R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS

Dentist

128 Friendship Avenue SE

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramillosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever had
Dr. Ramillosa and crew are the best all around dental professionals I have ever had. Very reasonable charges also. Have needed a variety of dental services over the years...fillings, crowns, bridge, one tooth split off big chunk and the doctor made a replacement right in the office using a 3-D copier!
A
2 weeks ago
My hygienist and Dr.
My hygienist was very professional, thorough and put me at great ease. I was made very comfortable and had no discomfort. Dr. Ramillosa answered any questions that I had and checked my gums, jaws, bite etc.. Love everyone in this office.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you Anita for the wonderful review. Please consider posting this review to Google.
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Michael. Please consider posting this review to Google.
D
1 month ago
Very nice all staff. Nice atmosphere inside
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Dawn, Thank you for your kind words. Would you mind posting this review to Google?
N
2 months ago
Dr. Ramillosa is the best
Have been going to Dr. Ramillosa for a number of years ~ today I went in for a filling. He was very considerate during the numbing process and the dreaded needle. He asked me a number of times if I was okay or felt any pain, it was all painless. During the filling he explained the process and told me what to expect. Great dentist ~ the rest of his staff is awesome as well.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Nancy. Please consider posting this review to Google.
J
2 months ago
Filling replaced. Totally painless. Bravo.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Jeff. Please consider posting this review to Google.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
Polite, professional, thorough, friendly. Always makes sure the patient is taken care of. Been going here for over 15 years. The way health care and customer service is supposed to be.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Mark. Please consider posting this review to Google.
M
4 months ago
Another great experience
Got an email reminder that I was overdue for my checkup and had an issue with a couple of front teeth that were starting to chip away. I responded to the email notice letting them know what was going on, and got a phone call in maybe an hour letting me know they could fit me in the very next morning! Got my exam and he even took care of the couple small fillings right then, and they look GREAT!!! Always very impressed with his skills.
M
5 months ago
Yet, another satisfying visit.
Had my teeth cleaned. Well done. I loved the music that was playing. It was very relaxing.
M
5 months ago
Another great visit.
The Ramillosa staff has once again taken care of my emergency needs. Thanks so much.