R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS

Dentist

1000 Professional Dr.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mynapavalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Our family dentist for 15 yrs
We've been going to Dr Williams and his father for more than 15 years, maybe more than 20. Both father and son have provided my husband and me, and now our kids, with excellent care. Today, though, Dr Edwards from Portland was filling in. He did my exam, gave me suggestions about future work (still) needed. Before my exam, Susie provided a thorough and informative cleaning/polishing/fluoride treatment. She was refreshingly quick, full of great tips and lots of motivation. Honestly, I hope she stays here til I die-I'm a big chicken in the chair. But the shining star here, aside from Dr Williams, is the lovely Beth. Over the phone or face to face, Beth is always wonderfully welcoming, plus she really knows her stuff. Beth is The Best first impression for Dr William's office.
V
2 weeks ago
Very soft touch
My Hygienist, Ashley, is so amazingly gentle!
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, efficient service
Dr. Robert Williams is both a fully trained and experienced dentist. He also has a specialty in treating sleep apnea with specialized oral appliances for patients for whom Continuous Positive Air Pressure (C-PAP) machines are not effective. He informed me about options for the design of the oral appliances. I have used one such appliance for years and was never informed of any customization available by previous appliance-prescribing dental practitioners. Dr. Williams' staff are equally friendly, capable, and efficient.
P
1 month ago
Dr Jeff is the best!
R
1 month ago
Comfortable Environment
Had my teeth cleaned today , great job. Very professional service. I used to go to Adrian Fenderson for 38 year, he retired we are friends. Robert Williams Sr. is my dentist now. I trust him, he is old school professionalism. I respect that a lot.
D
1 month ago
Never an unsatisfied visit
I've never had a bad experience at Dr. William's office. That's why I keep coming back. Keep up the excellent, professional work!
R
1 month ago
Great experience with Dr. Williams and staff
Very good experience. Everyone is very considerate and it’s a pleasure getting work done. Dr. Williams and his staff are the best
D
2 months ago
High quality service.
Fast, on time, friendly. Knows wet he's doing.
J
2 months ago
Have been a client for over 12 years. Beth, Dr. Jeffrey and the rest of the staff are professional yet personal; my dental issues often require coordination between their office and other professionals. They also take the time to explain what options are available.
C
2 months ago
very friendly and polite. I give them 5 stars.
From the receptionist- Beth to the hygienist- Ashley and Dr. Williams they were all very polite, courteous and professional and Dr. Jeffrey.Williams explained to me in detail my daughter's treatment as well as myself.