Quince Orchard Dental Care

Dentist

849-E Quince Orchard Blvd

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Amazing, caring, knowledgeable hygienist!
Nasim was so wonderful, fantastic! She took great care in cleaning my teeth and seemed very accurate in her assessment. I am 48 years old have many opinions and hygienists over the years. Nasim was right on target without much background given to her. It doesn't get any better than Nasim!
J
6 days ago
Very professional
Today was our first visit. The office was very clean and the staff was very professional. The dentist took time to discuss the care being provided, offered tips and encouragement.
S
1 week ago
Excellent emergency issue care
Called at 7:00 am with an emergency tooth ache and got in by 11 am. Dr. Rouhanian (not my regular dentist who was off) did a phenomenal job as did the entire Quince Orchard Dentistry team. Love this practice.
D
2 weeks ago
Great visit!
Great visit for Oliver. Got checked in easily at the front desk. Dental assistant and dentist were friendly and gentle with Ollie. No complaints.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing, Personalized, Gentle Care
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Rouhanian & Naseem. I am a bit dental phobic, and they each treat me with such kindness and consideration when I visit. Naseem is thorough, but very aware of my sensitive areas, and is not only an amazing technician, but is so kind in the process, that it really calms my nerves. Dr. Rouhanian is also such a great clinician, but delivers it with such a sensitive and compassionate approach, that he always makes me and my entire family (we all 5 go to the practice) feel welcome & well-cared for. I highly recommend this practice. We initially switched our 3 boys over, and were so impressed, that my husband & I followed. We have never regretted the choice - they're a GREAT practice, and I highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience
They are professional and courteous. They explained what they were going to do step by step. I felt comfortable with this office in doing great work on me.
A
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience!!
W
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. Plesset has been my dentist for 32 years! He is very patient centered, extremely knowledgeable, and professional. Everyone at this office is very welcoming and caring. Claudia and Karen are exceptional dental hygienists and I have also worked with them for years.
J
1 month ago
Calm in an anxious situation
My 10 year old needed to have 3 teeth extracted, and Dr. Lewis's calm and patience helped to sooth a very nervous boy! She took the time to explain what he would feel and for how long, then worked quickly while counting so that my son understood exactly how much time was left.
J
1 month ago
Excellent tooth filling experience
Superb service for this visit: Appointment started right on time -- no waiting Best anesthetic experience ever -- numbing was quickest ever and totally effective Dr.Plesset and assistants were friendly and thoroughly professional Drilling for old filling removal and replacement done very smoothly Service completed in under the planned one hour time Office staff very helpful in completing business transactions