Quinlan Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

301 S. Denton Tap Rd.

Ste. 100

Coppell, TX 75019

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarecoppelltx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
1 month ago
Dr. Q and his staff are professional and friendly. I feel like a million $$$ when I’m adjusted.
P
2 months ago
The Best
Highly recommended on every level
B
2 months ago
The greatest Chiropractor
Dr. Quinlan is the not only the greatest Chiropractor I have ever had the privilege of seeing but the best health care provider I’ve ever seen. I honestly consider him to be a miracle worker. He took me from debilitating back pain to where I am now completely mobile. If I go in with aches and pains he magically makes them go away. Truly an incredible doctor that has changed my life many times over. Amazing
R
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, and effective.
C
3 months ago
Great service
My lower back was bothering me. I called and was able to get in the same day. After my visit I feel so much better. The staff is polite and professional. The inside location is clean.
B
3 months ago
Professional Service
Called and was able to get in on the same day for back pain. I am an established patient who schedules visits on an as needed basis.
C
3 months ago
Always a positive experience
I have been a patient at Quinlan Chiropractic for several years now. Dr. Quinlan has been especially helpful to me this year while I have undergone chemotherapy and knew that it was impossible for me to have steroid injections to deal with chronic spine issues. I'm happy to report that I'm doing better now than I have in ages!
S
3 months ago
Takes care of our needs Immediately & loving Staff. Dr Q is the Best & improves the Quality of My Life.
K
3 months ago
This guy and staff are awesome!
My family and I have used Dr Quinlan for some time now and have never been disappointed. The office staff are friendly and professional which makes it a joy to book a call and visit the office. Dr Quinlan is great very professional as well. I have never Had a bad experience. You can tell that he really loves helping people and that he has a passion for what he does.
S
4 months ago
Professional service with excellent results
Dr. Quinlan is by far the best chiropractor I have had. He is delivers great results, without making you do unnecessary treatments. He is genuine in speaking with you, and it shows in every aspect. If you want a chiropractor who is five star in every way, I would give him a call.