R. Keith Frome, DDS


1759 NW Kings Blvd.

Bldg. 5

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Very professional and dedicated dentist
I have been seeing Keith for over 20 years and I never once was dissatisfied with his work.
4 weeks ago
Appointments were on time, welcoming, and helpful. Staff were friendly and helpful. Professionals were competent, NO PAIN.
1 month ago
Fabulous Experience Everytime!
I just love everyone in the offfice from the office staff, hygienists, dentists. Very professional and reasonably priced.
1 month ago
Everything you want in a dentist!
I was referred to Dr Frome by a few co-workers and I am so glad I listened! Dr Robert Frome is absolutely everything you could want in a dentist. He saved me thousands of dollars and was able to fix a few teeth that another dentist wanted to extract. The phrase that rings in my head is "I wouldn't want to extract that tooth if it were mine" and that is what I want from a health professional, to be treated like they would treat family. The entire staff is friendly and seem to genuinely care. They go the extra mile and want what's best for you not just what is best for their bottom line. The work I had done wasn't cheap but it was necessary and done with the utmost care. I highly recommend Frome Family Dentistry.
1 month ago
Outstanding work; super kind, understanding, thoughtful, and caring; Office atmosphere is down to earth friendly! Awesome group of people!!!!!!!
2 months ago
Dr Frome's dental practice
I have been a patient of dr Frome for 10 years and he is the best dentist I ever have. Also, his son works in the clinic and he is very good as his father. My whole family goes to the clinic and all the staff know us and are very nice. Sally always takes care of the insurance and she is very knowledgeable of those details. I highly recommend dr. Frome 's dental office. He also speaks some Spanish and now they have a person that is Bilingue. Como hablo español voy a poner también mi review en mi idioma. Dr. Frome es el mejor dentista que he conocido en mi vida ( y he ido a varios). Sabe muchísimo y siempre ha hecho un trabajo excelente. El personal es como una familia y ayudan mucho con el tema de el seguro y no son caros. Los recomiendo de todas maneras! An
2 months ago
Friendly professional
I been going to Frome for several years, they are thorough in there exam's and explain needed dental work so you can understand. The teeth clean is the best anywhere.
2 months ago
This cleaning appointment was the best I’ve ever had. I wasn’t nervous at all. No cavities this time and Dr. Frome was friendly (as usual). we had good conversations.
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office staff knows me and my history; they treat me with courtesy and respect. Any procedures that are done are fully explained to me. I would recommend this dentist's office.
2 months ago
Expert service
My bite is perfect. None better than Dr Keith.