R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS

Dentist

128 Friendship Avenue SE

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramillosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Awesome
Polite, professional, thorough, friendly. Always makes sure the patient is taken care of. Been going here for over 15 years. The way health care and customer service is supposed to be.
M
2 months ago
Another great experience
Got an email reminder that I was overdue for my checkup and had an issue with a couple of front teeth that were starting to chip away. I responded to the email notice letting them know what was going on, and got a phone call in maybe an hour letting me know they could fit me in the very next morning! Got my exam and he even took care of the couple small fillings right then, and they look GREAT!!! Always very impressed with his skills.
M
3 months ago
Yet, another satisfying visit.
Had my teeth cleaned. Well done. I loved the music that was playing. It was very relaxing.
M
3 months ago
Another great visit.
The Ramillosa staff has once again taken care of my emergency needs. Thanks so much.
K
4 months ago
Fantastic dental group!
Dr. Ramillosa and his team are amazing! They are all kind and very professional. Dr. Ramillosa makes sure that I’m comfortable during dental procedures by explaining the process and asking how I’m feeling throughout the visit. I’m never nervous to go to the dentist because I know I’ll have a good experience and a great result. Thank you Dr. Ramillosa and staff!
T
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Ramillosa is very kind, caring and very thoughtful.
S
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, and honest
I have been fortunate to having been referred to Dr. Ramillosa since moving to Salem, Oregon in 2006. When I moved from Salem to Monmouth I tried three new dentists. I am back with Dr. Ramillosa. The drive is worth it. He is an expert at crowns and dental work other dentists find challenging 1. I had a broken tooth repaired in Colorado in 2004; the repair fell off in 2007; Dr. Ramillosa replaced it and I have not had a moment's trouble since. 2. I had a cracked wisdom tooth. Another dentist wanted to pull the tooth because it was too hard to reach. Dr. Ramillosa repaired it and it's perfect. Dr. Ramillosa is honest and knowledgable.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Steve! Please consider posting this review to Google, we would greatly appreciate it.
T
7 months ago
Professional
Very friendly
M
7 months ago
Best dentist EVER!
I’ve been coming to Dr Ramillosa for many years now, and wouldn’t even consider changing to a new dentist - even when I moved out of state 4hrs away!! I simply schedule my routine exam/cleaning along with family & friends visit when I’m in town. Professional, knowledgeable, caring attitudes among entire staff. Thank you!
M
7 months ago
Best dentist EVER!
I’ve been coming to Dr Ramillosa for many years now, and wouldn’t even consider changing to a new dentist - even when I moved out of state 4hrs away!! I simply schedule my routine exam/cleaning along with family & friends visit when I’m in town. Professional, knowledgeable, caring attitudes among entire staff. Thank you!