Quinn Dental P.A.

Dentist

3938 Cedar Grove Pkwy

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quinndentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Had several fillings and a tooth pulled. Procedures were completely painless and recovery very good. Dr. Quinn and front desk staff are the best.
R
1 week ago
Thank you for getting me in right away. I appreciate your concern. Everything was comfortable and friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Great service every time.
Great service. Superb staff. I always feel welcome no matter what type of mood I happen to be in.
R
2 weeks ago
6 Month Dental Check-Up/Teeth Cleaning
Personal, friendly reception the minute one walks through the door. Always on time, no waiting. Highest quality professional service: everything is well-explained, answer all questions, provide excellent care, possess the latest technology. Love the aqua cleaning option.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, great with my four year old!
Our hygienist at Quinn Dental makes my four year old feel so special! The staff are professional and helpful in guiding me in how to care well for his teeth. Dentist visits become a positive experience for kids.
J
3 weeks ago
Quinn Dental
Very nice people. Always in and out in a reasonable amount of time.
A
1 month ago
First Visit
Michelle was great, very good first visit. Will definitely be returning.
B
1 month ago
No waiting and friendly staff. They do nice work and very professional
J
2 months ago
Excellent care with friendly and professional service
We have been going to Quinn Dental for years and we always feel our teeth are being well cared for. Everyone is always so friendly and nice.
R
3 months ago
Excellent dentist, the staff are very professional and friendly