Quinn Dental P.A.

Dentist

3938 Cedar Grove Pkwy

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quinndentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Everything you look for in a dentist
All workers are awesome and friendly starting from the staff who greet at the door. Just a great and reliable place to go too.. had bad experiences with other places and this changed the way I feel about going to the dentist.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service
I'm someone who tends to have reservations about going to the dentist due to fear but they made me so comfortable and they ready cared about how I felt.
R
1 month ago
Great experience
Everyone is always friendly, professional and courteous. Excellent dental care!
J
1 month ago
Quinn Dental
They seem fast friendly and competent
M
2 months ago
Very great dental experience
Having never been a fan of going to the dentist, I have found Quinn Dental to be a pleasant experience that does not cause any anxiety. Would recommend to anyone - all the staff are wonderful!!
K
2 months ago
Weird
Pretty strange that I would have a request to write about my visit that didn't happen. Does that mean that the office plans to invoice my insurance company without completing the service? Similar to what happened when Dr. Gurewicz failed to show up during two separate visits and was late for every appointment.
Response from Quinn Dental P.A.
Thank you for bringing that to our attention. When you fail a scheduled appointment you should not get a request to write a review. I am working on that with the company that provides feedback for us. As far as Dr. Gurewitz being late, that was an issue that has been fixed. His commute is now 2 miles vs 35 miles through 494 morning traffic. However, you were never charged for an exam that you did not receive. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
N
2 months ago
Professional friendly and convenient
I've been going here for my dental checkups and dental work for years. Love the gals at the front desk. Dr Mike is great too! Very happy with Quinn dental.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly. They care about you.
D
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Very gentle & fast!
D
4 months ago
Great service, nice staff, pleasant dentist
Nice to find a dental office that can clean my teeth without much pain - I have sensitive teeth.