R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS

Dentist

128 Friendship Avenue SE

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramillosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Another great visit.
The Ramillosa staff has once again taken care of my emergency needs. Thanks so much.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic dental group!
Dr. Ramillosa and his team are amazing! They are all kind and very professional. Dr. Ramillosa makes sure that I’m comfortable during dental procedures by explaining the process and asking how I’m feeling throughout the visit. I’m never nervous to go to the dentist because I know I’ll have a good experience and a great result. Thank you Dr. Ramillosa and staff!
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Ramillosa is very kind, caring and very thoughtful.
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, and honest
I have been fortunate to having been referred to Dr. Ramillosa since moving to Salem, Oregon in 2006. When I moved from Salem to Monmouth I tried three new dentists. I am back with Dr. Ramillosa. The drive is worth it. He is an expert at crowns and dental work other dentists find challenging 1. I had a broken tooth repaired in Colorado in 2004; the repair fell off in 2007; Dr. Ramillosa replaced it and I have not had a moment's trouble since. 2. I had a cracked wisdom tooth. Another dentist wanted to pull the tooth because it was too hard to reach. Dr. Ramillosa repaired it and it's perfect. Dr. Ramillosa is honest and knowledgable.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Steve! Please consider posting this review to Google, we would greatly appreciate it.
T
4 months ago
Professional
Very friendly
M
4 months ago
Best dentist EVER!
I’ve been coming to Dr Ramillosa for many years now, and wouldn’t even consider changing to a new dentist - even when I moved out of state 4hrs away!! I simply schedule my routine exam/cleaning along with family & friends visit when I’m in town. Professional, knowledgeable, caring attitudes among entire staff. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist EVER!
I’ve been coming to Dr Ramillosa for many years now, and wouldn’t even consider changing to a new dentist - even when I moved out of state 4hrs away!! I simply schedule my routine exam/cleaning along with family & friends visit when I’m in town. Professional, knowledgeable, caring attitudes among entire staff. Thank you!
E
4 months ago
Fast, freindly and professional
My whole family has been coming to Dr. Ramillosa for many years. We have always had spectacular service. Jenn is great and very personal. She even remembered my new grandsons name and asked about him. This is the kind of personal touch service that will make me never want to leave. Dr. Ramillosa is always thorough and practical in his approach. I have never felt as if he is doing unnecessary work just because the insurance will pay for it. I hope I never have to choose another dentist.
T
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been going to Dr. Ramillosa for many years now and have found his team to be very professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Ramillosa's quality is A1. He is very careful and I have NEVER had pain or a bad experience. I know these people all by first name and feel as if they are my friends. It is truly Friendship Dental!
J
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Had my implants cleaned, my dentures cleaned in a quick and efficient manner. Super great service