Quitman Family Dentistry

Dentist

1306 E Screven St.

Quitman, GA 31643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quitmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience, GREAT service and friendly professionals.
K
4 weeks ago
I absolutely love the staff!!!
The staff is wonderful. Their pleasant and always very professional. Keep up the great job yall!!
S
2 months ago
You fixed my tooth, you did not hurt me, Dr. Black has a good sense of humor.
What can I say? Perhaps it could have been less expensive, but finding cheap brain surgery, bridge design, space vehicle design, organ transplant, or dental repair is probably not a great idea. I am still searching for cut rate do it yourself knee repair.
D
2 months ago
Great going to a professional Dental office. I would and will recommendation to all. Thank you for that personal service you all give. Danny Welsh
K
3 months ago
The best!
E
4 months ago
Entire staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
As is a norm for this office, professionalism abounds.
X
6 months ago
Very friendly staff and very professional
I've been going to Quitman Family Dentistry since I moved here from Tallahassee two years ago. Dr. Black is the best! He and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease. I couldn't be happier with my choice of a dentist or his staff.
K
7 months ago
Wisdom teeth pulled
Best dentist I've ever been to dose a great job fantastic staff all around great place to go
D
7 months ago
Great Experience, No long Wait
I use Quitman Family Dentistry for my kids. I’ve taken them to Dr. Black since they were old enough to go, one is 13 and the other 16. Dr. Black is great with kids, his staff is always friendly and helpful. It’s not like going to other doctors offices where it takes all day to be seen. You are in and out in no time. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
7 months ago
Great Experience, No long Wait
I use Quitman Family Dentistry for my kids. I’ve taken them to Dr. Black since they were old enough to go, one is 13 and the other 16. Dr. Black is great with kids, his staff is always friendly and helpful. It’s not like going to other doctors offices where it takes all day to be seen. You are in and out in no time. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.