R3 Dental Group - Germantown

Dentist

13097 Wisteria Drive

Suite 101

Germantown, MD 20874

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
inim63
need more improvement to be more courteous with customers and be open to questions from customers.
S
6 months ago
Cleaning
Good service, wish the cleanings where a little longer but everyone is great.
C
6 months ago
When I visited this Dental office it was called Family Dental Group. Name changes often. At the time of my visit this dental office was forfeited by the SDAT. Poor work and you must read the contract well before signing. You may end up paying for same repeat procedure. Not recommended. Be warned.
N
1 year ago
Good, prompt service. - Patient since 2014.
F
1 year ago
Friendly staff, great dentist, long wait times
Everyone in the office was very polite and my dentist was friendly. As others have mentioned, it appears that they do book multiple appointments at the same time. The wait time on my first visit was frustratingly long (almost 40 minutes) but the 2nd time was only about 5 minutes. However halfway through my second appointment, the dentist had to take 10 or 15 minutes to do an examination for another patient, before returning to finish my services (I was getting multiple fillings). In contrast to what another reviewer has said, my dentist was actually able to help me avoid a potential root canal and did a difficult filling instead.( a previous dentist had also said I wouldn't most likely need that root canal). That takes them up to four stars for me and I will continue to be a customer.
A
1 year ago
poor poor poor
go... and wait... and wait... they bring 5 people at the same time, every one has an appointment at the same time .and any thing you have needs root canal ?????????? lier !!!!!!!!!!!!!! gum irritation needs root canal !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh my god .........do not go there
C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I really like bringing my kids here. The dentists and staff are very nice. However, wait time was a little too long, which doesn't go well with kids who don't like dentist.
C
1 year ago
High quality
The service quality was perfect; however, the wait time was too long. The kids get anxious when going to the dentist, so waiting is not a pleasant experience.
C
1 year ago
Great!
My son and I go to this dental office, we've been going there for about a year or two and I have yet to have any complaints. We go for regular cleaning, and x-rays. Once he had a baby tooth removed that was very wiggly, I usually pull them out but he wanted to experience it at the office. It was very quick and the pain wasnt too bad it was the same as when i do it for him. The cleaning doesnt take long and the dentists are nice people. I do recommend this dental office.
A
1 year ago
I love this place, everybody are so nice.