Rabel Family Dentistry

Dentist

3114 Groom Rd

Baker, LA 70714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional
The staff was very professional and nice, Especially the dental student who kept my grandson smiling he said she was so pretty and nice. Thank you guys for making him comfortable during his visit
F
2 weeks ago
Awesome people working there.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience..!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly and Professional Staff / Family oriented business.
Visit was very good as usual. Very concerned about patients, and a willingness to go the extra mile to help/assist them.
N
3 weeks ago
Love the service provided
Everyone was so nice and wanting to please. I would definitely recommend there services to family. I had a serious problem and they help me to solved the issue. Great job!!!🙂🙂
D
3 weeks ago
Great service. Great staff
Very friendly. Was seen in a timely manner. Everybody was extremely nice. Will be returning.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
A friendly reminder of your appointment is great. A professional and warm staff greeted me upon arrival. Service by Dr. Mike is always courteous and professionall. I am always pleased with the results of my service . Facility is always clean and organizefd. Wait time could be improved. Overall service is excellent . I would recommend this business to others .
R
4 weeks ago
Good friendly staff members
D
1 month ago
High quality service, very friendly staff
Came to get my teeth clean & polish. Hygienist very professional. In and out of office no time. Will be back soon
A
1 month ago
I've visited a couple of times and each time I've visited I always was pleased I never had a bad experience the staff is very helpful and friendly and Dr Micheal Rabel is the best I would tell everyone to give him a visit. I love how he explains everything with his patients. Keep up the good work and God bless each and everyone of you