R. Brooks Rollings, DMD & Kevin R. Dunphy, DDS

Dentist

4117 Del Prado Blvd. S

Cape Coral, FL 33904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rollingsdentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
High Quality Professional Experience
My Hygenist is a credit to her Profession.
D
3 weeks ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
I have been a patient with the Rollings family dental for 44 years. I have complete trust in them.Always caring and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
My entire family has been seeing Dr. Rollings and staff for over 15 years. We have never had a bad experience. From the office staff and hygienists to the doctors, everyone has been pleasant and helpful. My girls who are 6 and 9 years old both LOVE going to the dentist! They have been going since they were 2 years old.
M
1 month ago
Always the very best in service and care with a personal touch.
In over 25 years of service and many recommendations to friends and clients we feel more like family when we see our Dentist and our Hygienist and the rest of the staff. We always receive the very best of care and the very best service with a personal touch that means so much. That's why we refer our friends to Dr Rollings and his staff... they are simply the BEST!!!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Our family now has the fifth generation receiving dental care from Dr. Rollings and his staff. We actually starting with Dr. R. Brooks Rollings' father over thirty years ago. He and his staff have always provided the highest level of care, professionalism and compassion. Our grandparents appreciated and trusted their services, and we entrust our grandchildren to their dental care. FIVE STARS!!!
L
1 month ago
$ave your :) & money
Since moving to FL 15 yrs ago Dr. Rollings is the only dentist I've been to. And since I've moved out of Cape Coral, Dr. Rollings is still the only dentist I've been to. He's great! He saves your teeth and money! I've received fantastic results and his fees are competitive. The staff is very friendly, efficient and caring too.
R
2 months ago
Good visit
Have always hated going to the dentist, but leaving after a visit is good. Here, the treatment is great, as are the results.
J
2 months ago
Friendly Office
Everyone in Dr. Rollings office is so welcoming and friendly. Excellent dental care. Would recommend Dr. Rollings and his staff to everyone.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Danielle was great and through explaining everything
K
2 months ago
I can't say enough good things!
I had a sensitive tooth all weekend. I wasn't positive it was the tooth (and the dreaded root canal) or a sinus infection. i called first thing and they got me in early this afternoon. I am happy to know nothing shows up in the xrays, so the likelihood is that it's the sinus or grinding my teeth. Either way-they were quick to see me, and worked hard to make sure there wasn't a tooth issue going on that would get worse if I waited it out. I have been a patient since moving to Florida 30+ years ago-first with Brooks' dad, and then with Brooks when he took over. The care has never been anything less than superior and I always recommend Rollings Dental Group when asked.