Ridgeview Family Dental - Warrensburg

Dentist

511 N Ridgeview Dr

Warrensburg, MO 64093

Open Today By Appointment

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Very professional and efficient,l has been my dentist for 8 years
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional and courteous throughout the whole experience. I was taken back for my exam promptly, the hygienist was very thorough and friendly. Dr Young made me feel very comfortable and explained everything well!
M
1 month ago
Great service
I’m always greeted with a friendly face by all. Such a professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr Young always has time to ask how my day is going. Keep up the good work and thanks for the outstanding service.
A
1 month ago
Clean, professional, kind, educational
This was our first visit and we were thrilled with our experience. The space was inviting. I have your children and the girl at the front desk directed them to the children's area which was inviting, clean, and had fun toys. The hygienist made sure to tell my little guy everything she was going to do and she even gave him a mirror so he could see what she was talking about. She educated him on how to brush and floss. We are always gone to a dentist regularly and have never had someone's take the time to tell him how to brush or what to look for to know he's done a good job. The dr was friendly and kind. Made sure to tell him what he was doing. Overall it was an EXCELLENT experience and my other kids are excited to go back!
A
2 months ago
Initial Cleaning and Exam
I had my first cleaning and exam at Ridgeview Family Dental today, and it was a very good visit. The entire team at this office contribute to making the dental experience as good as it can be!
K
2 months ago
Definitely my new FAVORITE dentist! I am NOT a fan of going to the dentist because I never have a good experience! Had a filling today and I never once felt any pain! Never even knew he gave me a shot! I highly recommend Ridgeview Family Dental!
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Everyone is always caring, kind, and considerate.
B
2 months ago
Staff and Dr are professional and friendly!
Fast friendly service and things are explained so you understand the procedures that are needed. I would highly reccomend to RidgevieFamily Dentistry to anyone who is needing dental work!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly, and great service
Always friendly service with a genuine caring attitude. Makes going to the dentist a little less stressful!
L
2 months ago
I like the personal way they treat me as a patient.