Quintessential Chiropractic

Chiropractor

141 Mirona Rd

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Closed Today Closed

portsmouthchiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, high-quality treatment
Very thorough diagnosis of my medical issues and a clear explanation of the treatment. I appreciated the time taken to make sure I understood the procedures. Dr. Tanya is welcoming, friendly, and very careful and precise at making adjustments - she listens closely to what you say (not every doctor does!). And minimal wait times. I especially appreciate the welcoming atmosphere of everyone in the office. I already sense some improvement, even though I've just started treatment. All in all, a terrific experience!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful!
K
4 months ago
A five star
My experience has been amazing. First, everyone is so happy, kind and helpful. I can't wait to come to your office. You all feel like family. My health is improving every day! I know it's baby steps but overall health is better. Your office has such a healing feeling the minute you walk through the door. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience. Have a wonderful weekend!
N
6 months ago
Great Treatment
I always feel so much better when I come in to be adjusted. Tanya is very caring and kind showing concern and compassion. She'll ask how I am doing and is always sincere in her dialogue. I am very happy with her staff as well, very friendly, kind and accommodating. The practice is outstanding and I am extremely grateful I found them! My quality of life has improved through movement and adjustments. A fantastic match!
C
7 months ago
Glad I found this office!
I've been at this office for many years and have always had a good experience there. Staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Tanya does everything she can to ease my pains, make me feel better and help me to learn why I am feeling the issues so that I can work to change my behaviors and become healthier.
P
8 months ago
professional and friendly !
during my appointment I felt at ease and relieved that finally someone is listening to my aches and pains! thankyou!
L
8 months ago
I always enjoy my visits. They are on time, beneficial and staff and Dr are pleasant and professional. I always feel personally welcome.
S
10 months ago
First Class Chiropractic Care
The staff is friendly and professional. I have been seeing them for over a year and my health continues to improve. Never a wait time and Dr. Tanya listens too and addresses my issues quickly. My first and only choice for this care.
K
10 months ago
Great Chiropractor!
The office manager and the Dr. are both awesome! Professional, efficient and friendly. I appreciate the information and education I receive as well as the great medical treatments. Amazing practice.
D
10 months ago
Sore back in - good back out! Just the best!
Maybe I don't acquire the adjustments I need as frequent as I should to maintain proper overall balance and health, but it sure feels good when I leave! Always professional, always informative, always a smile.