R. Jeffrey Williams, DDS

Dentist

1000 Professional Dr.

Napa, CA 94558

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mynapavalleydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best Dental Office
I’ve been going to Dr. Williams office since I was a kid and have continued as an adult. The staff is friendly and the Dr. is the best!
P
1 week ago
Excellent...awesome...amazing!
Can't say enough about this office and staff. Since I've moved back to Napa back in 2012, I've only been using Dr. Williams office and couldn't be happier. Amazing service, incredibly friendly and professional. Most people dread going to dentist, I look forward to every visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Atmosphere and Staff
Excellent Professional Care by All, Current Dental Offices and Equipment, Always on Time, Painless Procedures and has always referred me to Top Notch Specialist
J
3 weeks ago
Good first visit
I took my almost 3 yr old here for his first visit. They cleaned his teeth and answered all of his curious questions. It was a great first visit.
S
4 weeks ago
PERFECT
I love this place and glad they are on my insurance plan. When I first visited, I was still grieving over the loss of my husband, so I was extremely miserable mentally and then had a tooth problem on top of that. They made me feel comfortable, compassionate, etc.. Literally, everyone here is nice. Had an emergency today, and they squeezed me in. As always, thank you guys!!
C
1 month ago
Everyone very friendly and concerned about you.
Dr Williams was very gentle and kind.
L
1 month ago
5 star experience
Ashley is very friendly and professional. She did a great job with my cleaning and answered all my questions. Thanks!
A
2 months ago
Patience and humor!
Thank you for your patience and humor during my visit. Your attention to and understanding of my teeth sensitivity was obvious as you made every effort to ensure I was comfortable and pain free during my capping procedure. The time you took to explain the procedure and to be sure you were answering my questions and concerns was appreciated and this helped me to relax knowing I was getting the care for the tooth in need.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had one filling replaced. Quick and painless, and no Novocain needed. Chipped filling discovered during cleaning and exam a few weeks prior. Bi-annual cleanings are always very thorough and comfortable with the hygenist, Ashley.
G
2 months ago
Awesome office
They are very gentle and knowledgeable. Enjoy going to this dentist