Quintessential Chiropractic

Chiropractor

141 Mirona Rd

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:30PM

portsmouthchiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I feel much better this afternoon but the real test will be when I wake up in the morning. It was so good to see you all! Judy
S
4 years ago
Awesome....thanks
D
4 years ago
unscheduled appointment
I walked in with a limp and a pain in my back and walked out in minutes with relief! You can always count on Quintessential to take care of you! Thanks Dr. Nick!
Response from Quintessential Chiropractic
We make a great effort at being flexible! Thanks Dave!
C
4 years ago
emergency appointment
A big thank you to Dr. Nick! On a Friday morning to be taken in less than an hour of your phone call is amazing! I'm not sure if I would have gone mad over the weekend. In just a short time I had an appointment, advice,some lemon water and finally relief is setting in. Thank you so much.
Response from Quintessential Chiropractic
Thank you Cheryl, we hope to see you again soon!
N
4 years ago
Professionally Skilled and Compassionate Well being
My experience starts before I arrive at the office, With the reminder text of my appointment. I appreciate that reminder very much. And the lovely young women at the front desk. Dr. Tanya and Dr. Nick, are both skilled professionals and are vigorously, working to heal me and teach me about my body and what it needs to heal. Although, it is a busy office they each will take the time I need to answer questions and encourage my well being, physical and emotional.
D
4 years ago
consistent results
I stopped in today because I was nearby. Lately, a few old symptoms had resurfaced. A few minutes with Dr. Nick and I'm fine again. Consistent results is the benefit of going to Quintessential... Thanks! Dave
J
4 years ago
Looking forward to weekly adjustments...they feel great!
Very prompt and friendly service from the whole staff. I was able to set up a pre-payment plan with Nick and the cost for 24 visits was very reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone needing any type of neck or back chirocpratic care. It will be an investment in your own body and preventative maintenance is priceless!
T
4 years ago
Ausome
Always easy to get it and out.
C
4 years ago
I would definitely recommend....
It was getting to the point where my back hurt all the time. My back was so out of whack that it took awhile for the adjustment to stay and hold but now if I keep up with the maintenance my back rarely hurts. Tanya and Nick are caring, kind knowledgeable people. They know the ins and outs of the spine and take the time to explain things and listen to you when you have issues. Recently, I was having a problem with my hearing in my left ear and thought to discuss it with Dr. Nick at my appointment. He adjusted the Atlas vertebra in my neck in the hopes it would help. An hour later I noticed a difference in my hearing while I was one my cell phone. Much cheaper than the MRI that the Ear, Nose and Throat doctor was recommending. If you are looking for a chiropractor I would definitely recommend going to NIck and Tanya.
R
4 years ago
Personalized attention
Thank you, Dr Nick, on very short notice, to squeeze me into the calendar, to adjust my painful popped rib. What relief to enjoy a full night's sleep again!! Thank you!