R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS

Dentist

1000 Professional Dr.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mynapavalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
I always feel comfortable to visit , Jeff and his staff are very accommodating.
A
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
As always, the staff are friendly and welcoming. The hygienist is thorough and gentle. I never worry that a cleaning will be painful. My daughters also love her and they look forward to visiting the dentist. She has a wonderful way with the kids. She has gotten to know them over the years and we wouldn't go anywhere else now. Dr. Williams has resolved a few dental issues for us and we trust his judgement and expertise. We highly recommend Dr. Williams' office.
R
4 weeks ago
Flexible!
Crown emergency repaired with no pain, quickly and with a minimal amount rework. Thank you Dr. Williams for being so flexible!
D
1 month ago
Great experience
No waiting, appointment started on time. Hygienist is gentle and through, dentist explained current and future dental needs. Price seemed fair.
F
1 month ago
Great experience today at dentist!
I walked in to the dentist office at 10:03 for my 10:00 appt. I was greeted warmly by the receptionist and after I filled out a questionnaire on their new computer/tablet I was whisked away to my chair for my cleaning. The dental hygienist did a great job working on my teeth and she was very thorough with explaining what she was doing. XRays were not needed this trip (YAY)!!! Dr Williams came in at the end of my cleaning and did an exam and he said that things looked good. See you in 6 months.
R
2 months ago
Great dental visit
I haven’t been to the dentist in about 5 years and my trip here was the most pleasant trip to the dentist I’ve ever had. Everybody was very friendly and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Excellent First Impression
This was my first time visiting the office after unsatisfactory care at another dental office. Dr. Williams and staff were excellent from start to finish. I look forward to continuing my care with this office.
M
3 months ago
Family always gives a great response
B
3 months ago
Always a positive experience
.
D
3 months ago
Love having Dr. Williams as my family dentist!
Very thorough, thoughtful, and pleasant people to work with. Fast and Efficient!