R. Brooks Rollings, DMD & Kevin R. Dunphy, DDS

Dentist

4117 Del Prado Blvd. S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

rollingsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Consummate Professional
Dr. Rollins and his staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome to their practice. First visit is a very thorough x ray work up and visual exam. This is followed by a detailed explanation of the findings and a carefully thought out plan for addressing the issues. He takes the time to interact and ask questions.
S
4 days ago
Personable, high quality, and efficient
very nice staff and personable doctor! They listened and were quick to make an action plan for both what I was looking for and what they recommended. I’m very happy I have a dentist office I feel comfortable going to and that I feel confident writing a review about. 10/10 I recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Go out of my way.
Rollins Dental Group is not "geographically desirable" for us, but they are so good that both my wife and I make the drive to Cape Coral to see them.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist
Friendly people, outstanding service, responsive to my needs for cleanings fillings, capping, and emergencies. My only negative is the high cost of care, but I do not know if the services are cheaper elsewhere and I know the care is the very best.
J
2 months ago
The Rollings Group have been my dentist since 1983,I was so blessed to find them when I moved to Fl.I am 83 years old and have beautiful teeth because of their expertise.You can’t find a better service in all the state.
H
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
After 20+ years at my previous dental office in Denver I admit I was nervous about "starting over" somewhere new. Dr Rollings and his staff are just AMAZING! Very thorough exam - explaining findings and asking questions along the way to get to know my history. Also - some proactive suggestions were made to improve my overall oral health. I'm happy to have found this office and meet such friendly and caring staff!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Today was my first visit at Rollings Dental Group. They made me feel at ease and very welcome, and they addressed all my concerns. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time, and after today, I don’t really know what took me so long. I’m so happy I was referred here.
H
2 months ago
Disappointed?
I arrived early for a first time visit. I was met right away and was treated like I had been a patient there for years. I figured that with the condition of my teeth I would definitely become the new poster child for the office. After pictures and x rays taken, along with a "looking over" I was told that I was far from being considered for that position. Oh well, dare to dream, right? But seriously, I left the office feeling like I had a whole new bunch of friends who really cared about me. Yup, some money will be spent in the coming weeks, but I know that Dr. Dunphy and his crew have my back and will make sure I leave with a great smile.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
It was my pleasure to visit the Rollings Dental Group for an evaluation recently. The staff is not only efficient but congenial and attentive. Everything was explained in an easy to comprehend manner and I feel I have a complete picture of my journey to getting my teeth and gums healthy again. Although I was very apprehensive about a visit to the dentist after five years everyone made me feel at ease. I highly recommend the Rollings Dental Group. Dr. Carol A. Nabatoff
M
4 months ago
Friendly, informative, and Professional
The entire staff at Rollings Dentistry are very friendly and kind. Even on my first visit I felt like I had known everyone for a long time. The Receptionist (Marie) could not be anymore welcoming and helpful. I saw Dr Dunphy (Lauren) for a broken tooth. He explained everything that he was going to do and he was very gentle in his preparation of my tooth for a temporary cap. Excellent care from both! I am very pleased with my husbands decision to have Rollings Dentistry take care of all our dental needs.