Quitman Family Dentistry

Dentist

1306 E Screven St.

Quitman, GA 31643

Open Today By Appointment

quitmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I went today for a new patient consultation and fell in love with the place and the people. I came back to work feeling for the first time ever very good about a dentist appointment. I called my daughter and mother and recommended them to Dr. Black. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Black explains everything so well and made me feel at ease.
S
2 weeks ago
Great hygenist, excellent dentist.
Best cleaning experience I have had in many years. I experienced no gum soreness or discomfort that often occurs after a cleaning. Hygenist and dentist were friendly, professional, and efficient in performing their tasks.
E
3 weeks ago
I went in today for a cleaning and just like always very friendly and a excellent job.
H
3 weeks ago
An example of caring and professionalism that others could learn from.
K
4 weeks ago
I love the dental staff. I went in to have my periodontal cleaning. Their always professional and polite. I would recommend to everyone!!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Black and his staff always deliver the highest quality of dental care. Quitman and Brooks Co. are very fortunate to have Dr. Black serve this community.
C
2 months ago
High quality service and professional service
Dr Black and staff are great people. I had not been to dentist for several years Dr Black and his staff took great care of me. My issues have been taken care of and I hope I will be going to Quitman Family Dentistry for years to come.
B
2 months ago
Great dentist!
I have used Dr. Black for several years now and really like him and his staff. They are very professional and very friendly. I have always been pleased with their work. Would recommend them anytime.
J
2 months ago
Very best Dentist in the world!!
Dr. Black is AWESOME!! He is truly sincere, and takes care of his patients. He really listens to your concerns, and will do whatever it takes to make you smile.
L
3 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I had recently moved to the area and had to find a new dentist. It had been a while since I had seen a dentist so I was little worried about how I would be treated by the staff after neglecting my teeth. The first plus was that I barely had time to complete the new patient forms and turn them to the receptionist when I was called immediately to the back to start my cleaning. I was pleasantly surprised that both staff and Dr. Black were very nice and treated me with respect. I was also happy how reasonable the cost was for their care. Would definitely recommend them any one seeking dental care.