Quintessential Chiropractic

Chiropractor

141 Mirona Rd

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

portsmouthchiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
OUTSTANDING!!!!
Where do I begin? What more can one say when there is perfection among us? Well, let's just update this review, okay? Tonya cares about each individual and their concerns throughout her practice. She listens to their needs and expectations. She takes the time to ask how you are doing with sincerity and if you are fortunate enough, you may get a hug! Shauna runs an efficient, well run office as Office Manager. She is polite and will listen to any problems that may come up with professionalism. She puts the patients needs first at all times. I feel welcomed and valued when I open the door to be adjusted; there be a lot of love within those walls!
S
5 months ago
Professional, comfortable and helpful
Was pleased to be back at the office after a lengthy absence. These old bones were,and are,in need of some help from a very capable chiropractor, that being Dr Quinn. My back is feeling much better after the first adjustment and I am looking forward to getting my body ready for golf in Florida.
S
5 months ago
Professional, comfortable and helpful
Was pleased to be back at the office after a lengthy absence. These old bones were,and are,in need of some help from a very capable chiropractor, that being Dr Quinn. My back is feeling much better after the first adjustment and I am looking forward to getting my body ready for golf in Florida.
D
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, high-quality treatment
Very thorough diagnosis of my medical issues and a clear explanation of the treatment. I appreciated the time taken to make sure I understood the procedures. Dr. Tanya is welcoming, friendly, and very careful and precise at making adjustments - she listens closely to what you say (not every doctor does!). And minimal wait times. I especially appreciate the welcoming atmosphere of everyone in the office. I already sense some improvement, even though I've just started treatment. All in all, a terrific experience!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful!
K
1 year ago
A five star
My experience has been amazing. First, everyone is so happy, kind and helpful. I can't wait to come to your office. You all feel like family. My health is improving every day! I know it's baby steps but overall health is better. Your office has such a healing feeling the minute you walk through the door. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience. Have a wonderful weekend!
N
1 year ago
Great Treatment
I always feel so much better when I come in to be adjusted. Tanya is very caring and kind showing concern and compassion. She'll ask how I am doing and is always sincere in her dialogue. I am very happy with her staff as well, very friendly, kind and accommodating. The practice is outstanding and I am extremely grateful I found them! My quality of life has improved through movement and adjustments. A fantastic match!
C
1 year ago
Glad I found this office!
I've been at this office for many years and have always had a good experience there. Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Tanya does everything she can to ease my pains, make me feel better and help me to learn why I am feeling the issues so that I can work to change my behaviors and become healthier.
P
2 years ago
professional and friendly !
during my appointment I felt at ease and relieved that finally someone is listening to my aches and pains! thankyou!
L
2 years ago
I always enjoy my visits. They are on time, beneficial and staff and Dr are pleasant and professional. I always feel personally welcome.