Rabel Family Dentistry

Dentist

3114 Groom Rd

Baker, LA 70714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Staff was very friendly. The wait was not too long.
D
1 week ago
Amazing workers
T
2 weeks ago
Every one from the doctors to the newest nurse are friendly knowable kind careing and helpful they all make a dentist visit as good as it can be I have mobility problems and everyone is very considerate about my welfare
E
2 weeks ago
The experience I had Rabel Dentistry was very nice and pleasant. The workers have beautiful personalities and make you feel at ease. The doctor was very nice and knows how to treat his patients. I would recommend Rabel to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Visits are always the best!
L
4 weeks ago
Highly professional
My appointment was for 9:10a.m.I was called right away didn't have to wait was in the dentist chair for 9:20 my technician that clean my teeth was very informative she explained how to brush my teeth and floss better this have never been explained to me before I was doing it all wrong .
A
1 month ago
Magnificent and all professional.
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional!
Very pleased with the dentists!!!!!!! Were very professional and nice! Sweet spirited, and helpful and nice!πŸ‘πŸ€—πŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’—πŸ’–β™₯οΈπŸ’›πŸ’™πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈπŸ™‚πŸ€—
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional!
Very nice dentists. Really was concerned. The front desk is Always nice, and very helpful! Really took care of my child's teeth!
S
1 month ago
Professional, High quality!
They were very nice, and helpful! Did an excellent job on my children's teeth! Will for sure πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’–πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘be coming back!