R. David Roden Jr., DMD, MD

Dentist

1771 Independence Court

Suite 2

Birmingham, AL 35216

Open Today By Appointment

rodenoralsurgery.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
waiting room
I have had two appointments and feel left behind on both occasions. First in-last out
M
4 days ago
First Visit / Consultation
My visit to Dr. Roden’s office was unexpected, and I was anxious about the procedure I was scheduled for. Dr. Roden, as well as his staff, reassured me and made sure I was was aware of everything going on. The procedure went well, and I left with detailed instructions for my post surgery care. I was also encouraged to call the office if I needed anything. Everyone was very friendly and helpfu.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Surgeon
Dr. Roden is an excellent surgeon. He and his staff are very professional as well as friendly. Highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
My favorite dental office
I have been going to dr.roden for about three or more years,i have never liked the dentist.my first visit went well,i left their office saying what fun i have had,never thought i would say such a thing,so now when i. Visit it's like a family reunion.
S
2 weeks ago
I had a dental emergency
I had a dental emergency, and was in great pain, and this office made time to work me into their flow for the day. They took care of my issue in short order with expertise and care. I have been to Dr. Roden before and he is always affable, kind, professional, and competent. His office and clinical staff are also top-notch!
A
3 weeks ago
Relaxing, caring and very professional
I really had a great experience with Dr. Roden. He sat down with me prior to the procedure to discuss all options, procedure itself, and expected risks and side effects. He did a great job and afterwards I didn't have any pain. His staff was friendly and professional. This was top notch service...thank you so much!!
C
1 month ago
The office staff was very friendly and very professional.
Dr. Roden listened attentively to my problems, asked questions, and then formulated his diagnosis. I appreciated his attentiveness, and feel very confident that his diagnosis is right on target. Overall the whole experience was very pleasant! I would use him again or refer a friend to him with absolutely no hesitation!
A
1 month ago
Excellent all around
Everything about the experience was top notch. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Roden is very personable and caring. I appreciate the email and text reminders with an easy way to contact staff. The post-op phone call from Dr. Roden was greatly appreciated. The staff and surgeon do their utmost to keep patients as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend Dr. Roden.
B
1 month ago
After two previous extractions and being macho with just local sedation ( The Shot) I opted for for the sissy way. Wow, what a jerk I’ve been at my expense. Dr. Roden has been very honest answering every question I’ve asked including the type of sedation. Thanks Doc!
D
1 month ago
Fast, effective & courteous.
Dr. Roden's whole team has been excellent---especially Jill who assisted Dr. Roden with my procedures. The final stage (the implant) will be in April.