R & R Outdoor Services, LLC

Arborist

Houston, MO 65483

Open Today 24 Hours

motreeservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Great job reclaiming some pasture land.
G
3 months ago
Professional & experienced
R & R cleared a few acres of property for us that had become overgrown in Cedar and Autumn Olive. Really pleased with the job they did and the results.
R
3 months ago
Professional & experienced
Pleased with service. Had LARGE tree removed that was close to 2 homes. They were able to safely cut down without damage to either house.
M
3 months ago
I had several trees cut down, all the trees in my yard trimmed up, brush removed, and a stump cleared. R and R made quick work of it and the clean up was great. Crew was amazing to work with and very professional.
J
3 months ago
Mr.Matt and R and R Outdoor Services from what I've seen here on their Facebook page do an incredible job! I would like to give them a 5 star rating due to how well they communicated with me during the Chainsaw give away contest and how easily we as a team got it taken care of.....I am beyond please and thankful to know we have a great business out there we all can count on when we need it!
C
3 months ago
Hired this team of professionals to remove/trim several trees. They’re the best! They do what they promise. They show up early and or on time, work a full day, and provide a quality job. And they clean-up after themselves. Thanks for the outstanding job guys!
M
11 months ago
Did a great job. Thank you.
C
11 months ago
Highly professional service
I highly recommend R & R for your Tree Service. Cleaned up all the mess and excellent crew to work with. Was at my place when they said they would be there.
V
1 year ago
Excellent work by knowledgeable professionals
We needed five extremely tall but gangly trees removed from our yard. They were easily able to maneuver their truck in some tight spots in order to take them down. They cut all the stumps to below ground and shred or hauled away all debris. They were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We were extremely pleased with them and the work they did. If needed we would most definitely call them again. Highly recommended.
M
1 year ago
Our experience with R & R are fantastic the owner is honest and trustworthy as well as his workers. They are all polite and a joy to have work for you. Its wonderful to explain to people what you require and they understand totally what your looking for. Also during storms and real time of need they never disappoint you. My husband and I will totally recommend this company to everyone we talk too. Thank you R & R for being such hard workers. Marian and Michael L.