R Family Dental

Dentist

1122 Westgate Street

Suite 200

Oak Park, IL 60301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere.
This is a great dental office. From the moment you walk in the door they just gravitate to you and ensur that you feel like your a priority. Maria was so sweet, she sat down with me and talk to me to find out the purpose for my visit, it was like she was one of my aunts. They don't rush you and hurry you along to get to the next patient, they really are caring people. I had an accident at work and chipped my tooth. I went in Dr. G really took care of me he did a quick fix and I felt so much better, he was so nice and he talked to me as if I were a friend of his just there visiting. To top it all off I had to go back to get my permanent crown, his son Dr. David performed this service, when I say the best, he is the best. He told me everything he was going to do he made sure I was comfortable all the way through and he was very gentle during the whole process, this guy was awesome. In the end I finished with a beautiful smile and it doesn't even look like I had any work done and I had minimal to no pain at all. When you come here you don't even feel like your at a dental office your so relaxed and comfortable that you feel like your at a friend's house for a cup of coffee. At first I doubted myself to keep them for a regular dental office because of the fact that you have to pay for parking but I quickly changed that train of thought, I love these guys and there keepers. I would reccomend this dental office to everyone.
Response from R Family Dental
Jamila, thank you so much for your very kind review! We are blessed and grateful to have you as a part of "R" Family! We look forward to being your dental home. Much love, R Family Dental Team
L
4 days ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
It’s been a while since I’ve seen a dentist and Jen was a great help with suggestions and how to move forward.
Response from R Family Dental
Laquashia, thank you for your kind words! We are thankful we get to be your dental home! Much Love, R Family Dental Team
S
4 weeks ago
The people are very professional; they care. They are friendly & joy to be around.
Response from R Family Dental
Sharion, thank you for your kind words! We feel the same way about you and are thankful we can be your Dental home! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit! :)
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Attentive Staff
I had an appointment with Dr. David and was very happy with my visit. The staff was very friendly, prompt, and took the time to answer all of my questions. They took an enhanced X ray image of my teeth and showed me on screen what the issues were after the examination. I felt very appreciated and well taken care of. Highly recommend.
Response from R Family Dental
Steve, thank you! Welcome to R Family Dental, it was a pleasure to serve you today! Thank you for choosing our team to be your Dental home! :)
C
2 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
AND THOROUGH
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you, Cher! We are so happy to serve you!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit:)
M
3 months ago
Friendly, Personal, Kind and Gentle
Great family owned and operated dental care. Experienced and with the state of the art equipment and service. I highly recommend R Family Dental. The Best Service in Illinois.
Response from R Family Dental
Mark, thank you for your kind words! We are grateful to have the opportunity to serve you and your family! Enjoy your time with family while you are in town. Merry Christmas to you and your family!
C
5 months ago
Very Satisfied
My experiences at the R Family Dental office, have always been positive. The doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. I highly recommend this group.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you so much, Carol! It is a pleasure to serve you. We look forward to taking care of you for many years to come!
G
5 months ago
The best hygienist ever
Genifer is a great hygienist. She is very personable, thorough, and has a great rapport with her clients. I highly recommend her.
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you for the kind review, Gloria! We are so grateful for the opportunity to serve you!!
A
5 months ago
First Visit & Work tone done
Went there for for X-rays and first visit. The did a intensive job. Explained everything to me. Very pleased with doctors, staff and location. I’ll be getting crown work done soon after my root canal. Would highly recommend them👍✝️
Response from R Family Dental
Thank you, Art, for your review! We are so grateful that you chose our office and look forward to caring for you and your dental needs for many years to come!
A
6 months ago
Best Dental office Ever!
I was very afraid to get my teeth fixed. I had been putting this off due to my fear of the painful procedures but Dr Reisinger was patient and understanding. Did not feel a thing during all of my fillings and extraction as well as my crown. Still have more work to go but I am glad to see my dentist these days! Very professional and personable people. Glad I found them. Would highly recommend.
Response from R Family Dental
Araceli, thank you so much for the kind review. We are so happy we have the opportunity to serve you!