R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS

Dentist

1000 Professional Dr.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today By Appointment

mynapavalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
Great experience, new equipment and very clean. Neat digital cameras and monitors for staff to show you exactly what they see.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Beth in the front office is great! The team of hygienists are also friendly and cooperative!
R
4 weeks ago
Yearly check up
Always happy with your services
S
1 month ago
Professional
Professional and excellent services!
J
1 month ago
Quality and friendly service!
As usual my experience at Dr Williams office was very good and relaxing! They take great care and explain everything to you and make great recommendations. The staff is always s friendly!
G
1 month ago
Crown replacement
Crowns pop off. It happens. Especially crowns as old as mine. My Crown popped off Sunday morning. No way I'm getting anything done about that on a Sunday. Right? I call. I leave a message. Only minutes later, I receive a text asking me if I can make it to the dentist office on MLK day, Monday, to fit the crown back on my tooth. Text on a Sunday? Appointment the next day? On a holiday? I was refitted on Tuesday, at my request. During the appointment, they encouraged me to page the doctor if I regarded the emergency more dire. Fast, trouble free, and painless.
S
1 month ago
Doctor Jeff is an awesome knowledgeable and caring person. If you want a Dentist that you can trust with gentle care, then Doctor Jeff is your Dentist. Beth that runs the front office is very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to the logistics of the operation. Sandy, Doc Jeff's assistant is also very caring and knowledgeable. When you are treated at this office, they all make you feel like family.
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience for the last 20 years.
R
2 months ago
Great experience from start to finish!
Dr. Williams practice was a god send when I called about a really bad tooth ache. Dr Williams personally called me back to schedule an appointment first thing in the morning the following day. He and his staff were so kind and gentle, I almost forgot I was at the dentist! I would recommend him to any of my friends and family!
R
2 months ago
Great experience from start to finish!
Dr. Williams practice was a god send when I called about a really bad tooth ache. Dr Williams personally called me back to schedule an appointment first thing in the morning the following day. He and his staff were so kind and gentle, I almost forgot I was at the dentist! I would recommend him to any of my friends and family!