Quinn Dental P.A.

Dentist

3938 Cedar Grove Pkwy

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quinndentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
I had a great experience at Quinn Dental. Michelle, the dental hygienist whom I saw, was wonderful. She explained what she was doing as she went, and for the first time, I wasn't lectured about not doing x, y, or z correctly. It was nice to be educated, not lectured. Will definitely be going back!
V
5 years ago
Wonderful as always....
A
5 years ago
Always careful and thorough work, with concern for patient. Been going for years and very happy with them
C
5 years ago
Excellent
D
5 years ago
Professional,very helpful with suggestions, on time too.
A
5 years ago
Their very helpful and professional staff made the experience comfortable and enjoyable.
M
5 years ago
Best dental place, ever! I found them about 10 years ago and never looked back. My entire family is now coming there for appointments. Great staff and wonderful environment!
A
5 years ago
We get great dental care from Quinn dental, however I feel it demeaning to the staff and dentists to be reviewed via a web format, there is a qualitative score to the care we receive not measured on a 1-10 scale.
M
5 years ago
1st time I had Carrie. She was wonderful! I appreciate that I could get my teeth cleaned at the last minute. Dr. G was very accommidating. Thank you.
D
5 years ago
Very good. Such wonderful staff!