R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS

Dentist

128 Friendship Avenue SE

Salem, OR 97302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drramillosa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 weeks ago
high quality service
Definitely will recommend to others. Very good service
D
1 month ago
Very professional
All of the staff is great. I like going to see the dentist
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Donna. Please consider posting a review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
L
2 months ago
Always Great Service
I have been going to Dr. Ramillosa’s office for over 10 years. I’ve always been taken care of and received great service. They are quick for making appointments.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Linda. Please consider posting this review to Google. - Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
S
3 months ago
Two thumbs up!
They fit me in to the schedule, which wasn’t easy and gave a thorough exam with great advice. No pressure. Just caring. A smart choice for a dentist!
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Shannon! Please consider posting this review to Google. - Dr Ramillosa and Staff
S
3 months ago
Well worth the Drive
I live out in Dallas but gladly drive to Dr Ramilosa's office. I highly recommend him and staff whenever I can! Wonderful care .
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Sue! Please consider posting this review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
P
3 months ago
Great service.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Preston. Please consider posting a review to Google. - Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
J
3 months ago
Quality service
Great service as always. Thx Jen, Patty & Tony.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Please consider posting your review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
J
3 months ago
Very professional
Always fast and excellent service very compassionate and does not try and tell you that you need work done that don't need to be done he takes care of what needs to be taken care of. I have even referred my mother to him she went and she is completely satisfied also.
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Jackie! Please consider posting your review to Google. Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
B
4 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Ramillosa is awesome. I have recommended many friends because doc is the best.:)
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Billie! Please consider posting this review to Google. Dr. Ramillosa and Staff
S
5 months ago
Professional team
Our family has gone to Dr Ramillosa and a Jenn (hygienist) for 15+ years! We appreciate their honesty and professionalism. I have always recommended this office for the best dentistry in Salem. Their staff excels in whatever their role. Hats off to a classy team!
Response from R. Anthony Ramillosa, DDS
Thank you, Sabrina! Please consider posting this review to Google. -Dr. Ramillosa and Staff