Quinlan Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

301 S. Denton Tap Rd.

Ste. 100

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

chiropracticcarecoppelltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Really great people! The kind of doctor you want every doctor to be!
K
4 weeks ago
I thought everything was fine. I particularly appreciated Dr. Quinlna's kindness in directing me to his clinic when I had trouble finding it and then walking to my car to escort me inside. Kay Darwin
D
1 month ago
I only recently moved to this area and this was my first visit to Dr. Quinllan. He took time to underestand my condition and treatment plans. I felt that he now understands my health issues.
R
1 month ago
Excellent in every way!
I couldn't have asked for a better first time chiropractic experience for my daughter; everything about her visit was terrific, and she left feeling so much better. Thank you, Quinlan Chiropractic! Sincerely, Rose B
R
2 months ago
Great visit!
It was good to get back in for a "long overdue" visit! I feel incredible. Why did I wait so long!!!??? I do and will continue to recommend y'all on Nextdoor !!
S
2 months ago
Comprehensive Diagnostic
Appreciated the complete review of my symptoms and how that was translated into treatment.
S
3 months ago
Always Makes a Difference!
Dr. Quinlan and his staff are wonderful--I always feel much better after having been there. Always!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Service
We have been patients of Dr. Quinlan's for 9 years. He provides excellent service and his staff is outstanding. We are moving over an hour away in the next few weeks and will continue to make the drive to see him.
K
3 months ago
Dr. Quinlan truly cares!
Dr. Quinlan always takes the time to listen to me- what is hurting, gives good, helpful advice, and takes his time in doing all he can for me that day. He never seems to rush me out the door, but treats me like a relative who's hurting. I really appreciate him, and I always feel better when I walk out the door. His receptionist, Donna, is so kind and friendly, too. I don't have to wait for days, either, to get in, but they are always good at trying to get me in within a day or two, if at all possible.
S
4 months ago
DR. Quinlan is the best.
My husband and I go to DR. Quinlan. We also took my MIL for neck pain (result of an old accident) when she was visiting us from India and now she is pain free. Before DR. Quinlan's treatment she used to get neck pain by the end of the day and she couldn't do anything when she was in pain. Now I am also taking mom who is visiting us from India for treatment. DR. Quinlan is so patient and caring. If you are looking for a chiropractor and if you pass up DR. Quinlan that's your loss. His staff Donna is also really nice and friendly.