R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS

Dentist

128 Friendship Avenue SE

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramillosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and great dentist
Don't even mind going to the dentist anymore, staff always friendly and Dr. is amazing. Would highly recommend this dentist and office.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Lori. Please consider posting this review to Google.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, informative, and professional
I first appointment was today, and I've already recommended this office to 2 of my friends. Exactly what I was looking for in a dentist office. My Dentist, of 23 years. retired a few years ago, and I am happy to have found a professional and friendly office that reminds me of the service and care I had with my former dentist. So happy I was referred to Dr. Ramillosa.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Stacy! Please consider posting a review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
M
1 month ago
Creme de la creme of dental professionals!
Everything I was looking for in professional dental care is here. Spotless, attractive environment, friendly, courteous, professional, and experienced staff! After several false starts elsewhere I finally feel comfortable in the care I receive and confident that it is the best available.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Michelle, thank you for your kind words. Please consider posting a review to Google. Thanks- Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
V
1 month ago
Comfortable & Caring
Those two words really sum up my dental experiences with these wonderful professional folks. Over the years, I have had many types of dental procedures & have visited several dental offices for them. But, I gotta say, I saved the best for last!
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Vera! Please consider posting a review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had
Dr. Ramillosa and crew are the best all around dental professionals I have ever had. Very reasonable charges also. Have needed a variety of dental services over the years...fillings, crowns, bridge, one tooth split off big chunk and the doctor made a replacement right in the office using a 3-D copier!
A
3 months ago
My hygienist and Dr.
My hygienist was very professional, thorough and put me at great ease. I was made very comfortable and had no discomfort. Dr. Ramillosa answered any questions that I had and checked my gums, jaws, bite etc.. Love everyone in this office.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you Anita for the wonderful review. Please consider posting this review to Google.
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasure.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Michael. Please consider posting this review to Google.
D
3 months ago
Very nice all staff. Nice atmosphere inside
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Dawn, Thank you for your kind words. Would you mind posting this review to Google?
N
4 months ago
Dr. Ramillosa is the best
Have been going to Dr. Ramillosa for a number of years ~ today I went in for a filling. He was very considerate during the numbing process and the dreaded needle. He asked me a number of times if I was okay or felt any pain, it was all painless. During the filling he explained the process and told me what to expect. Great dentist ~ the rest of his staff is awesome as well.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Nancy. Please consider posting this review to Google.
J
4 months ago
Filling replaced. Totally painless. Bravo.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Jeff. Please consider posting this review to Google.