Quinn Dental P.A.

Dentist

3938 Cedar Grove Pkwy

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today By Appointment

quinndentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Experience
This was my first visit to this practice. I was impressed with how friendly and professional everyone was. I will be going back in the future.
T
1 week ago
"Clean" execution
My visit to Quinn dental was fast, efficient, professional, courteous, and no nonsense. Consistent experience with all previous visits.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental office, professional staff
We used to go to Quinn Dental a number of years back before moving away. Recently moved back to the area and came back to Quinn for cleanings, and recently had to replace an old crown. Quinn is far better compared to the other dentist we had before. Friendly, very comfortable - at least as comfortable as a dental chair can be - fast, on time. and courteous.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and thorough.
Everyone from the front desk on was very friendly and made an effort to be sure I was comfortable and informed about what was being done. I prefer a private practice for exactly those reasons.
V
1 month ago
Amaxing as always
JUST LOVE THIS PLACE !! Very caring and friendly staff. Great and interesting conversations, Keep up the great work Quinn Dental !
P
1 month ago
Great work!
Great work. I always enjoy my experience at Quinn Dental.
N
1 month ago
Always had a good experience here until my last visit. The Hygenist didn't ask what flavor toothpaste I would like, blew air over my teeth on one side while suctioning the other side. And didn't give me a new toothbrush and toothpaste to take home.
D
2 months ago
Great cleaning!
Had another cleaning....Staff was great...Doc was awesome....always have good conversations. In and out. I wanted to say thanks for having late appointments...sure helps the working people have a nice smiles!
E
2 months ago
Gentle. Conversationalist. Nice
My hygienist was very nice. She conversed with me while she cleaned my teeth. She helped me with the zipper on my coat, when it was stuck. I am 12 years old.
J
2 months ago
Always helpful, never judgmental
They always do a thorough job, take time to answer my questions, and never pressure me to have extra services done.