R. Keith Frome, DDS

Dentist

1759 NW Kings Blvd.

Bldg. 5

Corvallis, OR 97330

Open Today By Appointment

corvallisfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
The office is very cordial, Dr. Frome is highly skilled, explains procedures well, and minimizes pain when possible.
N
1 week ago
Extra ordinary and professionally executed!
The extraction of my tooth was done very smoothly and expertly. Sally did a great job explaining the procedure and the after surgery care! I was very surprised how smooth and painless the procedure was done by Dr Frome! Excellent! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Excelente gracias
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, If you can say that a trip to any medical proceedure can be wonderful, Seriously if was gook.
S
1 month ago
Fantastic!!
The staff is absolutely amazing!! Ginny, Sally, Trisha, Lee and Shelley are absolutely wonderful! They made me so comfortable! Dr. Keith does a wonderful crown! Dr. Robert Frome is excellent!! I have found my forever dental office!!! I can't say enough good things about this office!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff. Friendly, experienced, and caring!
I have seen both Dr. Keith Frome and Dr. Robert Frome for both crowns and extractions. They are both excellent dentists and I recommend both of them for whatever your dental needs are. They are great for people that are afraid of the dentist as I was. They explain everything in detail.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Keith Fromne is excellent, describes clearly what is going on prior to action. Consistently asks if I had any questions. I highly recommend him and his practice.
D
2 months ago
Crown repair
Have complete confidence in Dr Frome. First class service, very personal and professional.
P
2 months ago
Job well done
I have seen Dr. Frome since he acquired this practice many years ago. He and his staff are professional and kind.
R
2 months ago
Great dental service
My wife and I have been coming to Dr. Frome's office for years. The staff are all very nice and helpful. Dr. Frome and his son, are both personable and professional. We have been very satified with the service and will continue to use them.