R. Ian Murray, DMD, LLC

Dentist

1038 SE Ocean Blvd

Suite A

Stuart, FL 34996

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drianmurray.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
high quality service, profesional and friendly. Couldn't have chosen a more fitting description.
Haven't been to a more caring and competent dental office ever. Love coming to see you and your professional staff.
M
7 days ago
AMAZING Dentist! FANTASTIC Staff! PERFECT Location!
Dr. Murray is an exceptional dentist. His humorous approach puts you immediately at ease. The staff is friendly, personable and professional. His office is perfectly located close to historic downtown Stuart.
N
1 week ago
Great dentist- very friendly and understanding atmosphere
Beyond pleased with this practice. I felt heard when explaining my issue, and there was definitely thoughtful time spent trying to solve the problem, rather than just a quick fix to get me in and out. I also had to bring my 2 year old with me which had me very stressed prior to arriving thinking about juggling her and having work done, but the Dr. and assistant were VERY patient, understanding, and even accommodating of her, which is certainly not required of any dental office. It took such a load of me off me so I could get myself taken care of and I wish more places were like this.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional with great resilts
I actually like going to the dentist again! Getting a lot of work done and I see the results. Dr Murray is a great dentist. Thank you to the awesome staff too!
T
3 weeks ago
Great office!
Always a great experience with Dr. Murray and his team. Recommend them to all my friends and family.
S
1 month ago
Great Team
Prompt and professional service..thank you!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Stuart
I'm not stressed coming here. Great dentist and really great staff too.
K
2 months ago
vtsit 6/14/17
Great experience. staff friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
No one looks forward to their trip to the dentist. But Dr. Murray and his entire staff of professionals make it a pleasant experience. They are friendly and willing to do whatever they can to make your visit comfortable, efficient and effective.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and accommodating
I had a crown break off and wanted it fixed quickly. Dr. Murray and his staff were able to get me in within a few hours (and I wasn't even an established patient!)