Quinn Dental P.A.

Dentist

3938 Cedar Grove Pkwy

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quinndentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Very nice professional and courteous staff and providers.
T
4 years ago
Very nice people. Clean office. VERY informative! Will return.
H
4 years ago
Michael is a real asset to your company. I am thrilled at my fisit
A
4 years ago
Friendly people, great service. Prices seemed fair.
L
4 years ago
It was a great experience. Both and the hygenist treated me very well and were polite and courteous. They explained everything very well and were very professional.
A
4 years ago
I was very pleased with everything. Everybody is so helpful and did an excellent job answering all of my questions.
C
4 years ago
Had an excellent experience!
V
4 years ago
As new pts. , felt very welcomed & and care was definitely showing. We are glad we choose Quinn Dental at this time. However, we are not sure if we can afford semi yearly cleanings as we are on fixed incomes but we are going to try and see if it is possible.
A
4 years ago
I've had nothing but good experiences here! However, if I could provide one piece of constructive criticism, it seems like the dentist spends very little time looking in your mouth before rushing off to the next patient.
A
4 years ago
I've had nothing but good experiences here! However, if I could provide one piece of constructive criticism, it seems like the dentist spends very little time looking in your mouth before rushing off to the next patient.