R Family Dental

Dentist

1122 Westgate Street

Suite 200

Oak Park, IL 60301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
The best hygienist ever
Genifer is a great hygienist. She is very personable, thorough, and has a great rapport with her clients. I highly recommend her.
A
2 weeks ago
First Visit & Work tone done
Went there for for X-rays and first visit. The did a intensive job. Explained everything to me. Very pleased with doctors, staff and location. I’ll be getting crown work done soon after my root canal. Would highly recommend them👍✝️
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you, Art, for your review! We are so grateful that you chose our office and look forward to caring for you and your dental needs for many years to come!
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office Ever!
I was very afraid to get my teeth fixed. I had been putting this off due to my fear of the painful procedures but Dr Reisinger was patient and understanding. Did not feel a thing during all of my fillings and extraction as well as my crown. Still have more work to go but I am glad to see my dentist these days! Very professional and personable people. Glad I found them. Would highly recommend.
Response from R Family Dental
Araceli, thank you so much for the kind review. We are so happy we have the opportunity to serve you!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!!!!
Gene and family are the best!!! Kind, gentle, thoughtful and up-to-date on the latest dental technology! If you have any Dental issues they are the place to go!!!! Five stars & two thumbs up!!!!!
Response from R Family Dental
Matt, thank you so much! What a great review! It is our pleasure to serve you and your whole family!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Service in this area. The entire family is very kind, knowlegeable and very professional. Just have an emergency! Dr. David took care of the problem with ease. I am so pleased with The Resigners. They are absolutely the best. You will receive High Quality Service from the entire staff overtime.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you so much, Lynette! What a kind review. We are so happy to take care of your dental needs and hope to serve you for many years to come!! We are blessed to know you.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service
R Family Dental exhibits, compassion, integrity and just an overall caring demeanor for their patients. Genefir is extremely kind. She took the time to explain to me exactly what she was doing and she made sure I understood what I needed to do in order to maintain proper dental care. With Genefir, you don’t feel like a patient, she makes you feel like family. My overall experience with Genefir, Dr. Gene, and Dr. David was a pleasant one and I would highly recommend them to friends and family!!
Response from R Family Dental
Evelyn! Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are truly grateful that you have chosen us to take care of your dental needs. It is a privilege to serve you. We look forward to providing you with excellent dental care for many years to come. Be blessed!
P
2 months ago
Great Visit
This was my daughter’s first dental visit to this office! Thank you for helping to make her transition to a new dentist a good one!
Response from R Family Dental
That is wonderful to know! Thank you for this sweet review!! We look forward to taking care of your entire family for many years to come.
K
3 months ago
"Dentistry of Tranquility"
I gave such title because visiting was truly amazing. Let's just say that I've had extreme anxiety my entire life while heading to the dentist. But, visiting the R family was amazing, I had no fear, no anxiety! The classical tunes playing, burning candles and massage chair in full effect while receiving my examination eliminated a lot of stress. I was referred by a family member and my experience was everything she described! The staff were genuine, compassionate and loving individuals. Thank you for a great experience!
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you, Kandice, for your wonderful review. We really enjoyed getting to know you and easing your anxieties and fear of the dentist. We pray that many more will enjoy that release from fear, so that they too may receive the excellent care they deserve.
G
3 months ago
Dr. Reisinger and his daughter which I met today is a man of God a lady of God, and I think that is very important. Dr. Reisinger ask me what is my objective for my dentistry work. I explain to him what I would like to have done he laid out a plan. He explain to me exactly what he planned to do to fulfill my request. I need to have a beautiful smile again. I love that Dr. Reisenger is very thorough and so is his daughter and both explained exactly what Dentistry work is going to be done. They will also show you x-rays do a 3D image which is very important. I am glad that I returned to Dr. Reisinger and his staff to work on my Dentistry work and I praise them for everything they do Thank you Gloria T.
Response from R Family Dental
So Great to see you again, Gloria. It has been a pleasure and a privilege to take care of your needs as well as those of your daughter and son. May those two teeth bleach and brighten wonderfully, so we can recontour and restore your smile just the way you want it. Our desire is for you to regain that confidence of your beautiful smile. You are very welcome, Dr Gene
P
3 months ago
High quality and friendly family dentistry
I love R Family Dental! They are thorough and professional. They explain what they are doing and encourage well good hygiene practices between visits! The best dental experience I have ever had.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you so much, Pamela! We are grateful for you and your family. It is a privilege to care for you and hope that we will be able to do so for many years to come!!