Quinn Dental P.A.

Dentist

3938 Cedar Grove Pkwy

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quinndentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Professional friendly and convenient
I've been going here for my dental checkups and dental work for years. Love the gals at the front desk. Dr Mike is great too! Very happy with Quinn dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly. They care about you.
D
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Very gentle & fast!
D
2 months ago
Great service, nice staff, pleasant dentist
Nice to find a dental office that can clean my teeth without much pain - I have sensitive teeth.
K
3 months ago
Check up and Cleaning
been with Quinn Dental for several years - Great staff, and the Dentist is OK too :) The Tennis player with the bad Knee ;)
C
3 months ago
Cleaning
I've been with Quinn Dental for several years - The dentists are great as is the staff!
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional
First time going here and It was great, I was nervous about switching dentists. They made me feel very welcome and the service was quick and very informative. I will be going back for my next cleaning and dental needs!
V
3 months ago
Great Visit
Roneal gave two thumbs up for the visit. He said Carrie was very gentle and appreciated the life guarding tips she gave. Thank you Carrie!!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional as usual.
Dr.G explained all options in great detail. Very personable as always. Everyone in office is always friendly and efficient.
F
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
Michelle was fabulous. She took great care of my Dad. Dr. G. was his usual friendly self. Made some constructive and wise suggestions. Nancy greeted us with a smile and friendly salutation. My Dad has never been to this office, yet, she greeted him by his name. Cool Ruth took care of the payment part and they were both friendly and helpful.