R. Brooks Rollings, DMD & Kevin R. Dunphy, DDS

Dentist

4117 Del Prado Blvd. S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today By Appointment

rollingsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Confidence
These guys are the best — conscientious, professional, talented, courteous and caring. In addition to routine checks up and cleaning, Dr. Brooks Rollings has made crowns for two lower back molars, perhaps the two most difficult teeth on which to work. With each visit he and his staff take time to explain the procedures and continue to throughout the visit. He takes the extra time to get it right, making sure that his work is completed successfully. You can go to him with trust and confidence and that you are (literally) in good hands.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rollings, is the best. I am 75 and petrified of dentists, will only go to him. Started out with his father over 44 years ago. He gives you options, explains everything and you make your decision. Today, I made the correct decision. He has the knowledge, he cares and I trust him. His staff is great and they make you feel very comfortable. Had a tooth pulled today, he went thru it all with me and what to do the next few days. All is good. Must say, happy it is over with.
C
3 weeks ago
The absolute best ever!
My Husband and I found Dr. Dunphy right after moving to the area several years ago! I could not say enough about Dr. Dunphy and the entire staff! They are all so wonderful! Dr. Dunphy truly cares about his patients and he is a perfectionist! Even the temporary crowns he does look perfect, they look like permanent ones!! We've had our share of dental issues over the years and I'm so glad I found him! My only regret is not finding him sooner! He has sent me to a Periodontist and an Orthodontist who are equally as awesome! They do not take our insurance, but we definitely chose quality over cost, and without any regrets!!! If you are looking for the best of the best, look no further, you've just found it!!!
A
1 month ago
Great Experience
Incredible experience. I felt comfortable the minute I walked in the door. Marie and Brooke were awesome. Danielle my hygentist personable, caring, and very meticulous to detail. You can tell Dr Rollins really cares about you and wants you to have the best dental possible. Great Great experience.
L
1 month ago
Very happy with entire staff
Marie could not have been more caring and helpful. She made everything so easy for me and I felt very comfortable after speaking with her. Dr. Dunphy was very caring, listened to my concerns, and was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere!!!
D
3 months ago
Incredible
I have been going here for 30 years!!! They are very welcoming, personable, professional (I could go on!!!). They make you feel like family. Over the years and between all four of our family members (the kids started there from the time they could sit in the chair - now 23 and 18) we have had several procedures done besides the usual cleanings and x-rays. I can not think of one negative thing to say!!
K
3 months ago
Always the best
The best-all across the entire team. They are always professional, friendly, and take the time to explain and show you what's going on. If something bears watching, but not necessarily action, they will say so and explain what we're watching for. Conversely, if they tell me something needs to be done, I trust them enough to know I need to get it done. I am not someone who dreads going to the dentist!
G
3 months ago
I have been a patient with the Rollings Dental Group for just over 22 years. I would highly recommend this dental group to anyone. The entire staff and friendly and polite, and Dr.Rollings is up on all the latest techniques. I would recommend this dental group to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Long time, happy patient
This is a very friendly, professional and well run practice. From Marie at the front desk to Danielle the dental tech to Dr. Rollings, each is personable and good at what they do. I have never regretted choosing Dr. Rollings as my dentist.
C
3 months ago
AMAZING
I was absolutely terrified when I went in to see doctor Rollings. I had a very bad experience in the past with another dentist office. He and is staff made me feel as ease. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!!!