Quil Ceda Happy Dental

Dentist

8825 34th Ave. NE

Ste. M

Marysville, WA 98271-8085

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great service and help
Quick and efficient.
J
4 weeks ago
Prompt Service, respectful, understanding.
I like how I'm taken care of at Quil Ceda Family Dental Services. After each visit they itemize the costs & or co-pays that are due and will be due on future visits. They also work with a person in the event you don't have the total, they will accept payments. This is why I said respectful. I never have to worry about getting surprise bills in the mail regarding overdue payments & or being sent to collections. The work that needs to happen is explained, giving a person a choice as to how they want to approach a given situation. (You don't feel held at ransom) I can't say as much for other medical facilities that aren't up front with fees & hidden costs. Thank You!
W
3 months ago
As always's the staff is friendly, professional, takes time to answer questions. The office Manager, Tracy is so helpful with questions about insurance .
M
3 months ago
Professional Business
Great service, friendly, professional, accommodating and flexible
T
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, and my teeth feel great!
W
5 months ago
I can't say enough about how helpful all the staff were during my visit. The office Manager,Tracy was so helpful and took time to contact my insurance for me and worked out details for treatment. Dentist was very reassuring about the treatment I need. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!
G
7 months ago
Very friendly staff.
This whole office is motivated to give the patient a thoughtful and kind experience. Their concern for my comfort seemed paramount. My dentist was exemplary.
T
7 months ago
Excellent service
This is probably the first time I had a really good experience at a dentist. Everyone was professional and very friendly. The dentist was adamant about ensuring that my denture fit properly and spent quite a bit of time in so doing.
S
9 months ago
High quality service
I really appreciate having this dentist office for my dental service since the new dentist took over. I was very close to quitting last December when I had a bad visit with prior dentist. I was in so much pain during root canal I cried. I've had many dental office visits since I was a kid. Even getting braces or getting them adjusted didn't cause that much pain. I only stayed because I had okay visits before and I appreciated the receptionist and bookkeeper. I decided to give it one more try and I'm really glad I stayed! The level of service I get with new dentist is the best!
L
9 months ago
I was pleased with the service I received at Quil Ceda Dental today ...I had hardly any wait time... everyone was courteous and professional and I especially liked that I was able to get my small cavity fixed without making another trip back down... so thank you ..great job... and I especially appreciate the fact that the shot i got was NOT BAD at all...Thanks for that...