R Family Dental

Dentist

1122 Westgate Street

Suite 200

Oak Park, IL 60301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The great work l have had done to my mouth
I need a dentist that didn’t leave me spitting all day after having work done on my teeth l found or should I say God lead me to the Resinger’s they are not only good people they do excellent work the father, son and daughter and the staff are very beautiful people if you think I’m not telling the truth try them out for yourself l have had it all extraction cleaning implants and more to come
E
1 month ago
Professional dental care
Dr. David Reisinger did a great job with the implant, I’m amazed how painfree it all was today. I had a two hour procedure that took half the time. I also like how everything is explained clearly . The staff is attentive and friendly.
Response from R Family Dental
We are so grateful for the opportunity to take care of you! Thank you!!
P
1 month ago
The Best Dental Experience I’ve ever had
R Family Dental is a wonderful place. They are friendly caring and gentle, and go out of their way to educate you on ways to take of your teeth practically beyond just regular checkups. Being new to the area, I am glad to have settled where I will go for the dental needs of my entire family.
Response from R Family Dental
We are so happy to serve you and your family! Thank you for choosing us!!
S
1 month ago
Kindness, Care and Politeness
As always nothing but kindness, care and politeness. I have nothing but love and blessing for this Dentistry office and staff.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you so much! We are grateful for you!!
S
2 months ago
They did good work and focus on what's important
Response from R Family Dental
We are so glad to have you in our office!
S
2 months ago
Great dentist. They are very friendly and professional. Excellent family.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you very much! We are happy to serve you!!
P
2 months ago
Big Family
You just feel like you belong in this big family. Very friendly plus they were always accommodating to my financial situation when I had flimsy insurance. They travel to developing countries to offer free dental care every year.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you, Philip! What an honor to receive this review. We are grateful for you!
C
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH AND CONFIDENT
ALWAYS AWESOME
Response from R Family Dental
We are so happy to have you in our practice! Thank you for your loyalty and kind words!!
V
2 months ago
Best family practice!
I feel blessed to be a patient of these wonderful people. Dr. Reisinger's family takes care of our whole family for more then 10 years! In those 10 years we become friends, and I can not recall a single visit for family of 4 that we were disappointed in anyway. They definitely deserve more then 5 stars !
Response from R Family Dental
Wow!! We are grateful for you and your family! It is a joy to serve you!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service!!!!
R Family Dental is all that! They are very friendly, professional and very good at what they do. The office is very nice, clean and very comfortable. They take pride in doing a great job. They make the trip to the dentist easy.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure to care for you.