Quincy Pediatric Dental

Dentist

111 Willard Street, Suite 2D

Quincy, MA 02169

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr. Lee is excellent
I've been coming here since my kids were little. Dr. Lee is always very thorough and answers any questions with great patience and detail. He is great with kids and they always look forward to going to the dentist!
D
7 days ago
professional and high quality service
they are very professional and caring. The service is great and the work done is of high quality.
I
1 week ago
Dr . LEE is very professional and great with kids. He is accommodating and engaged with my son, he is always looking forward to his dental appointment than any other appointment. Great team!
J
1 week ago
Great for Kids!
My daughter can be fussy about the dentist but they are patient and work well with her. Everything is clean and modern. Great staff that's gives good advise.
N
1 week ago
Love Dr.Lee
Always a smooth appointment when my kids see him!
V
1 week ago
Dr.Lee and his staff made what is usually a stressful task incredibly easy and stress free. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Dr Lee is the best!
Dr Lee cares about his partients - my son has been going to Dr Lee for 11 years. He is not only a dentist but an orthodontist as well so your child will have continuous care from toddler to late teens. Excellent care.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My daughter had an appointment for sealants today - we were taken right on time and she was done in a timely manner.
S
5 months ago
Appointments were on time. Staff were frindly and helpful. Dr. Lee took time to answer questions and concerns.
E
5 months ago
Friendly and Patient
My 3 year old son was very apprehensive about going to the dentist. The dentist and dental hygienist took their time to make him comfortable and engaged him other conversations. They were both kind, patient, professional and able to get my son settled and happy about going to the dentist!