Quil Ceda Happy Dental

Dentist

8825 34th Ave. NE

Ste. M

Marysville, WA 98271-8085

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
As always's the staff is friendly, professional, takes time to answer questions. The office Manager, Tracy is so helpful with questions about insurance .
M
1 month ago
Professional Business
Great service, friendly, professional, accommodating and flexible
T
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly, and my teeth feel great!
W
3 months ago
I can't say enough about how helpful all the staff were during my visit. The office Manager,Tracy was so helpful and took time to contact my insurance for me and worked out details for treatment. Dentist was very reassuring about the treatment I need. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
G
5 months ago
Very friendly staff.
This whole office is motivated to give the patient a thoughtful and kind experience. Their concern for my comfort seemed paramount. My dentist was exemplary.
T
5 months ago
Excellent service
This is probably the first time I had a really good experience at a dentist. Everyone was professional and very friendly. The dentist was adamant about ensuring that my denture fit properly and spent quite a bit of time in so doing.
S
7 months ago
High quality service
I really appreciate having this dentist office for my dental service since the new dentist took over. I was very close to quitting last December when I had a bad visit with prior dentist. I was in so much pain during root canal I cried. I've had many dental office visits since I was a kid. Even getting braces or getting them adjusted didn't cause that much pain. I only stayed because I had okay visits before and I appreciated the receptionist and bookkeeper. I decided to give it one more try and I'm really glad I stayed! The level of service I get with new dentist is the best!
L
7 months ago
I was pleased with the service I received at Quil Ceda Dental today ...I had hardly any wait time... everyone was courteous and professional and I especially liked that I was able to get my small cavity fixed without making another trip back down... so thank you ..great job... and I especially appreciate the fact that the shot i got was NOT BAD at all...Thanks for that...
R
11 months ago
AMAZING
I always enjoy going to the dentist. Which says a lot. I used to be scared and hate going. I have always had bad teeth and never liked how they looked. But going to Quil Ceda Family Dental is friendly and so good to me.
J
11 months ago
Friendly and truthful
Straight up truthful and caring about your dental care.