Quitman Family Dentistry

Dentist

1306 E Screven St.

Quitman, GA 31643

Open Today By Appointment

quitmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and very professional
I've been going to Quitman Family Dentistry since I moved here from Tallahassee two years ago. Dr. Black is the best! He and his staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease. I couldn't be happier with my choice of a dentist or his staff.
K
2 months ago
Wisdom teeth pulled
Best dentist I've ever been to dose a great job fantastic staff all around great place to go
D
2 months ago
Great Experience, No long Wait
I use Quitman Family Dentistry for my kids. I’ve taken them to Dr. Black since they were old enough to go, one is 13 and the other 16. Dr. Black is great with kids, his staff is always friendly and helpful. It’s not like going to other doctors offices where it takes all day to be seen. You are in and out in no time. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
2 months ago
Great Experience, No long Wait
I use Quitman Family Dentistry for my kids. I’ve taken them to Dr. Black since they were old enough to go, one is 13 and the other 16. Dr. Black is great with kids, his staff is always friendly and helpful. It’s not like going to other doctors offices where it takes all day to be seen. You are in and out in no time. I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
K
3 months ago
I went today for a new patient consultation and fell in love with the place and the people. I came back to work feeling for the first time ever very good about a dentist appointment. I called my daughter and mother and recommended them to Dr. Black. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Black explains everything so well and made me feel at ease.
S
3 months ago
Great hygenist, excellent dentist.
Best cleaning experience I have had in many years. I experienced no gum soreness or discomfort that often occurs after a cleaning. Hygenist and dentist were friendly, professional, and efficient in performing their tasks.
E
3 months ago
I went in today for a cleaning and just like always very friendly and a excellent job.
H
3 months ago
An example of caring and professionalism that others could learn from.
K
3 months ago
I love the dental staff. I went in to have my periodontal cleaning. Their always professional and polite. I would recommend to everyone!!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Black and his staff always deliver the highest quality of dental care. Quitman and Brooks Co. are very fortunate to have Dr. Black serve this community.