Quinlan Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

301 S. Denton Tap Rd.

Ste. 100

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

chiropracticcarecoppelltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
caring
He spends enough time with you as needed to understand what is your problem he listens
S
4 days ago
This was my first visit, and I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Quinlan and Donna. Donna was very helpful and when I first talked to her on the phone, and was again today, besides being so nice. Dr. Quinlan is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and answers all questions. He doesn’t make one feel that he is hurrying or has more important things to do. I can’t think of a more satisfying doctor’s visit that I have ever had.
C
5 days ago
Friendly and thorough!
I value great service and that is exactly what I received from Dr. Quinlan today. I was skeptical, I’ll admit but he was professional and explained things before he did them. He took my concerns after my accident seriously and made me feel welcome. I will be recommending him to friends and family. I cannot wait for my next appointment!
R
3 weeks ago
The Bone Arranger
He did a great job reducing my pain in a very professional manner quickly.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
High quality service, professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr. Quinlan for years. My foot and my back were hurting. After the current visit my foot and back feel great.
R
1 month ago
Excellent care and professionalism
C
1 month ago
Received great care from Dr. Quinlan. Super polite and considerate of the pain I was in.
I can only give the highest review from this office. I was able to walk out of his office with a straight body and walking a bit faster than when I arrived. Thank you!!!
B
2 months ago
Great Chiropractor
Helped make my neck feel after I was in a auto accident.
K
2 months ago
Office staff were extremely helpful, concerned about my injury and able to have me seen the same day I called. Dr. Quinlan asked many questions about my symptoms in order to properly diagnose my back injury and provide the correct treatment so I could stand upright again. Already significantly better after three treatments . Dr Quinlan is now my " go to guy" for spine issues
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
First time visiting a chiropractor and was a little nervous. Dr. Quinlin is a true professional, highly knowledgeable and caring individual. I had a lot of questions, he was happy to answer all of them and put me at ease. After the first visit i was already feeling better. Will continue to see him and recommend family and friends.