R & R Roofing

Roofer

Kemp, TX 75143

Closed Today Closed

roofingcompanykemp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
They put a new roof on my home last year and did a get job. Maria was great on getting the guys to get everything done in a reasonable and fashionable time
Z
3 years ago
Horrible people.
They put our roof on our home and now we have leaks. Just wanted them to come and fix the leaks, but Ricky has lied to us about coming out, and now just refuses to answer the phone. DO NOT USE THIS HORRIBLE COMPANY!
V
3 years ago
Bad work and bad customer service
on the 7th November R & R roofing came to do our dry verges. We haven't had much rain since then until yesterday when we saw a piddle on our landing window sill and the wallpaper is wet through. Luckily today I was having 2 windows replaced in our conservatory and so we asked the lads to look at our landing window. He kindly climbed his ladder and looked at the roof where there were 2 holes where R&R had moved the tiles to one side for foot hold. And he had not put them back!! I phoned him and he was so nasty that my husband took the phone and he was trying to say that we had moved the tiles!!! We paid the other window men for doing it and will now have to redecorate the hall, landing and stairs. Would not recommend him to any one..
C
6 years ago
GREAT JOB!!!!!!
I was very please with the metal work that they did on our home.
C
6 years ago
R & R roofing did a great job on our double wide home. I highly recommend them. He did a good job by notifying Insurance company for the payment to do our metal roofing.
D
7 years ago
House looks great!!!
I just want to thank R&R Roofing for working with my insurance. I had already given up after the claim was was denied. Ricky assured me he could get it bought and he did. Thanks Ricky.
R
7 years ago
Thank you R&R Roofing
My house looks great thank you so muck.
A
7 years ago
Impressed with my roof
Thank you R&R. My roof looks great.
P
7 years ago
Great work
Great Company just finished 3 houses and 3 Barns for me Great job Good Price Good work.
J
7 years ago
Great job!!!
R&R Roofing was did an excellent job. They were extremely clean.