Rabel Family Dentistry

Dentist

3114 Groom Rd

Baker, LA 70714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I always have a good experience with Dr Michael Rabel. He always makes me feel safe and confident. I would recommend Dr Michael Rabel to all my family and friends.
K
2 weeks ago
AWESOME amd AMAZING DR. BRENT RABEL
At the age of 47. All of my upper teeth were removed. I love to laugh and joke around. However I am very self conscious. Dr BRENT RABEL not only prepared my dentures. He repaired my heart. My dentist took his time and my new smile looks fabulous. I even “ear-hustled” and pay attention to how Dr Brent dealt with other patients; his enthusiasm, passion and pride in his job was well “heard” and observed to each of his patients. I see why the parking lot stays packed from am to pm. I AM HOOKED IF I HAVE TO WAIT A WHOLE 8 HOUR SHIFT TO BE SEEN. I WILL WAIT WITH A SMIRK ON MY FACE .........KNOWING I WILL BE SMILING REAL SOON.
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely great service!!!♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
My whole visit was terrific, from cleaning too fillings & extraction. I definitely will recommend this dentistry too others🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂😚😚😚😚😚⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
While my husband didn’t get the work that he had hoped for today, the staff and Mr Rabel have always been very kind and cheerful when we visit. Their excellent service is apparent by the number of folks in the office so the wait was a little lengthy today and Mr Mike won’t be able to help my husband with his dental issue for another 3 weeks, unless there’s a cancellation. We would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service
The staff was great and very professional. I didn't have a long wait for services. I was in and out within 45minutes. Prices were very reasonable. I really enjoyed my experience. Very welcoming clean and comfortable atmosphere!
A
3 weeks ago
Everything was wonderful, treatment was quick and painless, staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
T
3 weeks ago
Great visit today
I was very pleased with my visit today. There was no wait time. I was early for My Appointment and was taken right on in.
C
3 weeks ago
Great customer service!! Dr Rabel is awesome !!
Speedy very friendly and personable. Professionalism is beyond expectation. I feel like I’m a part of the family.
J
1 month ago
As always the care that I received from Dr. Rabel and his staff was top notch.
S
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Rabel Family Dentistry to any one. The service and staff is strictly professional, and make you feel special. The facility is very clean. Love the text message for appointment reminder. Looking forward to my next visit.