R. Michael Gordon, DDS

Dentist

6552 Bolsa Ave.

Suite R

Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Open Today By Appointment

rmgdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
He is always friendly and helpful and great. He always knows what he is doing.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Appointment Ever
The team at this office are phenomenal. Their attentiveness, allows a safe a comfortable experience for the patient. I am looking forward to coming back and continuing superb dental care.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring Amazing Top Notch
Thank you Dr. Gordon for all you have done for my dental health the last 28 years. You are all the BEST!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Always pleasant and professional.
A
1 month ago
My best Dentist.
Always helpful Valerie is best hygienist.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, nice staff
I have been coming to Dr Gordon for over 20 years. I was looking for a dentist who provided gentle dental care and have not been disappointed. Everyone in the office is SO nice, friendly and professional. Highly recommend this office if you are looking for a dentist.
R
1 month ago
Quick and easy!
Always a good painless experience. Dr. Gordon, Valerie and staff are always so friendly and nice. Been going here for 15 years now and you can always trust them for just the services needed. I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Dr Gordon is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is gentle and very professional. Today was my cleaning, Valerie has been cleaning my teeth for over 20 years. She is the best too.
A
2 months ago
Lips together Teeth apart! TMJ problems. I think some of my problem is from habit. PracticING above idea plus getting a night guard. I'm very appreciated of the help.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.