R. Brooks Rollings, DMD & Kevin R. Dunphy, DDS

Dentist

4117 Del Prado Blvd. S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollingsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The best!
Highly recommend Dr. Rollings and his entire group. They are all very honest, kind, professional, friendly and caring. I have been very satisfied with all the work that I have had done over the past 30 plus years that I have been going there. His staff, Marie, Sharon, etc. are just delightful!!
K
7 days ago
I have been going to this practice for over 39 years that speaks for itself. I have already recommended two people today after leaving my appt. this morning for my cleaning. Loved the experience with Sharon , she was friendly,caring and experienced. Sharon gave me great tips about oral Hygiene and answered all my question . She is a keeper. Thank you. ks
K
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly Staff - Great Experience
Today I feel relieved. Dr. Rollings consult was thorough, and he quickly has me on a path to rectifying a situation that has been to long ongoing. The staff is pleasent and professional, Marie even gave me a free hug! :) Looking forward to a having my new long term dental care family.
B
2 weeks ago
Can't say enough good about Rollings Dental!
Dr. Rollings has been my dentist for over 20 years and is, by far, the best dentist I have ever had. The entire staff is pleasant, courteous, polite, respectful and very much make you feel at ease from the moment you walk in the door. (I crown Marie the best receptionist EVER!) On my most recent visit, Dr. Rollings bonded a chipped front tooth. He matched the color perfectly and did such an incredible job that no one would ever be able to tell! He is also very gentle and sympathetic to my small mouth and the difficulty I have holding my mouth open wide for very long periods of time. He gives me plenty of short breaks and makes the procedures as comfortable as possible for me. I have had my teeth cleaned by several of the hygienists in the office and all have been stellar. I regularly recommend Dr. Rollings to friends and all have been very happy and thankful for the recommendation!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rollings and his staff are awesome. Professional, friendly and I would give them 10 stars if possible. Dr. Rollings gives the best numbing shots EVER! Completely painless. Love them all!
C
3 weeks ago
Rollins dental group
I have been with them for over 18 years and can't say enough great things about them! Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgable truly a very caring, great group of individuals.
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
My teeth have never felt so clean after a cleaning from, Danielle. 😀
V
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Caring
Best dentists and staff ever!
J
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, Latest Technology' Caring' Painless Dentistry
Very Professional, Latest Technology, Caring, Painless Dentistry. I live in another city and my whole family has been going to Rollings practice for over 30 years. Well worth the trip. They even opened up late on a Sunday night when my son had an emergency. Would not go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Always there when we need them.
We have been patients since 1981 and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. The staff makes you feel like family and they make you feel at ease no matter what has to be done. We are lucky to have them to turn to.