R. Brooks Rollings, DMD & Kevin R. Dunphy, DDS

Dentist

4117 Del Prado Blvd. S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollingsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Wish there were 10stars!!!! Fabulous people and service. Dr. Dunphy is not only a dentist but he is an artist, I went in with my front tooth out he managed to fix it so i can attend wedding this weekend and scheduled an appointment for permanent fix next week. Great staff and great experience. I highly recommend. Went to another dentist yesterday and was told it couldn't be fixed and I would have to live it for a few weeks. Glad that the word cant is not in Dr.Dunphy's AKA"McGuyver's" vocabulary.
R
3 weeks ago
Glad to go to the dentist
Nice people, concerned for my teeth health. Interested in me and what I am doing. Outstanding front office.
W
3 weeks ago
The best
E
1 month ago
Long-term patient continues to have confidence in Rollings Dental Group
I've been a patient of the practice for about 15 years and have always been pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Rollings and his staff. Recently, I had some major work done that involved multiple sessions. I have to admit that I was initially fearful of each step in the process. After the first session I realized that my concerns were unfounded. I am extremely happy with the results. I have recommended the practice several times over the years and will continue to do so.
W
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
We are from out of Country and while here had a dental emergency. Dr. Rollings and group came highly recommended and so we called to see if they had time available. The receptionist was professional and compassionate and dealt with the issue quickly. She was able to fit us in on the same day. Although my husband is extremely uncomfortable/anxious with any dental procedures, he came home very impressed with his appointment and his procedure. He spoke highly about not only the procedure being pain free, but the environment itself. I never imagined that he would ever say that he could sit there all day to enjoy to calmness of the Canal. Thank you for being so professional and caring and for taking care of us so quickly. We will recommend the Rollings group to anyone requiring dental care.
N
1 month ago
Thank you for taking me on such short notice but I still do not understand the why of the results
My first contact with the office over the telephone and subsequent contact with everyone at the office left me impressed with their "bedside" manner. Without going into details, the results of my visit left me confused. I apparently was/am unable to understand the doctor's explanation.
C
2 months ago
NO FEAR DENTAL.
I never before Rollings Dental Group, looked forward to going to the Dentist. I do now. A no stress atmosphere and the kindest most accomadating People you could ever meet. Goodly, Godly, people. Everyone of them. There is No Fear here. Just great dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Excellent quality service, professional, efficient yet friendly staff, great value for the dental work
Dr. Dunphy is a champion. Dr. Dunphy is professional, thorough, gentle and made my two bottom front teeth look and feel great. The entire staff is efficient, friendly and courteous. Thank you Rollings Dental Group.
M
2 months ago
Best in the Cape
I really like Dr. Rollings and his staff. Always so friendly and caring.
A
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I was very impressed by everyone and especially Dr. Rollings. He took an amazing amount of time with me and explained everything very clearly. He is extremely competent and kind. The office staff could not have been nicer. It’s not often that you look forward to going to the dentist, but I know my husband will enjoy being patients of their office.