R. Martin Judd, DDS

Dentist

2002 White Oaks Rd.

Suite 1

Campbell, CA 95008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Just a shot
Dr. Judd had one test to make me feel comfortable when going to him and that was when the Doctor gave me a shot of Novocain, would I feel pain? The answer is the Doctor passed the test with flying colors and I felt no pain. I will admit I had my doubts but no more. The other issue I notice is how clean the office and work area is. I feel a clean work area shows pride in ones work and things done in a orderly fashion.
M
3 weeks ago
Personable Staff
Comfortable environment. Honest folks all around.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Judd office and staff is very professional and made me fell very welcome. The office appears very up to date. Dr. Judd comes across in a kind professional manner. For now I feel comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Top quality Dental Service
Love Dr. Judds office and his office staff, they make you feel very comfortable and at ease with everything they do. I have been going to Dr. Judds office for over 15+ year. This new notification system is great, much easier to respond to a quick text then answering the phone sometimes, I highly recommend Dr. Judd and his office.
C
2 months ago
Consistent, top quality care
Dr.Judd and staff is very professional, and friendly. We've been going to his office for dental work for over 20 years.
M
2 months ago
Dr Judd's office and staff
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Absolutely the best in my experience
R
2 months ago
Caring professional, and competence.
I have been going to Dr. Judd For 7 or 8 years now and I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy, care, and concern. He and his staff spend a lot of time with each of their patients and I always feel that. I am in the best of hands. I would highly recommend his office to any one!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Judd is very gentle and caring. I took along time going back to the dentist because I’m afraid of pain. I was so pleased to fine him. Best dentist in town. His staff is great as well!!!!
R
2 months ago
Best dentist in town
My wife’s family has been coming here for years and now I feel like the winner! Best service ever!
B
3 months ago
Top Notch
Great dentist. Great hygentists. Great staff. Very friendly office. Been with them for years.