R. Martin Judd, DDS

Dentist

2002 White Oaks Rd.

Suite 1

Campbell, CA 95008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Caring professional, and competence.
I have been going to Dr. Judd For 7 or 8 years now and I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy, care, and concern. He and his staff spend a lot of time with each of their patients and I always feel that. I am in the best of hands. I would highly recommend his office to any one!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Judd is very gentle and caring. I took along time going back to the dentist because I’m afraid of pain. I was so pleased to fine him. Best dentist in town. His staff is great as well!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
My wife’s family has been coming here for years and now I feel like the winner! Best service ever!
B
1 month ago
Top Notch
Great dentist. Great hygentists. Great staff. Very friendly office. Been with them for years.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Family Dentist
Very helpful, capable, careful and efficient team. My family has grown up with Dr Judd and his staff. Always attentive and considerate.
H
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr Judd gave me great advice. The best dentist around
J
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!!
I think I am like most people and don’t like the dentist or going to the dentist, probably from my childhood. I still don’t like going to the dentist but this office staff and the doctor really make you at ease. I have been seeing Dr. Judd for over 25 years and now our children are seeing him. I have refered most of my staff who are now seeing him and have been for some time. The whole team there is awesome!! Jon
K
2 months ago
Gentle & Honest
I have been a patient of Dr. Judd for over 30 years. Kind, gentle, honest, knowledgeable, professional: just a few words that discribe Dr. Judd and his staff. I highly recommend him.
J
3 months ago
Re: Loyal patient since I was 4 years old
I have been going to Dr. Judd since I was 4 years old. I have NEVER gone to any other dentist. I had a cavity filled today and they are always professional and caring.Dr. Judd asked me if anything hurt; I like how he checks in to see if I have any discomfort. It was quick and painless. Claudia is a great hygienist too. I go every 4 months for a cleaning to keep up my great teeth. My son will go there when he turns 4 too!
J
3 months ago
Re: Loyal patient since I was 4 years old
I have been going to Dr. Judd since I was 4 years old. I have NEVER gone to any other dentist. I had a cavity filled today and they are always professional and caring.Dr. Judd asked me if anything hurt; I like how he checks in to see if I have any discomfort. It was quick and painless. Claudia is a great hygienist too. I go every 4 months for a cleaning to keep up my great teeth. My son will go there when he turns 4 too!