R. Keith Frome, DDS

Dentist

1759 NW Kings Blvd.

Bldg. 5

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today By Appointment

corvallisfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Was very good and patient.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I like the fact that Dr. Frome explains every step he takes in a very calm manner.
K
2 months ago
It was great experience. Dr Frome is very good about explaining what he is going to be doing.
G
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly. The service was fast and I had no problem.
R
3 months ago
Very professional and dedicated dentist
I have been seeing Keith for over 20 years and I never once was dissatisfied with his work.
B
3 months ago
Appointments were on time, welcoming, and helpful. Staff were friendly and helpful. Professionals were competent, NO PAIN.
L
3 months ago
Fabulous Experience Everytime!
I just love everyone in the offfice from the office staff, hygienists, dentists. Very professional and reasonably priced.
D
3 months ago
Everything you want in a dentist!
I was referred to Dr Frome by a few co-workers and I am so glad I listened! Dr Robert Frome is absolutely everything you could want in a dentist. He saved me thousands of dollars and was able to fix a few teeth that another dentist wanted to extract. The phrase that rings in my head is "I wouldn't want to extract that tooth if it were mine" and that is what I want from a health professional, to be treated like they would treat family. The entire staff is friendly and seem to genuinely care. They go the extra mile and want what's best for you not just what is best for their bottom line. The work I had done wasn't cheap but it was necessary and done with the utmost care. I highly recommend Frome Family Dentistry.
T
4 months ago
Outstanding
Outstanding work; super kind, understanding, thoughtful, and caring; Office atmosphere is down to earth friendly! Awesome group of people!!!!!!!
M
4 months ago
Dr Frome's dental practice
I have been a patient of dr Frome for 10 years and he is the best dentist I ever have. Also, his son works in the clinic and he is very good as his father. My whole family goes to the clinic and all the staff know us and are very nice. Sally always takes care of the insurance and she is very knowledgeable of those details. I highly recommend dr. Frome 's dental office. He also speaks some Spanish and now they have a person that is Bilingue. Como hablo español voy a poner también mi review en mi idioma. Dr. Frome es el mejor dentista que he conocido en mi vida ( y he ido a varios). Sabe muchísimo y siempre ha hecho un trabajo excelente. El personal es como una familia y ayudan mucho con el tema de el seguro y no son caros. Los recomiendo de todas maneras! An