Rabel Family Dentistry

Dentist

3114 Groom Rd

Baker, LA 70714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
My overall experience
Very nice, organized, fast and accommodating staff
K
1 week ago
Dr. Mike was awesome!!! His staff members, all of them are so friendly and passionate!!!
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service and The Best Hospitality
Dr. Mike Rabel Does the best quality of work, for what you need done! Has the best personality with bed side manners! The quality and the care of the staff shows of greatness!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff was very polite and Courteous. Dr Rabel was Awesome so friendly the Best Dentist I ever went too. Thank You.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional
I was very pleased with the service on 7/5/2018 they were very gentle and kind when it comes to your mouth 🤗😁
K
2 weeks ago
I was very please with my service I received on 07/06/2018 from the Rabel family dentisty, I would refer family and friends as well. Thanks
L
3 weeks ago
The dentist, the team, were very efficient, timely and accommodating. I celebrated the fourth with a smile.
S
3 weeks ago
They are always very friendly
K
3 weeks ago
Service
I love y’all! My kids have been going here for over 12 years! The staff is very polite and friendly while being professional!
K
3 weeks ago
Service
I love y’all! Both my girls have been coming here since they had teeth! The staff is amazing!