Quintessential Chiropractic

Chiropractor

141 Mirona Rd

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Very professional excellence experience would recommend to family and friends
K
7 months ago
Excellent Quality Care
She is extremely busy but seems to manage her time efficiently while still showing the patients real care and concern. I don't feel like I'm just a number when I go for treatment. Her staff is very nice. Just wish she'd open Friday's...or a Saturday....once or twice a month maybe.... even for 1/2 a day. I have difficulties getting in to see her with my work schedule. But she's a single mom (I believe) and family should come first. 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐'s
D
11 months ago
Outstanding experience!
I've been a regular patient of Dr. Tanya for some time, and she's superb - always friendly, caring, thorough, professional, efficient. Always quick to ask about how the treatment is going and how she might be able to help, and treats you like you're one of her family. She offers outstanding care, and the office staff are friendly and easy to work with. Terrific practice in every way!
P
12 months ago
Quality care
Dr Tonya always inquiring about previous results, effectiveness of different modalities!
C
1 year ago
Fabulous
I've been going to Quintessential for over 4 years now and couldn't be happier. Tanya is so caring, compassionate and just a wonderful chiropractor. She really cares about me and the rest of her patients. She makes sure she takes care of the problem area/s and goes the extra mile to make sure I'm doing okay. She knows the body inside and out and explains it to you so you understand. So happy I found her.
A
1 year ago
Dr. Tanya is the BEST!!
I've been seeing Dr. Tanya for over 6 months, and can't put into words how much better my body feels. She is very attentive and will talk through any issues you are experiencing in order to help you feel better. Great personality, and she has fantastic office staff. I look forward to my weekly appointments and appreciate how caring they are with their patients.
E
2 years ago
Best place to go when you have pain on your body.
Dr Tanya is awesome. She is so, so friendly and very knowledgeable about your pain. She even found I had a crack in my pelvis before the hip dr did. The girls in the office were also very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend going here to help your pain. It’s a great place.❤️
D
2 years ago
Exceptional chiropractor
An absolute joy all around. The staff are welcoming, wonderful to work with and accommodating. Doctor Quinn is very friendly and professional, a good listener, thorough and caring, has just the right touch. I've been going to this practice for nearly a year, and it's made a world of difference in my back problems. Definitely the best chiropractor in Portsmouth!!
W
2 years ago
Enjoyable
This is the only doctors office I enjoy going to. No stress. Office and doctor are the BEST.
N
2 years ago
OUTSTANDING!!!!
Where do I begin? What more can one say when there is perfection among us? Well, let's just update this review, okay? Tonya cares about each individual and their concerns throughout her practice. She listens to their needs and expectations. She takes the time to ask how you are doing with sincerity and if you are fortunate enough, you may get a hug! Shauna runs an efficient, well run office as Office Manager. She is polite and will listen to any problems that may come up with professionalism. She puts the patients needs first at all times. I feel welcomed and valued when I open the door to be adjusted; there be a lot of love within those walls!