Rabel Family Dentistry

Dentist

3114 Groom Rd

Baker, LA 70714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
16 hours ago
High quality and professional service
I would recommend anyone
A
16 hours ago
High quality and professional service
I would recommend anyone
T
4 days ago
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
I really enjoyed my visit. The service was fast and very friendly. All the staff members where helpful in meeting my needs. The part that I enjoyed the most is how wonderful they were with my children. I would definitely recommend you make an appointment with them.
N
5 days ago
The ONLY dentist My Kids will go see....
My daughters have been going to the Rabel's since around the ages of 5 & 7, they are now 16 & 18. The staff and Dentist there have been so polite, kind and caring upon every visit. I recommend anyone who has kids that are terrified of the dentist to check out Rabel's Family Dentist, you won't be disappointed.
E
6 days ago
The highest quality of service
I was treated very well. All of the assistants were very polite and professional. It was a pleasant atmosphere.I didn't ever feel uncomfortable. The service was impeccable.
C
1 week ago
Awesome job!
I came, checked in, didn't have to wait long, Ms. Terry who did my cleaning was terrific, she talked to me and explained everything to me while working on my, then dentist Brett came in talked to me, he was great as well. It was a wonderful experience, better than my first, the staff was super friendly. I felt right at home.
J
3 weeks ago
very quick and really gave the personal touch !!
this was not my first and definitely not going to be my last trip to this office. each time i have to have any work done the Dentist and staff are very professional and seem to not mind going the extra mile with the personal touch. Today was my first surgery done here and i wasn't expecting anything but top notch service which i received
A
4 weeks ago
The staff was very professional & polite. The dentist was personable & professional. Ill definitely recommend this office to my friends.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great service each dental visit. Very nice and professional staff.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent