Quincy Pediatric Dental

Dentist

111 Willard Street, Suite 2D

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Horrible
Their billing system should be reviewed
Response from Quincy Pediatric Dental
Please give the office a call and I will gladly review your account. ~Jessica
R
1 week ago
Great service
My daughter is been coming to see Dr Lee for over 10 years. She’s 18 now and she doesn’t see herself going anywhere else for dental care. The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Lee provides high quality work and services. Her braces have been off for a while and her smile is still beautiful and bright.
J
4 months ago
nice place and dentist
both my son and daughter came here for cleanings. their were excited to go back with their tooth brushes and prize from a prize machine they have for the end of the visit. i took my daughter back for sealants and it was done quickly. i will be back for their cleanings in six months.
C
4 months ago
Awesome place!
My daughter has behavior health problems and she actually loves coming here. All the staff work with her and are very kind. Dr.Lee doesn't mind taking his time with her. She's always excited for the prize at the end!
D
4 months ago
My daughters first time visit
My daughters first time at the dentist went very well! The staff were great and very kind.
G
5 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Lee is kind and prompt--probably my two favorite adjectives in healthcare.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Lee is excellent
I've been coming here since my kids were little. Dr. Lee is always very thorough and answers any questions with great patience and detail. He is great with kids and they always look forward to going to the dentist!
D
5 months ago
professional and high quality service
they are very professional and caring. The service is great and the work done is of high quality.
I
5 months ago
Dr . LEE is very professional and great with kids. He is accommodating and engaged with my son, he is always looking forward to his dental appointment than any other appointment. Great team!
J
5 months ago
Great for Kids!
My daughter can be fussy about the dentist but they are patient and work well with her. Everything is clean and modern. Great staff that's gives good advise.