Quinlan Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

301 S. Denton Tap Rd.

Ste. 100

Coppell, TX 75019

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

chiropracticcarecoppelltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
First visit
Good experience the information and plan matched my expectations
L
4 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient for about 4 years & have a lot of confidence in Dr. Quinlan. He & his staff are very professional as well as personable. I highly recommend Quinlan Chiropractic.
S
1 month ago
Excellent
L
3 months ago
Great experience always!
Our family, my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Quinlan for over 10 years. Our daughter has seen him for the last 4 years. He is very thorough in his examination and thoughtfully considers the problems he finds. We love this office!
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough
Dr. Quinlan and his staff are always friendly and helpful. When Dr. Quinlan examines you, he takes TIME to understand your concerns and then look for the root cause. I've recommended many friends to him and every one has raved about how much help it was to visit Quinlan Chiropractic.
R
4 months ago
Professional and informative
Great experience. Will be back soon.
M
5 months ago
Always excellent!
I can always count on Dr. Quinlan to provide a top notch adjustment. Been going to his practice for over ten years.
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My first time to be introduced to acupuncture and the experience was great. Didn't even hurt. Although to soon to tell its working, I did feel better when I left.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful
This where I ho when stretches, medication, massages and orthopedic mattress (might as well have been a pipe of bricks) failed miserably to make a dent... After a week of finding little sleep (and NO comfortable position to lay in) ONE visit did it, as usual. Been sleeping like the dead ever since ant feel 20 pounds lighter from the muscle tension I no longer have. Thank you!!!!
C
5 months ago
Great Adjustment
Dr. Quinlan does a great job of finding the problems and adjusting them back. I left with no pain.