Quincy Pediatric Dental

Dentist

111 Willard Street, Suite 2D

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
My daughter had an appointment for sealants today - we were taken right on time and she was done in a timely manner.
S
2 months ago
Appointments were on time. Staff were frindly and helpful. Dr. Lee took time to answer questions and concerns.
E
3 months ago
Friendly and Patient
My 3 year old son was very apprehensive about going to the dentist. The dentist and dental hygienist took their time to make him comfortable and engaged him other conversations. They were both kind, patient, professional and able to get my son settled and happy about going to the dentist!
R
6 months ago
Quick and Painless
Always on time and a painless process. Really care about the kids and take the time to talk to the parents individually about the visit and any future dental work needed
A
8 months ago
Very friendly, service minded staff. Dr Lee is very professional in his work and explain to you exactly how you are going to maintain your work with your teeth.
J
9 months ago
Professional Efficient Friendly
S
1 year ago
Poor work
My daughter had a silver crown placed over a cavity that has fallen out. The tooth also is has developed infection as abscess. This was told to me from a new dentist who took new x rays after she (5 year old) is complaining of pain. Now tooth needs to be removed. Don't go near this place. My daughter shouldn't have to go through all this if the work had been done properly. ZERO STARS
J
1 year ago
just ok, not great.
staff not telling us enough detail about what to expect afterwards after kids done some work in his mouth. throwing up both our schedules for the day. place does not make you feel welcome at all. would suggest others to look elsewhere for dental service.
M
1 year ago
knowledgeable, friendly, professional
Dr. Lee is very professional and knows what he is doing, the results are great, regarding both repair as well as braces, retainers, palate expanders and the like. We have been clients for years now and are very happy with the whole team. Friendly, convenient, helpful - no complaints at all. Most of the receptionists are really nice, some are a but inexperienced and insecure - which is what some people may perceive as rude.
J
1 year ago
Efficient appointments, professional staff
Every visit has gone very well. Staff are polite, professional, and really put kids at ease. Sometimes, instructions for patients are given too close to the waiting room, making it easy to overhear someone else's information. The appointments we have had have run very close to schedule, which is always appreciated. I recommend this office to everyone!