R. Harvey Dye Law PC

Lawyer

5830 West Thunderbird Road

Ste B8-306

Glendale, AZ 85306

Closed Today Closed

lawyersglendaleaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Property Line Dispute
Harvey Dye provided excellent service with our property line dispute. He is very knowledgeable in regards to this area. He listened to our issues and helped us understand the law. We have never needed the services of an attorney until now and he was great about guiding us through the process. Harvey Dye was able to get a positive result for us and put our concerns at ease. He was also very fair with his fees to be sure there were not any added costs that were not necessary. I would highly recommend Harvey Dye in any real estate situation you may have.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thank you Cindy. Your situation could have become quite stressful, as neighbor disputes usually are. I am happy I was able to defuse the situation for you and Paul. Your positive cooperation and contribution made my task easier.
P
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
Our experience was wonderful. We had a smaller issue that we thought might get lost in and amongst his larger cases or more important matters. This, however, was not the case. He listened to exactly what we needed, did not rush us, asked us questions to clarify that he understood exactly what we were looking for, and went to work for us immediately. We expected a long turnaround on our results, but we were pleasantly surprised when our matter was concluded in a very short amount of time. It is clear Mr. Dye and his staff care about doing a good job and making sure their clients are comfortable with the process and receive a quality product. I would highly recommend his services to anyone.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thanks, Paul, for the great review. Your organization of materials sped up the process. It was my pleasure to represent you.
S
2 years ago
Helpful
I called with a property question and was given a quick and understandable answer. It helped to expedite the action I needed to take. Thank you for stepping outside your field of law and helping.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
You're welcome, Sharon. I was glad your real estate issue could be solved quickly.
V
2 years ago
Professional and complete service
My husband and I met with Harvey to discuss a real estate transaction that we had begun. We had just lost our middle child and were still grieving our loss. We decided to sell our home while in this state of anguish. Harvey was very helpful and meticulous about helping us save our home. We both would highly recommend Harvey and R. Harvey Dye Law for any real estate law needs. I would give him 10 stars!
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Virginia, thank you for the great review! It was very satisfying to help you keep your home.
M
2 years ago
Very high quality work!
My experience as a client of Mr. Dye was very positive on many levels. Mr. Dye is very knowledgeable and very thorough which of course is extremely important - especially as a real estate investor. However, what is also very important to me is that he is also respectful of my time as well, with prompt replies to my questions and delivering the result on the schedule we agreed on. I have dealt with a lot of attorneys, and in my experience most attorneys are very slow to respond. And so it is always a pleasure to do business with Harvey with his approachable style and open communication.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thank you Martin, it's always a pleasure to work with you.
J
2 years ago
Business Experience,Praticality, Legal Ability, and General Ethical Standards
I was fortunate to have found R. Harvey Dye. He dedicates his practice to representing people in Phoenix and the surrounding areas in Arizona. During our initial meetings I was pleased to discover that Mr. Dye focuses his efforts on handling cases that involve contract disputes, commercial and residential real estate transactions, business acquisitions, arbitration proceedings, and if need be, all ncessary litigation hearings. I have found Mr. Dye to be a practical, experienced legal advisor who successfully guided me through a most complex real estate and business acquisition matter. He has a firm understanding of Arizona law regarding real estate contracts, leases, and other associated business transactions. I am grateful to have met and retained Mr Dye who's legal expertise and representation led to a favorable outcome in my case. I can strongly recommend him to others in need of legal counsel in any real estate and business matters. I am grateful to have met and retained Mr. Dye
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thank you John, I enjoyed representing you and value our continuing friendship.
D
2 years ago
Professional and explains the issues in plain english
We had a real estate transaction issue with other complicating legal issues. Harvey was able to fully grasp the totality of the circumstances and represent our case professionally when another attorney declined representation. The other party was not willing to reach an agreement until we proceeded to an arbitration hearing. Harvey's preparation and legal skills resulted in an acceptable compromise at the arbitration hearing. Harvey's legal experience and research skills were the difference in our case. I wholeheartedly endorse Harvey Dye.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Thank you Dave, you were a great client!
L
2 years ago
Good Counsel, knowledgable, pleasure to work with
We retained Harvey for a real estate matter. Prior to my appointment as an administrative law judge, I had spent some twenty years handling similar matters in another state, but wanted someone versed in the intricacies of Arizona real estate practice. I found Harvey quite by chance and have been forever grateful for my good luck. Knowledgable, calm demeanor, always ready to address any question, ever the counsel, consummate professional. The true bonus has been that he remained a friend after the case closed.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Larry, it was a bit scary at first, representing a federal judge! But you were easy to work with and turned out to be a good friend, also. Thank you for the review.
J
2 years ago
Excellent law firm
We had a very difficult case and did not know what to do, a friend gave us Harvey's number, and we felt like we were in good hands from the very first meeting. I would highly recommend Harvey to anyone who needs his service, you will not be disappointed!
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Joe, it was a fine feeling winning your case and securing your home for you and your family. Thanks for the favorable feedback.
E
2 years ago
Professional Association
I have been retained by Harvey Dye on numerous occasions as his standard of care expert in civil litigation. I have observed that Harvey is honest and diligent in his representation of his clients. He fights for his clients. Although good lawyering is never cheap, Harvey is attentive to keeping down his fees.
Response from R. Harvey Dye Law PC
Ed, you know what I think of your abilities when I always try to retain you before the opposition can lock up your services. Thank you for the positive review.