Quince Orchard Dental Care

Dentist

849-E Quince Orchard Blvd

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Made a bad situation good!
The care and concern I was treated with today made an otherwise difficult visit for me almost enjoyable. Thank you Karen and Dr. Plasset! It's great to finally be on a path of healthy teeth and gums :-)
S
18 hours ago
Great staff and gentle cleaning
The staff are so kind and the hygienist is so gentle with cleaning. Dr. Rouhanian is excellent and professional. Office is very clean and the waiting room is comfortable- didn’t see it for long - no wait because they stay on schedule- they make it easy to make appointments and they talk you through all aspects of care. Best dentist I’ve ever been to!
P
2 days ago
High quality and great staff
Whole family goes here. We love them
P
2 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
The Hygienic service today with Nasim and Dr Plessett was excellent! They were very thorough, polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend! Great staff too.
F
3 days ago
Nasim is a Royal Flush
Nasim could not be a better hygienist if she tried. Nasim is a Royal Flush! Personable and effective. Deb and the Dr are great, too.
A
7 days ago
Best dental experience. Thank you. : )
C
7 days ago
Amazing Staff
Great team of professional there. The staff and dentist are very friendly and helpful. Talked about what need to be done in the future without all the unnecessary work that some dentist have you do.
A
1 week ago
Great professionalism and care
My 4 year old had to have two cavities filled today. The staff that assisted and Doctor were great in providing timely service and care during the procedure. Toddlers are hard customers and although it was a little rough for him they were kind and helpful during the whole thing. It was fast and easy. I love taking my son here, I am thinking about switching here myself. Great care and customer service. We actually came on the wrong day for our appointment and they got us in with no questions.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This is my first visit. So far great experience. Cleaning went very well so as consultation with the Dr. For more feedback...time will tell. Thank you for your help today. Front desk associates were very friendly. Deb helped me. Thank you
D
1 week ago
Thorough and Professional Service
I have been with Dr. Plesset for over twenty years. He and his staff are always thorough, professional, and extremely skilled.