Quitman Family Dentistry

Dentist

1306 E Screven St.

Quitman, GA 31643

Open Today By Appointment

quitmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Very nice people. Great customer service
X
4 days ago
The quality of service is outstanding! The staff is very friendly bout also very professional. The atmosphere is welcoming. Dr. Black is very thorough. I recommend Quitman Family Dentistry (Dr. Black) to everyone.
C
1 month ago
Dental visit without anxiety
Going to Dr Black's office is something I never dread. Everyone is so friendly and they have answers to any questions I may have. It's so nice to not have pain during a routine cleaning and she does such a thorough job. My teeth feel great! The product they sell for teeth whitening works great and the strips are so easy to use. Nice to use a product that works, is not expensive or makes my teeth sensitive. See you in 6 months!
S
2 months ago
Pleasant experience with dentist and staff
My wife does not like dentists [bad experience as a child], was pleased that this group recognized her anxieties and treated her in a manner that put her at ease. I appreciated the fact that the office was well equipped with modern equipment and a dentist that has a good sense of humor. The only issue that I can fault is the procedure chairs have the comfort of a mortician's slab.
D
2 months ago
Small town Dentist with Superior Service.
I've lived in large U.S. cities, (i.e. Atlanta, GA, Richmond, VA, FT. Lauderdale, FL, Washington, DC, Long Beach, CA) and I would rank Lori, Hygienist, above any other hygienist services I received.
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Lorrie is wonderful she was aware of my problem areas and cleaned without causing pain...
R
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly and make you feel like one of the family. My wife and I would recommend them to every one. Cannot brag enough about them all. I would like to give them 10 stars.
H
3 months ago
I was very pleased in every way. Please keep up the good work, and I know you will!
L
3 months ago
Caring, quality service
Irene and I were both impressed with the quality and thoroughness of our dental procedures. We would recommend Dr. Black's practice to anyone in need of quality care. Larry and Irene Ochalek
C
3 months ago
very nice
They're all professionals and friendly!!❤️❤️