R. Brooks Rollings, DMD & Kevin R. Dunphy, DDS

Dentist

4117 Del Prado Blvd. S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollingsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Incredible
I have been going here for 30 years!!! They are very welcoming, personable, professional (I could go on!!!). They make you feel like family. Over the years and between all four of our family members (the kids started there from the time they could sit in the chair - now 23 and 18) we have had several procedures done besides the usual cleanings and x-rays. I can not think of one negative thing to say!!
K
2 weeks ago
Always the best
The best-all across the entire team. They are always professional, friendly, and take the time to explain and show you what's going on. If something bears watching, but not necessarily action, they will say so and explain what we're watching for. Conversely, if they tell me something needs to be done, I trust them enough to know I need to get it done. I am not someone who dreads going to the dentist!
G
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient with the Rollings Dental Group for just over 22 years. I would highly recommend this dental group to anyone. The entire staff and friendly and polite, and Dr.Rollings is up on all the latest techniques. I would recommend this dental group to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Long time, happy patient
This is a very friendly, professional and well run practice. From Marie at the front desk to Danielle the dental tech to Dr. Rollings, each is personable and good at what they do. I have never regretted choosing Dr. Rollings as my dentist.
C
1 month ago
AMAZING
I was absolutely terrified when I went in to see doctor Rollings. I had a very bad experience in the past with another dentist office. He and is staff made me feel as ease. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!!!
B
2 months ago
From the moment I entered the building I was impressed with the staff. I had been suffering from a tooth ache for months. It finally became unbearable.
Dr, Rollings and his assistant were very professional. They took their time to explained to me what my options were and the pros/cons of each. I didn't feel rushed at all. In the end we all agreed on what was best to do in my case. I was uncomfortable when I arrived, but they quickly made me feel relaxed. Dr. Rollings, laughed at all my jokes. There were only a few that I had to explain to him first. It is now four days later and I feel so much better. I hope I never have to see any of them again. But, if I need their services again, I'll be there in a flash. Thanks to Dr. Rollings and the Staff!
B
2 months ago
Consummate Professional
Dr. Rollins and his staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome to their practice. First visit is a very thorough x ray work up and visual exam. This is followed by a detailed explanation of the findings and a carefully thought out plan for addressing the issues. He takes the time to interact and ask questions.
S
2 months ago
Personable, high quality, and efficient
very nice staff and personable doctor! They listened and were quick to make an action plan for both what I was looking for and what they recommended. I’m very happy I have a dentist office I feel comfortable going to and that I feel confident writing a review about. 10/10 I recommend.
M
2 months ago
Go out of my way.
Rollins Dental Group is not "geographically desirable" for us, but they are so good that both my wife and I make the drive to Cape Coral to see them.
R
3 months ago
Best dentist
Friendly people, outstanding service, responsive to my needs for cleanings fillings, capping, and emergencies. My only negative is the high cost of care, but I do not know if the services are cheaper elsewhere and I know the care is the very best.