Quince Orchard Dental Care

Dentist

845-H Quince Orchard Blvd

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
😁
I have been going to them for 5 years and I love these people! Claudia is my dental hygienist and she is awesome! Dr. Rouhanian is great as well. They treat you like family. They are genuine people and really care about you!
L
6 days ago
Very nice personnel. A+
My experience with this place was the best. Can’t ask for more.
C
1 week ago
Always A Good Experience
Dr. R and the entire staff are friendly, professional and show they genuinely care about their patients. My family and I have always had a good experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Great 1st time experience
My 23 month old son’s first dental visit was today with Dr. Lewis. It went Great!
I
3 weeks ago
Dr. P is the best!
I have been a patient of Dr. Plesset for over 10 years now. He has never messed up and have always provided the best possible care in terms of professional services and personable attention to me as a patient. He is a gem!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
S
3 weeks ago
Great job cleaning my teeth!!
K
3 weeks ago
Quick, high-quality, and friendly
I had to get a filling done this morning. The new office is absolutely beautiful, and Dr. Plesset did a great job. Plus it was nice and quick, so I was able to get to work on time.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Family Dental Practice
I have been a part of this dental practice since 2012 and from the beginning they have been awesome, caring and very helpful. Dr. Rouhanian is very personable and attentive. My toddler is new to the practice and the hygienists are patient and understanding. I truly appreciate their overall care and expertise.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
Always very professional and thorough.