R. Martin Judd, DDS

Dentist

2002 White Oaks Rd.

Suite 1

Campbell, CA 95008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Great service, very friendly & professional staff!
Extremely friendly, accommodating, and professional staff. They treat you like family in this office. They do everything to make sure you are comfortable and cared for. Quality of work being done is great. R. Martin Judd is an exceptional dentist. We won’t be going to anyone else! We look forward to our next cleaning!
R
2 days ago
Great office team, great Dentist!
Dr Judd is a very good dentist. He is straight up and very personable. But what’s most important is he does things right... unlike some dentist who hurry you in, use cheap materials or short-sided processes, then push you out. He explains what is needed, does quality work and then stands by his work. Yvette and the rest of the office team and hygienists are wonderful too!
D
2 months ago
Great place
J
2 months ago
Just a shot
Dr. Judd had one test to make me feel comfortable when going to him and that was when the Doctor gave me a shot of Novocain, would I feel pain? The answer is the Doctor passed the test with flying colors and I felt no pain. I will admit I had my doubts but no more. The other issue I notice is how clean the office and work area is. I feel a clean work area shows pride in ones work and things done in a orderly fashion.
M
3 months ago
Personable Staff
Comfortable environment. Honest folks all around.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Judd office and staff is very professional and made me fell very welcome. The office appears very up to date. Dr. Judd comes across in a kind professional manner. For now I feel comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Top quality Dental Service
Love Dr. Judds office and his office staff, they make you feel very comfortable and at ease with everything they do. I have been going to Dr. Judds office for over 15+ year. This new notification system is great, much easier to respond to a quick text then answering the phone sometimes, I highly recommend Dr. Judd and his office.
C
4 months ago
Consistent, top quality care
Dr.Judd and staff is very professional, and friendly. We've been going to his office for dental work for over 20 years.
M
4 months ago
Dr Judd's office and staff
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Absolutely the best in my experience
R
4 months ago
Caring professional, and competence.
I have been going to Dr. Judd For 7 or 8 years now and I have always been treated with the utmost courtesy, care, and concern. He and his staff spend a lot of time with each of their patients and I always feel that. I am in the best of hands. I would highly recommend his office to any one!