Quik Tax Accounting

Accountant

1775 NE 162nd Street

North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Open Today 10:00AM - 8:00PM

northmiamibeachaccounting.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
AMAZING!!!!
I am very happy with the way this company has helped me. I've this great of a service from any other tax place and the money back was amazing as well. Overall go to this place its well worth it.
Response from Quik Tax Accounting
Roxanne, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate you as a client and that you chose to trust us with your taxes. Please come back to see us again and refer you friends, family, colleagues, and neighbors.
A
3 years ago
Taxes
Great service Will recommend in the future Thank you again
J
3 years ago
great place
nice people friendly environment will do business there again
E
3 years ago
Great service.
I was very impressed with the service provided. They take the time and patience to get the most of your return. I will return next year. Thank you.
A
3 years ago
Excellent!
Excellent!
Response from Quik Tax Accounting
Alberta, thank you very much choosing our business and taking the time to provide feedback. We are available year-round to assist with your tax and accounting scenarios; dont hesitate to call. Please refer us to your friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors.
S
3 years ago
Fast and effective service.
M
3 years ago
Great work!
Peter is a very nice person and gives you more in your taxes.
Response from Quik Tax Accounting
Miguel, thank you for your kind review. We are available year-round to serve all your tax and accounting needs. If you see areas where we can improve, please let us know. Your feedback is extremely valuable. Please refer us to friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors. Thanks again.
C
3 years ago
Quik Tax Accounting is the place to go
If you're looking for a place that's very reasonable and making sure you receive the return you deserve, go to Quik Tax. You'll definitely be satisfied.
Response from Quik Tax Accounting
Christopher, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your business and strive to add value to your tax preparation experience. If there is anything else we can help with, dont hesitate to contact us. We are open year round to serve you. We value your feedback, so let us know what we need to work on to be 5-stars for you. Please refer us to friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors. Thanks again.