Quinlan Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

301 S. Denton Tap Rd.

Ste. 100

Coppell, TX 75019

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarecoppelltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always Makes a Difference!
Dr. Quinlan and his staff are wonderful--I always feel much better after having been there. Always!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
We have been patients of Dr. Quinlan's for 9 years. He provides excellent service and his staff is outstanding. We are moving over an hour away in the next few weeks and will continue to make the drive to see him.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Quinlan truly cares!
Dr. Quinlan always takes the time to listen to me- what is hurting, gives good, helpful advice, and takes his time in doing all he can for me that day. He never seems to rush me out the door, but treats me like a relative who's hurting. I really appreciate him, and I always feel better when I walk out the door. His receptionist, Donna, is so kind and friendly, too. I don't have to wait for days, either, to get in, but they are always good at trying to get me in within a day or two, if at all possible.
S
2 months ago
DR. Quinlan is the best.
My husband and I go to DR. Quinlan. We also took my MIL for neck pain (result of an old accident) when she was visiting us from India and now she is pain free. Before DR. Quinlan's treatment she used to get neck pain by the end of the day and she couldn't do anything when she was in pain. Now I am also taking mom who is visiting us from India for treatment. DR. Quinlan is so patient and caring. If you are looking for a chiropractor and if you pass up DR. Quinlan that's your loss. His staff Donna is also really nice and friendly.
K
3 months ago
Professional warm atmosphere
The most thorough exam I have encountered at a chiropractic office. I'm glad I found this practice.
C
3 months ago
Friendly, Easy Going, and Professional
I am so please with Dr. Quinlan. I have been going to chiropractors most of my life and I just hate it when I have to go through the usual routine of getting xrays, watching a video, and then being sold a package of treatments. Dr. Quinlan is nothing like that! I was able to talk with him over the phone to see if he was right for me and then, during my appointment he addressed my issues and understood my needs. I walked out feeling way better that when I walked in. I am very happy to have found Dr. Quinlan.
L
3 months ago
Feel amazing
Great staff, amazing service and feel like a million $$$ after the adjustment. Wouldnt change it 😁😁😁😁
L
3 months ago
Feel amazing
Great staff, amazing service and feel like a million $$$ after the adjustment. Wouldnt change it 😁😁😁😁
K
3 months ago
Great place
Donna does an excellent job, very nice person and efficient with the paperwork. Dr. Quinlan is approachable, thorough and explains the treatment in layman’s terms. This was a first visit but very impressed and pleased.
C
3 months ago
Super friendly place, and great support
When I first walked in to make an appointment, Donna was amazingly informative and helpful, giving me the first indication of how wonderful Dr. Quinlan was - and I wasn't disappointed. Donna remembered me today when I walked in. Dr. Quinlan was easy to talk to and I was able to be candid and open about was going on. He made me laugh, and talked me through everything he did. He reminded me of my wonderful experiences back in Atlanta, making me feel so very comfortable. Dr. Quinlan is intuitive and truthful about the care he was about to give. He was honest that we couldn't fix this in one visit, something I knew, but I was pleased to hear his honesty. Dr. Quinlan was simply amazing. I felt so much better when I left. And I can't wait for my next appointment! Thank you, Charmaine