Quince Orchard Dental Care

Dentist

845-H Quince Orchard Blvd

Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Friendly professional service
Very nice and friendly. First time patient great visit would recommend to others
A
7 months ago
Excellent service, good doctors, professional and friendly
S
7 months ago
Handled with Care!
I have a huge fear of the dentists but Karen took such great care to make sure I was comfortable and not in any pain. She made an otherwise unpleasant situation pleasant! Now that's care! Thank you Karen!
J
7 months ago
Karen is the best hygienist
Karen always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She gets all the plaque and my teeth are wonderfully clean for a long time.
D
7 months ago
Everything was excellent
R
7 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Amazing
I have been coming to this practice for several years and I simply love them. The new office space is beautiful, the staff are all friendly and professional and always ready to help. I also take my kids their and they are great with them as well. I have had cleanings and cavities filled and it was all great! There are TVs in the rooms both when you are sitting up and on the ceiling for you to view. I would not go to any other practice, they have me for life!
G
7 months ago
My family experience is Exceptional Dental Care Service! Ample appointment reminders; warm,relaxed,flexible,and friendly team-the receptionists,hygienists and the doctors. Well-versed doctors. Clean and neat facility. My family love them,though, we have moved to Frederick we still use this facility for our dental service need.
R
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Claudia and Dr. Plesset were very professional and friendly and do quality work.
C
8 months ago
Caring, kind and excellent service!
Everyone is always kind and helpful! The work is done quickly and precisely and my comfort is always taken into account. The entire office is a calm and they answered all my insurance questions. Dr. Ruhanian does a wonderful job and it’s always a pleasure to see him!
E
8 months ago
Profesional and friendly
They are very friendly,