he could take me "right now" and I would be out in20. I was out n 20mins.
J
4 weeks ago
Oil Change
Good place for an oil change. Every time I bring the car in for service these guys look like a team working together to get the job done. They work well together.
M
4 weeks ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Representative was very informative and very detailed on explaining any concerns that I had.
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Monica, one of our many customer service objectives is to provide our customers with clear and knowledgeable information. Thank you for letting us know we're doing a good job! We look forward to providing for your future automotive needs.
S
4 weeks ago
Oil Change Service
3 months ago I was in for service and like then the service was great and very professional!!
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Thanks, Sam, for your review. We appreciate and value your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.
R
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL !!!
Excellent service, and when they aren't sure about something they check before proceeding, which is greatly appreciated. They are extremely consumer oriented, polite, have excellent communication skills, and I recommend them highly
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Royce, thank you for your business and confidence. Our goal is to always provide our customers with excellent service and a pleasant experience and we're glad your experience was just that. Look forward to providing for your automotive service needs in the future.
L
2 months ago
The only place I go,there professional ,fast ,courteous. They also let me know when theres a problem so i can get it took care of Thank you
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Lee, thank you for your review and business. We look forward to providing your automotive service needs!
R
3 months ago
QUALITY SERVICE
My wife and I have brought our car's to Quick Care Automotive for several years now. Walter and he crew have always provided great service for us. I would highly recommend anyone looking for fair, honest, very professional automotive service to try them. I am convinced they will be very pleased and become loyal Quick Care customers like us. I feel Walter did an "over the top" job on providing the community with a great service. Hats off to him and his crew. We wish him and his great team continued success in the years to come! Sincerely, Roger & Glenda
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Roger & Glenda, thank you so much for your kind words and continued business. You are valued customers and we always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for the opportunity to provide you with your automotive needs. You are truly appreciated.
S
4 months ago
Outstanding Service
My first experience with Quick Care Automotive in Newnan, GA was amazing and has been so each and every time I've had to utilize their services. I recently bought a new car and was having trouble with the rims and lug nuts. My tire came off on the highway and rounded out my stud holes so I had to replace the rim (150.00) the studs (330.00) and I did so at another facility. This almost happened a second time but I took it to Walter and he caught on to it and his technicians took the time to figure out exactly what the problem was. He searched through over 100 pages trying to find the correct style lug nuts for my 04 Nissan Maxima but 2013 19' rims. He came across two that he thought would be the best fit and after contacting my dealership about the right lug nuts that went with that particular style of rims (Walt's suggestion), coincidentally he had chosen the actual lug nuts that went with those rims in his research! I can not thank them enough for ending my very expensive month long string of troubles from this situation. They are amazing at what they do and the customer service that they provide!
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Sherri, thank you for your wonderful review. We want our customers to not only be satisfied with our service, pricing, and professionalism, but to be safe in their vehicles. We look forward to providing you with your future automotive needs.
S
4 months ago
Oil Change Service
Service was good and the staff was very professional
Response from Quick Care Automotive LLC
Thank you, Sam, for your review. Quick Care strives to provide our customers with a "come again" professional experience. We appreciate your business.