R. McKell Young, DMD

Dentist

1206 South Broadway

Oak Grove, MO 64075

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional.
I visited today for the first time and was absolutely pleased. All staff members were exceptionally friendly and made me feel comfortable. The dentist himself was very informative and I felt he was making the best decision for me!
G
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
The service I get here is great and the staff are very friendly and professional. Almost always get in and out quickly. This last appointment was a bit slower, I had to wait quite awhile just to get signed in for my appointment. I am hoping it was just a busy day and this doesn't happen often.
R
5 months ago
The staff is amazing. Very friendly. They made my daughter feel very comfortable. That you so much.
R
5 months ago
The Best Dental Care Ever
Was at first skeptical of a small town dentist. That was a few years ago before I found Dr.Young. Now, wouldn't think of going anywhere else for dental care. If you're looking for a dentist that not only provides the latest in professional dental care, but provides that care with excellent skill and a very friendly staff, this is for you.
R
9 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff!
The staff is always nice and they are always prompt. I met a new dentist today, who explained everything that he was going to do, and he also was good at giving shots, never felt a thing. Lol Which is always a plus!
D
11 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
M
1 year ago
The Amazing Dr Young
I had a tooth extraction, and bone implant done. He promised he wouldn't hurt me, he kept his promise. The only thing I felt was some pressure, there was no pain involved. From the Novocain shot, through the entire process, there was no pain. I would highly recommend Dr Young to everyone I know. A+
K
1 year ago
Wonderful!
Dr Young and his staff are fantastic! They always make us feel comfortable. We could not ask for a better dentist.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My smile hasn't looked this good in years! I want to thank Meagan, my hygienist, for taking wonderful care of me! She took the time to explain everything she was going to do, and extra time to make sure I was relaxed and comfortable. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
B
1 year ago
Very professional and quick!
Love going here the staff is very friendly and its like we have been patients forever.