R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS

Dentist

1000 Professional Dr.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mynapavalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
I had missed my last check up because of health problems but Ashley was very gracious and didn't scold me! They were all welcoming, with good humor and very professional too. Some of the day I'll get to meet the Dr.!!
C
1 week ago
Great service!
I called for a lost crown, and got in right away, and Dr Williams worked diligently to repair my tooth.
D
1 week ago
New patient
I am a new patient and they made it very easy by requesting X-rays from my prior dentist. In the past I had to do all the record gathering. Everyone super nice. Ashley is a great hygienist. Explained everything she was doing. Very thorough and gentle.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
My family loves going to Dr. Williams. The staff, hygienists, and dentists are all talented professionals and warm people. They also give helpful advice about caring for your teeth that makes you feel like someone's watching out for you. Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
The tech who did my deep cleaning both times is extremely kind and caring. She asked several times if I was okay just to make sure.
D
4 weeks ago
I had a minor emergency broken tooth # 15 blew out the side with shape edges. They took me In as soon as I got to the office and patched the hole in my tooth.
S
1 month ago
Great service
As always, great service and great staff!
S
1 month ago
High quality service.
Excellent service, professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
High quality, bright, clean, friendly, current.
I had another great experience. The dentists, assistants, hygienists and office staff are all friendly, personable and always willing to answer question as well as thoroughly explain all procedures and the how to’s on my end. Our whole family has been going to see both Williams dentists for 12+ years. It’s a great place!
L
2 months ago
Our family dentist for 15 yrs
We've been going to Dr Williams and his father for more than 15 years, maybe more than 20. Both father and son have provided my husband and me, and now our kids, with excellent care. Today, though, Dr Edwards from Portland was filling in. He did my exam, gave me suggestions about future work (still) needed. Before my exam, Susie provided a thorough and informative cleaning/polishing/fluoride treatment. She was refreshingly quick, full of great tips and lots of motivation. Honestly, I hope she stays here til I die-I'm a big chicken in the chair. But the shining star here, aside from Dr Williams, is the lovely Beth. Over the phone or face to face, Beth is always wonderfully welcoming, plus she really knows her stuff. Beth is The Best first impression for Dr William's office.