R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS

Dentist

128 Friendship Avenue SE

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramillosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Quality service
Great service as always. Thx Jen, Patty & Tony.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Please consider posting your review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
J
1 week ago
Very professional
Always fast and excellent service very compassionate and does not try and tell you that you need work done that don't need to be done he takes care of what needs to be taken care of. I have even referred my mother to him she went and she is completely satisfied also.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Jackie! Please consider posting your review to Google. Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Ramillosa is awesome. I have recommended many friends because doc is the best.:)
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Billie! Please consider posting this review to Google. Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
S
1 month ago
Professional team
Our family has gone to Dr Ramillosa and a Jenn (hygienist) for 15+ years! We appreciate their honesty and professionalism. I have always recommended this office for the best dentistry in Salem. Their staff excels in whatever their role. Hats off to a classy team!
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Sabrina! Please consider posting this review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
T
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Had a great first visit. A very nice facility with friendly staff. Was very impressed and would highly recommend them.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Tracy! Please consider posting this review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and staff
A
2 months ago
Great work from the hygienist and Dr. Ramillosa
Never have any problems with this practice. Friendly, professional, caring...and yes I have recommended Dr. Ramillosa and his group to other people.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Anne, Thank you! Please consider posting this review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
L
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and great dentist
Don't even mind going to the dentist anymore, staff always friendly and Dr. is amazing. Would highly recommend this dentist and office.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Lori. Please consider posting this review to Google.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, informative, and professional
I first appointment was today, and I've already recommended this office to 2 of my friends. Exactly what I was looking for in a dentist office. My Dentist, of 23 years. retired a few years ago, and I am happy to have found a professional and friendly office that reminds me of the service and care I had with my former dentist. So happy I was referred to Dr. Ramillosa.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Stacy! Please consider posting a review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
M
3 months ago
Creme de la creme of dental professionals!
Everything I was looking for in professional dental care is here. Spotless, attractive environment, friendly, courteous, professional, and experienced staff! After several false starts elsewhere I finally feel comfortable in the care I receive and confident that it is the best available.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Michelle, thank you for your kind words. Please consider posting a review to Google. Thanks- Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
V
3 months ago
Comfortable & Caring
Those two words really sum up my dental experiences with these wonderful professional folks. Over the years, I have had many types of dental procedures & have visited several dental offices for them. But, I gotta say, I saved the best for last!
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Vera! Please consider posting a review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff