R. Brooks Rollings, DMD & Kevin R. Dunphy, DDS

Dentist

4117 Del Prado Blvd. S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollingsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
High quality professional service all the way!!
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Rollings for as long as I can remember. Dr. Rollings and his staff makes you feel like family going above and beyond the standard of care at every visit. I can’t say enough good things about them and would never consider going anywhere else!
S
23 hours ago
Professional and very friendly
Brooks and his team are first class. They always make your experience comfortable and stress free. They go above and beyond to help you understand your needs and options. Scott
T
1 day ago
Amazing Office & Staff
I was so impressed when we found Dr. Rollings, even our children wanted to change from their pediatric dentist. They love going to the dentist now. We have referred everyone we know to the office and everyone has felt the same way! Not only a wonderful dentist, but great hygienists and wonderful office staff. Friendly, helpful and competent. Not something you come across every day.
M
2 weeks ago
My experience at this office for the last 25 years has been out standing. They have the best staff and friendliness just like being at home. Love it. I would highly recommend it to anyone. ❤️❤️
L
3 weeks ago
Always Exceptional Care
I have received dental care for 29 years and my experience has always been exceptional from the friendly greetings from Marie when I walk in, gentle cleanings and referrals to other top notch dentists for other dental services when needed. I highly recommend the Rollings Dental Group.
R
4 weeks ago
First Time
First time the Doctor took the time to examine every single tooth surface. Excellent care. Dental assistant was very kind and gentle.
V
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Went to my initial visit with Dr. Dunphy, I had a great experience with my dental hygienist Danielle. Very thorough, professional and very welcoming. Dr. Dunphy was also thorough in his explanation of what was going on. Definitely going to be my permanent dentist. Also, Marie at the front desk is awesome!
P
4 weeks ago
Dr Rollings fixed my broken molar today.
I'm new to the area and was recommended by another patient to Dr Rollings. I've had 4 other dentists. 3 have done crowns. All hurt like a sumbitch, especially the novocaine needles. I was expecting more of the same, but I'm very pleased to report that was not the case. Brooks first explained everything he was going to do. Then he swabbed the gum area around the tooth with a topical anesthetic prior to injecting the real deal. Neither of the two injections hurt a bit nor did any of the drill work. I walked out with a temp crown and went about the rest of my day. The guy is a real pro.
A
1 month ago
The most beatiful office, nicest staff and professional
I felt welcomed as I walked in , and it is the most beautiful dentist I have ever been in Florida. It looks at the water , so it makes it fun to be there and decreases anxiety , especially if you do not like going to the dentist. The communication was very assertive and I felt prioritized. And when you know they prioritize you, rather than themselves , you are a the right place. Entire office is filled with the most beautiful people with wonderful attitude. I am very grateful for Andrea , she took the time to chat with me , while doing her job and made it much more fun to be there.
M
1 month ago
Dental cleaning with Sharon
What a great experience today! She is so friendly and thorough!! Thank you!!!