R. Keith Frome, DDS

Dentist

1759 NW Kings Blvd.

Bldg. 5

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

corvallisfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Friendly and professional as always
Dentists and staff are always warm and friendly. I was seen on schedule and my appointment was efficient and smooth. Although I know the schedule is busy, I never get the sense of time pressure or being rushed. It’s nice that staff can take a few minutes to chat.
J
2 weeks ago
Kind and Knowledgeable Service
Dr.s R. Keith Frome and his son, Dr. Rob, have always given us the service we have needed. Whether it's a cleaning, filling, or Reconstructive (caps, crowns, bridges, & inplants) they both keep up on how to do these procedures in a way that will best help their patients' needs. I have full trust in any of their employees to take care of our dental needs. We have used Dr. Frome's office since we moved to this area over 23 years ago.
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
I have been coming here for several years. They are both excellent dentists. Compassionate, caring, and professional at all times. They explain everything in great detail. The staff are friendly and professional as well. I had a fear of dentists since childhood but now find myself struggling to stay awake at times. I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Professionalism
Dr. R. Keith Frome and his staff are top notch professionals who exhibit expertise, patience and humor. I cannot speak highly enough about my dental experience and for those with no insurance the fees are very fair. Wonderful all around. Thanks.
J
2 months ago
Very happy....
They got me in quickly....same day....for a broken molar. Dr Robert Frome explained to me my options. I opted for removal...first extraction ever. He did a great job explaining everything to me.... The possibility of surgical removal versus simple removal... Numbed me up and proceeded To loosen and remove the tooth which he did fairly rapidly and skilfully thus avoiding surgery. Color me happy....yay. I'm very pleased with the treatment the procedure the cost and everything about it and glad I chose them.
B
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Thanks for your caring service and patience when I’m late for my appointment.
A
4 months ago
i rate them a a number 1 service, excellent people and business
I seen Rob Frome,he was a most delightful dentist. Very caring, thorough, gentle,explained everything in detail. i suffer with some anxiety and physical illnesses and he was very understanding and compassionate and i would recommend him to everyone,he is a genuinely great person and dentist.
A
4 months ago
Excellent, caring dentist.
Dr. Keith Frome has been my dentist for many years. Today I had an urgent situation and needed to see him. The friendly staff were prompt in scheduling me an appointment. Sally did a wonderful job in a preliminary exam and when Dr. Frome arrived he listened carefully and asked clarifying questions during an extended exam. He recommended a special type of x-ray and by studying it carefully was able to make a diagnosis. I really appreciate how thoroughly he explained my situation. He is a caring and skilled dentist.
T
4 months ago
Dentist appointments we all look forward to!
Both Dr Rob and Dr Frome have great bedside manner and walked us through any and all procedures. My nephew, who is just 9, thinks of his annual dental appointments as a summer treat!
K
5 months ago
Excellent bedside manner. Everyone was friendly and willing to resolve any problems immediately.