Quinlan Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

120 S. Denton Tap Rd.

Ste. 410

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

chiropracticcarecoppelltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Just had my first appointment and was impressed by the very friendly, professional staff. Dr. Quinlan took time to thoroughly answer all my questions. He described each step of the process beforehand so I knew exactly what to expect. Best of all I felt better after just my first trip!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Quinlan and his staff were very professional. I felt very comfortable on my first visit and my adjustment was awesome. Thank you Dr. Quinlan for helping me to feel better.
L
2 months ago
As always, I feel great improvement since my adjustment. Dr. Quinlan & his staff are knowledgeable, friendly & courteous. I wouldn’t even consider going to another chiropractor.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, high quality service
Dr Quinlin fit me in at the last minute. I was in alot of pain and they fixed me right up. I have never had such a friendly pleasant experience before.
A
4 months ago
A chiropractor I can trust
Dr. Quinlan knows exactly what he's doing and he has made me feel tons better when I was in so much neck pain. I will not go to anyone else! Love Dr. Q and his office staff!
M
4 months ago
Great first visit
He is very knowledgeable and has already helped with just the first visit.
M
4 months ago
Great first visit
He is very knowledgeable and has already helped with just the first visit.
T
4 months ago
The besT!
I always feel so much better when I leave there! Just the best and a good person.
V
4 months ago
Amazing
Always after adjustments my pain in the Back or neck goes away!! Today I visited for pain on my right arm, right upper chest and right back. Having pain for w week, after adjusting my pain reduced a lot!!
P
4 months ago
Best chiropractic care
This was my first visit to Dr. Quinlan and it went really well, I liked the warm and professional welcome, guidance and was provided an excellent chiropractic care more than what I had expected. His staff was also very professional and welcoming. I felt really better after the adjustments.