Quincy Pediatric Dental

Dentist

111 Willard Street, Suite 2D

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Poor work
My daughter had a silver crown placed over a cavity that has fallen out. The tooth also is has developed infection as abscess. This was told to me from a new dentist who took new x rays after she (5 year old) is complaining of pain. Now tooth needs to be removed. Don't go near this place. My daughter shouldn't have to go through all this if the work had been done properly. ZERO STARS
J
2 months ago
just ok, not great.
staff not telling us enough detail about what to expect afterwards after kids done some work in his mouth. throwing up both our schedules for the day. place does not make you feel welcome at all. would suggest others to look elsewhere for dental service.
M
4 months ago
knowledgeable, friendly, professional
Dr. Lee is very professional and knows what he is doing, the results are great, regarding both repair as well as braces, retainers, palate expanders and the like. We have been clients for years now and are very happy with the whole team. Friendly, convenient, helpful - no complaints at all. Most of the receptionists are really nice, some are a but inexperienced and insecure - which is what some people may perceive as rude.
J
7 months ago
Efficient appointments, professional staff
Every visit has gone very well. Staff are polite, professional, and really put kids at ease. Sometimes, instructions for patients are given too close to the waiting room, making it easy to overhear someone else's information. The appointments we have had have run very close to schedule, which is always appreciated. I recommend this office to everyone!
V
7 months ago
horrible I would actually give ZERO stars
The front office staff is rude. I believe the dentist does unnecessary work just to bill the insurance and then bill you!
U
7 months ago
Gone way downhill
My Son will be 12 next month. He has only been treated by Dr. Lee for his teeth. Unfortunately due to the rude receptionist I spoke with today, I will not be returning to this practice. She told me that it said in the computer " not to book any appointments with me, due to numerous cancellations", When I told her this was not true, she giggled at me. I asked to speak to her manager, she told me that her manager was the dentist himself and she could give him my phone number but could not guarantee he would call me back. I asked her if she thought something was funny? Very rude and unprofessional, I would think they would care a little more since they work with Children. I guess not! I wouldn't spend another dime of my hard earned money with that kind of treatment, let alone let you deal with my child. I have to also agree with one of the other reviewers, why is it you have to discuss all your business with all the strangers listening in the waiting room???? Uncomfortable atmosphere but my son always liked Dr. Lee, it's unfortunate but not wasting another second trying to deal with unpleasant rude people. It could only get worse.
A
8 months ago
Very Good doctor but pathetic front office staff
I have been consulting the doctor for my son for past couple of years. The doctor (Dr. Lee) is really very good, discusses the exam results in detail and recommends proper action. The ambience is good for kids but the front office staff could have been little polite and proactive in receiving patients (with a smile). There is no checkout process at all. Please improve the front office to get 5*s. I have recommended the doctor to my colleagues and friends.
J
8 months ago
Pediatric dentist
We were not thrilled with Dr. Lee. We did like his prior associate, I don't remember her name but a female dentist, she was great. Apparently she has moved out of state. We will be switching service to another pediatric dentist. Both of my daughters had bleeding and significant gum pain from his cleaning. Would not recommend this place.
S
9 months ago
Review of Quincy Pediatric Dentist
I am leaving the practice due to their rule that if a patient cancels to close to a Saturday appointment they are not aloud to come on a Saturday anymore. My child has a late ending school day so we cannot get there before closing at 5pm ever.
F
11 months ago
professional, courteous. Always a positive experience.