R. David Roden Jr., DMD, MD

Dentist

1771 Independence Court

Suite 2

Birmingham, AL 35216

Open Today By Appointment

rodenoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great. Very exact! Personal! Truthful
S
2 weeks ago
Great service & Professional
Dr. Roden did a great job on my tooth extraction . Almost a painless experience .... I promise. Great follow up too. 5 Star Service !!!
J
2 weeks ago
URGENCY!
I showed up at 7:15am on Monday 4/9/18 with no appointment due to severe pain I was having after a Wisdom Teeth Extraction. The team was extremely helpful and got me back to see the Doctor within a few minutes. I can't thank everyone enough for the help,professionalism and overall courtesy I was shown. Thank you! Jamie Jones
A
2 weeks ago
Every area was excellent. From coming in the drdoor,I knew this was a great place to have been sent to have my tooth removed. Nurse were so kind and understanding.
Dr listened to me and had great personality. A little kindness and understanding goes a long way in someone who is so stressed out and not everyone is thrilled to be in doctor office anyway. Thanks for working me in on short notice. Thanks for checking on me that night and nurse calling next morning. I have had a good experience
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
This was the first time I’ve ever been to Dr. Roden’s office! I had made a prior post on Facebook reaching out for recommendations for an oral surgeon, and several had recommended him! The reason for my visit was for wisdom teeth removal! Dr. Roden and his staff was very professional, informative and courteous! We asked multiple questions and not one time, did we feel rushed or uncomfortable! Upon leaving, we had a concern/question for him. We called and told the nurse what was going on, and she said he would call us back promptly! 10 minutes later, he called and handled our concern! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Roden for any oral surgery need!
N
3 weeks ago
excellent quality of staff from moment you enter tip time you leave-exceptional
Again extremely exceptional professional staff.STaff very willing to get info that you need for records,referral suggestion for other related situation.Very attentive all needs .Freindly and courteous.Dr.Rodam is a MD as all as dentist.I feel !00% secure in his oral surgery skills on me ,aftercare and care plan.Dr Roden and his office staff is what you wish all medic appts were like
H
1 month ago
Consult Visit
Very positive visit. Seen at the appointed time. All staff were friendly and professional. Received detailed and understandable information from Dr. Roden and left with a plan of action for any required future issues. I would highly recommend.
W
2 months ago
Top notch
I was sent over by my dentist the same day, and I was handled very professionally and courteously.
K
2 months ago
Great staff friendly and helpful. Beautiful waiting room view and furnishings. Dr. Roden is very professional and kind.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff
I went in for a consultation to see if my mouth was ready for an implant. It took a short amount of time, but both the staff member who did my xray and Dr. Roden himself made sure that I was comfortable, and that I understood my options and what the implant would require.