Quintessential Chiropractic

Chiropractor

141 Mirona Rd

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:30PM

portsmouthchiropractictherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Outstanding experience!
I've been a regular patient of Dr. Tanya for some time, and she's superb - always friendly, caring, thorough, professional, efficient. Always quick to ask about how the treatment is going and how she might be able to help, and treats you like you're one of her family. She offers outstanding care, and the office staff are friendly and easy to work with. Terrific practice in every way!
P
1 month ago
Quality care
Dr Tonya always inquiring about previous results, effectiveness of different modalities!
C
3 months ago
Fabulous
I've been going to Quintessential for over 4 years now and couldn't be happier. Tanya is so caring, compassionate and just a wonderful chiropractor. She really cares about me and the rest of her patients. She makes sure she takes care of the problem area/s and goes the extra mile to make sure I'm doing okay. She knows the body inside and out and explains it to you so you understand. So happy I found her.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Tanya is the BEST!!
I've been seeing Dr. Tanya for over 6 months, and can't put into words how much better my body feels. She is very attentive and will talk through any issues you are experiencing in order to help you feel better. Great personality, and she has fantastic office staff. I look forward to my weekly appointments and appreciate how caring they are with their patients.
E
11 months ago
Best place to go when you have pain on your body.
Dr Tanya is awesome. She is so, so friendly and very knowledgeable about your pain. She even found I had a crack in my pelvis before the hip dr did. The girls in the office were also very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend going here to help your pain. It’s a great place.❤️
D
1 year ago
Exceptional chiropractor
An absolute joy all around. The staff are welcoming, wonderful to work with and accommodating. Doctor Quinn is very friendly and professional, a good listener, thorough and caring, has just the right touch. I've been going to this practice for nearly a year, and it's made a world of difference in my back problems. Definitely the best chiropractor in Portsmouth!!
W
1 year ago
Enjoyable
This is the only doctors office I enjoy going to. No stress. Office and doctor are the BEST.
N
1 year ago
OUTSTANDING!!!!
Where do I begin? What more can one say when there is perfection among us? Well, let's just update this review, okay? Tonya cares about each individual and their concerns throughout her practice. She listens to their needs and expectations. She takes the time to ask how you are doing with sincerity and if you are fortunate enough, you may get a hug! Shauna runs an efficient, well run office as Office Manager. She is polite and will listen to any problems that may come up with professionalism. She puts the patients needs first at all times. I feel welcomed and valued when I open the door to be adjusted; there be a lot of love within those walls!
S
2 years ago
Professional, comfortable and helpful
Was pleased to be back at the office after a lengthy absence. These old bones were,and are,in need of some help from a very capable chiropractor, that being Dr Quinn. My back is feeling much better after the first adjustment and I am looking forward to getting my body ready for golf in Florida.
S
2 years ago
Professional, comfortable and helpful
Was pleased to be back at the office after a lengthy absence. These old bones were,and are,in need of some help from a very capable chiropractor, that being Dr Quinn. My back is feeling much better after the first adjustment and I am looking forward to getting my body ready for golf in Florida.