Ridgeview Family Dental - Warrensburg

Dentist

511 N Ridgeview Dr

Warrensburg, MO 64093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dryoungdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional and great chair side manner
I was able to come in for an emergency appointment and had great customer service. Very professional and kind. Dr. Young is the best dentist I have been to and his staff are great!
S
5 days ago
Great service as always. Everyone strives for professionalism and courtesy.
E
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service as always
Went in for a cleaning this time. The staff is always personable, timely, and very professional. The quality of the work and services Dr. R. McKell Young and his staff provides, has always exceeded my expectations. I can't say enough about how amazing they have been with my children, as well. They really do go above and beyond.
M
2 weeks ago
Another great visit
Fast, friendly staff. Professional service. Great experience all around!
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
My son has autism and Dr. Young is very understanding and patient with him. Love how friendly the staff is. I definitely recommend this place to anyone. Dr. Young and his staff are very professional and polite.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality serve in a very hygienic environment
People at Rirdgeview Family dental are very courteous and nice.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place & people all around!
Everyone I've ever dealt with is always friendly & professional. New location is beautiful & clean! More parking is available as well now. Love this place!
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service!!!!
I haven’t seen a dentist in 12 years or so. I’m not a big fan honestly. But this place is amazing. Megan is the best and really makes you feel at ease. Dr Young is amazing. He really explains things in terms that are easy to comprehend, plus he is making a plan out for treating the issues I have. I’ve never heard of that before, but I’m highly impressed. That’s saying something coming from a guy that isn’t easily impressed. Highly, highly recommend these guys.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, quality service.
Have always received professional, friendly, and in my opinion quality service. Thanks again Dr. Young & staff!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff
Went in with a dental emergency for my first visit. Dr Young was great at explaining what was needed and knowledgeable about all the possibilities. Will be recommending Ridgeview Dental!!