R. Harvey Dye Law PC

Lawyer

5830 West Thunderbird Road

Ste B8-306

Glendale, AZ 85306

Closed Today Closed

lawyersglendaleaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
Harvey did a fantastic job representing me in the sale of my home. He was fast, efficient and very professional. The sale closed without a hitch within 45 days. I even had a little kink in the road but Harvey maneuvered through it like a pro! If you have a need for a real estate lawyer, Harvey is your guy!
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thank you for the great review Teri. It was my pleasure to work with you on your transaction!
J
2 years ago
Lien Issues
I have never spoken to an attorney as well versed in their field as Harvey Dye. He was very attentive as I explained my situation, and he did not interject once during the entire conversation. After processing all the information I had given him, Harvey went over all possible options for resolving my issue; one of which I would never have thought existed. Thank you for your help, Harvey. You are a true asset to your field.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thanks Jeff! I am glad I was able to offer a possible solution to your situation.
K
2 years ago
High quality service
R. Harvey Dye is a exceptional lawyer. He helped me out with a very difficult land deal that other lawyers could not help. Harvey did a great job explaining and keeping me informed on the process. Thank you again Harvey.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
You are welcome, Kevin. It was rewarding and gratifying to successfully resolve those sticky issues for you.
T
3 years ago
We consulted Mr. Harvey Dye on three different occasions. All three were same day and time sensitive. One of three was on a Sunday. Even thou he did not answer, he returned our call within a very short period of time. We were selling a home and our options during the offer counter offer process just wasn't being made clear by our property representative. Harvey reviewed our paperwork and informed us our best options. During closing, Harvey gave us his cell phone number and told us if we had any questions while in the signing process to call him and he would be sure to be available during the specified time period. I ask you, what attorney is going to give you their cell phone number and be that available? The answer, Mr. Harvey Dye. There's not enough space to say everything that should be said. Just hire him!!! Teri T and James T
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thank you Teri and James for the great review. It was a pleasure to meet you and help with your real estate issues.
M
3 years ago
High quality service, Very detail oriented,
I found Mr Dye to be a very thoughtful man with the ability to talk with you on your level of knowledge of the law,after our first visit I felt very comfortable and confident that Mr Dye would represent me to the best of his ability and he proved to do so. I had cosigned a commercial lease that should have expired 5 years after the signing, After 5 years I was not with the company any longer. The owner signed a new lease and then went out of business a few years later. I was named in the law suit for the remainder of the lease owed. Mr Dye researched the law and found many examples of previous law that would have me dismissed from the law suit. His arguement proved very successful and I was dismissed from the law suit. Great job Mr Dye, I would recommend you to anyone who has a real estate problem or needs advise. Quick, accurate, and friendly.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thank you Michael. As we discussed, motions to dismiss are tricky and the courts are reluctant to grant them. Plus, the guarantee had all-encompassing liability language, as they usually do. But I believed you had a good argument on the interpretation of the guarantee provisions per AZ law and am very pleased we succeeded and got you out of the case.
D
4 years ago
Highly recommended Attorney
Harvey Mr. Dye is an exceptional example of what an attorney should be! I recently had to foreclose on a home, and found Mr. Dye to be very honest. From the first phone call, to the conclusion, he exceeded my expectations. He kept me informed throughout the process, was fair with his fees. I highly recommend him.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thank you Debra. I am happy we got all your money repaid, the loan reinstated and that we did not have to auction the property. With you in WA and the property in Yuma, that would not have been a fun experience for you. I enjoyed working with you and our "non-business" chit-chat.
C
5 years ago
Property Line Dispute
Harvey Dye provided excellent service with our property line dispute. He is very knowledgeable in regards to this area. He listened to our issues and helped us understand the law. We have never needed the services of an attorney until now and he was great about guiding us through the process. Harvey Dye was able to get a positive result for us and put our concerns at ease. He was also very fair with his fees to be sure there were not any added costs that were not necessary. I would highly recommend Harvey Dye in any real estate situation you may have.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thank you Cindy. Your situation could have become quite stressful, as neighbor disputes usually are. I am happy I was able to defuse the situation for you and Paul. Your positive cooperation and contribution made my task easier.
P
6 years ago
Excellent Service!
Our experience was wonderful. We had a smaller issue that we thought might get lost in and amongst his larger cases or more important matters. This, however, was not the case. He listened to exactly what we needed, did not rush us, asked us questions to clarify that he understood exactly what we were looking for, and went to work for us immediately. We expected a long turnaround on our results, but we were pleasantly surprised when our matter was concluded in a very short amount of time. It is clear Mr. Dye and his staff care about doing a good job and making sure their clients are comfortable with the process and receive a quality product. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thanks, Paul, for the great review. Your organization of materials sped up the process. It was my pleasure to represent you.
S
6 years ago
Helpful
I called with a property question and was given a quick and understandable answer. It helped to expedite the action I needed to take. Thank you for stepping outside your field of law and helping.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
You're welcome, Sharon. I was glad your real estate issue could be solved quickly.
V
6 years ago
Professional and complete service
My husband and I met with Harvey to discuss a real estate transaction that we had begun. We had just lost our middle child and were still grieving our loss. We decided to sell our home while in this state of anguish. Harvey was very helpful and meticulous about helping us save our home. We both would highly recommend Harvey and R. Harvey Dye Law for any real estate law needs. I would give him 10 stars!
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Virginia, thank you for the great review! It was very satisfying to help you keep your home.