Rabel Family Dentistry

Dentist

3114 Groom Rd

Baker, LA 70714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
When I walked into the office today, I was greeted by name and with a smile. The decor of the waiting room is quite lovely. The medical and office staff were professional and respectful. I felt Dr. Michael Rabel did everything right. He explained my procedure every step of the way and kept checking to make sure I was okay. I couldn't be more pleased with his level of expertise and ability to leave me feeling trusting and comfortable.
T
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I accompanied my mother. She was very pleased and comfortable. The staff were polite, prompt, friendly, and very helpful. The dentist was just as great as the rest of the staff. He to was very polite and made sure he explained, answered our questions, made here feel at ease. I would highly recommend this particular dentistry.
L
5 days ago
Swift friendly service!
My visit was on September 11, 2018 I came in to due to multiple tooth pain & Dr. Brett seen me right away! The tech was very friendly & very informative. I got my X-rays done right away & went to a big spacious comfortable room. My second visit was on September 13th where I got 2 teeth extracted, one on each side. The Dr. was very quick with minimal pain involved. My last visit was September 20th to be seen for some pain on my left side which was due to a dry socket I developed. Dr. Brett came in & put some dry socket paste on it which provided almost instant relief! I’m happy I visited their office & they all were extremely friendly & knowledgeable. I’ll definitely keep them in mind for future dental appointments.
J
6 days ago
I was greeted soon as I walked in didn't wait long for my appointment Dr. Rabel was amazing !!!! friendly wasn't in a rush took his time explained what he did and the staff is so nice friendly which I love great place to go I'll recommend Dr. Rabel to my family and friends!
T
6 days ago
Y'all done such a great job!
My grandson had a pleasant visit. Thanks!
C
1 week ago
Great!!!
It was my kids 1st time at the dentist and they made their experience a blast... My kids are already asking to do back...
B
1 week ago
Great Dentists
Mr. Rabel is a great dentist!!! My kids feel real comfortable with him. And that's a good thing because you know how kids can be!!! I've been coming here since i was a kid. This is the only dentist my kids have been to. And the next generation will come also!!
A
1 week ago
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE LAST MINUTE APPOINTMENT
Dr Michael was awesome.....I appreciate his professionalism and honesty. I look forward to continuing my care with this office. THANKS SO MUCH!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mike and his staff are awesome. They show a lot of rrespect and patience and they are very friendly and professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Y'all done such a great job!
We were very pleased with our experience during the last visit.