R. Ian Murray, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1038 SE Ocean Blvd

Suite A

Stuart, FL 34996

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Great staff, efficient, courteous and excellent in every way!
J
9 months ago
High Quality Service
My son feels very comfortable there. Dr. Murray and his staff are wonderful.
B
10 months ago
Ian Murray, DMD
Dr. Murray and his entire staff have been providing outstanding, high quality service for my wife and I for several years. The quality of the medical services have consistently been excellent . Dr. Murray has admirable clinical skills and exudes total confidence which makes me very comfortable; I always feel that I am in good hands with him. In addition he has a friendly and caring demeanor. The staff are always pleasant, respectful, courteous and accommodating. I have referred several friends to Dr. Murray's practice and will continue to do so whenever the opportunity presents itself. I am truly grateful to know that any dental needs I have will be handled in the utmost professional manner by Dr.Murray and that any communication with his staff will handled smoothly and pleasantly.
S
10 months ago
high quality service, profesional and friendly. Couldn't have chosen a more fitting description.
Haven't been to a more caring and competent dental office ever. Love coming to see you and your professional staff.
M
10 months ago
AMAZING Dentist! FANTASTIC Staff! PERFECT Location!
Dr. Murray is an exceptional dentist. His humorous approach puts you immediately at ease. The staff is friendly, personable and professional. His office is perfectly located close to historic downtown Stuart.
N
10 months ago
Great dentist- very friendly and understanding atmosphere
Beyond pleased with this practice. I felt heard when explaining my issue, and there was definitely thoughtful time spent trying to solve the problem, rather than just a quick fix to get me in and out. I also had to bring my 2 year old with me which had me very stressed prior to arriving thinking about juggling her and having work done, but the Dr. and assistant were VERY patient, understanding, and even accommodating of her, which is certainly not required of any dental office. It took such a load of me off me so I could get myself taken care of and I wish more places were like this.
J
11 months ago
Professional with great resilts
I actually like going to the dentist again! Getting a lot of work done and I see the results. Dr Murray is a great dentist. Thank you to the awesome staff too!
T
11 months ago
Great office!
Always a great experience with Dr. Murray and his team. Recommend them to all my friends and family.
S
11 months ago
Great Team
Prompt and professional service..thank you!
L
11 months ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Stuart
I'm not stressed coming here. Great dentist and really great staff too.