Quinlan Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

301 S. Denton Tap Rd.

Ste. 100

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

chiropracticcarecoppelltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional and relaxing adjustment
Visits w/Dr Quinlan are always pleasant. He makes you feel relaxed and patient w you with all your questions. Adjustments are thorough and he does not rush your treatment.
S
1 month ago
He fixed it!
I slipped and strained my ankle, not bad but I just didn't have full range of motion. Dr. Q has been my doc for many years. He made a slight adjustment and I'm back to full motion.
B
2 months ago
High quality care
Dr Quinlan is an excellent chiropractor. He listens to your needs and corrects the problem.
M
3 months ago
Best ever. Professional care and treatment.
I recommend highly! The best. For alignment and health there is no better anywhere.
D
3 months ago
Great Chiropractor
We found him to be very personable and professional. There is never a long wait and we are always able to get appointments when needed. He has worked on our children and always takes time to explain not only what he is about to do, but what everyone can do to stay healthy in the future.
S
4 months ago
Really great people! The kind of doctor you want every doctor to be!
K
4 months ago
I thought everything was fine. I particularly appreciated Dr. Quinlna's kindness in directing me to his clinic when I had trouble finding it and then walking to my car to escort me inside. Kay Darwin
D
4 months ago
I only recently moved to this area and this was my first visit to Dr. Quinllan. He took time to underestand my condition and treatment plans. I felt that he now understands my health issues.
R
5 months ago
Excellent in every way!
I couldn't have asked for a better first time chiropractic experience for my daughter; everything about her visit was terrific, and she left feeling so much better. Thank you, Quinlan Chiropractic! Sincerely, Rose B
R
5 months ago
Great visit!
It was good to get back in for a "long overdue" visit! I feel incredible. Why did I wait so long!!!??? I do and will continue to recommend y'all on Nextdoor !!