R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS

Dentist

1000 Professional Dr.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mynapavalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Courteous, informative, and good quality
My first visit to a dentist office in too many years went as best as it could be considering my time away. All of the staff I interacted with were polite, friendly, courteous, and professional. The politeness and friendliness wasn't fake, and that was really important for me. Considering what kind of work I'll need on my mouth; I'm going to need that politeness and friendliness once again.
Response from R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS
Thank you for your feedback! It was so nice meeting you yesterday. :-)
G
4 days ago
High Quality an excellent team
Excellent office, I should have left my previous dentist years ago.
Response from R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS
Well we're glad you are here now! :-)
J
1 week ago
Yes, definitely high quality, professional service.
Yes. High quality and excellent service. All questions were answered completely. Office is always clean, antiseptic even. Would like to see some different magazines to read while waiting...although the wait is never very long. Like maybe National Geographic. Dentist-wise, it doesn't get any better than Dr. Jeff. However, on the golf course, Jeffery has a slight glitch in his putting stroke which tends to cause his putts to go a little off line to the right. Off the tee and fairway game is very decent. Club selection down the fairway is good, especially within 100 yards of the cup. Could use some sand trap practice. Otherwise, an all around very acceptable amateur golfer.
Response from R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS
Thanks Jay for the positive feedback!
Z
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Same great service I have always received.
Response from R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS
Thanks Zach!
D
2 weeks ago
pleasant & professional
I have been seeing Dr. Williams for many years, possibly decades. That is because he & his staff do quality work & his office is always clean & inviting. There may be other good dentists in town but I have no desire to find out, as I've found my dental home. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I'm a tough rater & rarely give them.
Response from R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS
Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.
B
1 month ago
Visit was great as usual. This was my son's first real visit and he had a very positive experience. Thank you for being so attentive and friendly.
Response from R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS
Thank you and we enjoyed his visit also! :-)
M
2 months ago
Great Service!!
I had a great experience at Dr. Williams office. The staff are wonderful! Extremely friendly. I am a new patient and super impressed!
Response from R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS
Thank you and we appreciate your feedback.
Y
3 months ago
This was only my second visit but everyone has been so welcoming. I feel valued.
Response from R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS
And that's exactly how we want our patients to feel. Thanks!
C
3 months ago
Awesome!
As usual, great experience, staff and dentist!
Response from R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS
Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Jeff is a caring, smart professional, has done wonders for me, thanks Doc! Also the other team members make sure you are well taking care of thank you guys
Response from R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS
Thanks Jerry! We appreciate your feedback. :-)