R McKell Young DMD

Dentist

615 Burkarth Rd Ste A

Warrensburg, MO 64093-1461

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great service and friendly staff!
Dr. Young is truly interested in your dental health and providing top notch care. Highly recommend.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
As always, everyone is very nice! We always recommend them to our clients when asked for a referral
C
3 weeks ago
Very Informative and patient
I took my 3-year-old daughter to see Dr. Young for her very first dental appointment. The hygienist who took care of her was so informative and patient with her. She took the time to show my daughter all of the instruments and items that would be used for her visit, allowed her to see how they function, and then allowed her a practice run before it was actually time to do the cleaning. There were cartoons, a choice in toothbrushes to take home, and freedom to rummage through the treasure chest for a treat at the end. Dr. Young was amazing and even made my daughter giggle a couple of times. She stayed calm, smiled, and left feeling happy when it was all over. The visit was also very quick. I have been a patient of this clinic since I was a child and I am so happy that we have established a great relationship for my growing family to become patients there as well. Highly recommend!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Always professional and caring
The team at Dr Young's office is always professional and caring. We are always treated well.
V
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring staff
Staff is great! Dr. Young gave me options for fixing my teeth and worked out a plan to work with my budget.
M
4 weeks ago
Quality service in a professional environment.
I am very happy with the dental care. Fixing my cavities was virtually painless.
D
3 months ago
A dentist who truely cared
This was our first time with this dentist, and he really blew our mind with his honestly and his concerns. He didn't do the routine thing that your use to a dentist doing. He took the time to explain to my husband and I, what steps and process was the best treatment and steps to give my husband the smile that he needs. From this day forth, he will be our family dentist.
R
3 months ago
Awesome Team!!
I have been going to Dr Young for last 6 years and never had a bad experience. The Team and Dr Young are very caring and give the patient the attention they need during the visit. Overall, I would recommend him for your dental needs.
G
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Young's staff was able to fit me in the schedule with short notice. I was fixed up and back to work very quickly.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
Wow, they text messaged me a reminder the evening before my appointment. I got right in, and the service was excellent. The staff were friendly and professional. I go by my middle name, and they were very conscious of calling me by the name I preferred. They also really put me at ease. The exam was thorough and the cleaning wonderful. They provided options for preventative care and really wanted my input. Love this dental practice!
Response from R McKell Young DMD
Thank you so much for the kind words, Jane! We enjoyed meeting and are glad to hear you had the great experience that we strive for! Looking forward to seeing you next time!