Quitman Family Dentistry

Dentist

1306 E Screven St.

Quitman, GA 31643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

quitmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Dr. Black and his staff always deliver the highest quality of dental care. Quitman and Brooks Co. are very fortunate to have Dr. Black serve this community.
C
1 week ago
High quality service and professional service
Dr Black and staff are great people. I had not been to dentist for several years Dr Black and his staff took great care of me. My issues have been taken care of and I hope I will be going to Quitman Family Dentistry for years to come.
B
1 week ago
Great dentist!
I have used Dr. Black for several years now and really like him and his staff. They are very professional and very friendly. I have always been pleased with their work. Would recommend them anytime.
J
2 weeks ago
Very best Dentist in the world!!
Dr. Black is AWESOME!! He is truly sincere, and takes care of his patients. He really listens to your concerns, and will do whatever it takes to make you smile.
L
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
I had recently moved to the area and had to find a new dentist. It had been a while since I had seen a dentist so I was little worried about how I would be treated by the staff after neglecting my teeth. The first plus was that I barely had time to complete the new patient forms and turn them to the receptionist when I was called immediately to the back to start my cleaning. I was pleasantly surprised that both staff and Dr. Black were very nice and treated me with respect. I was also happy how reasonable the cost was for their care. Would definitely recommend them any one seeking dental care.
W
1 month ago
Awesome Customer Services
Awesome Customer Services by the receptionist. Dentist was friendly and explain information well.
P
1 month ago
Great Professional Staff & Dentist
I always have a wonderful experience at Quitman Family Dentistry.. from the time I check in at the front desk, to one of the best dental hygienist, Lori and last but not least Dr. Black! You’re in great hands with this team!
S
1 month ago
Great Service!
Great service! The staff is great and Dr.Black is a wonderful dentist.
A
2 months ago
The most caring staff and professional care.
R
2 months ago
Great Doctor. Excellent Staff.
Dr. Black is clear in his assessment of my dental care options. He has a sense of humor and an up beat attitude. His dental technicians are also positive, pleasant, and very good at the technical aspects as well as patient support. I would recommend Dr. Black's practice in both Quitman and Valdosta, Georgia. You will be pleased when he is your dentist.