Quincy Pediatric Dental

Dentist

111 Willard Street, Suite 2D

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
nice place and dentist
both my son and daughter came here for cleanings. their were excited to go back with their tooth brushes and prize from a prize machine they have for the end of the visit. i took my daughter back for sealants and it was done quickly. i will be back for their cleanings in six months.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome place!
My daughter has behavior health problems and she actually loves coming here. All the staff work with her and are very kind. Dr.Lee doesn't mind taking his time with her. She's always excited for the prize at the end!
D
1 month ago
My daughters first time visit
My daughters first time at the dentist went very well! The staff were great and very kind.
G
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Lee is kind and prompt--probably my two favorite adjectives in healthcare.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Lee is excellent
I've been coming here since my kids were little. Dr. Lee is always very thorough and answers any questions with great patience and detail. He is great with kids and they always look forward to going to the dentist!
D
2 months ago
professional and high quality service
they are very professional and caring. The service is great and the work done is of high quality.
I
2 months ago
Dr . LEE is very professional and great with kids. He is accommodating and engaged with my son, he is always looking forward to his dental appointment than any other appointment. Great team!
J
2 months ago
Great for Kids!
My daughter can be fussy about the dentist but they are patient and work well with her. Everything is clean and modern. Great staff that's gives good advise.
N
2 months ago
Love Dr.Lee
Always a smooth appointment when my kids see him!
V
2 months ago
I visited the facility last year on Saturday for my son's yearly cleanup. They didn't do the good job of cleanup. When asked, they recommended to come on week days for doing their job. Not sure why they are taking more patients on weekend than they can accommodate.