Rabel Family Dentistry

Dentist

3114 Groom Rd

Baker, LA 70714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I had a great experience. Dr. Mike is real attentive to your needs and very nice! :)
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Everything went. well and was satisfied with the service rendered. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality
Work fast and sweet and caring
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mike is the BEST!
J
3 weeks ago
Been a client for over 30 years. This is the only place I go.
A
3 weeks ago
Recent Dentist Appointment
Dr. Mike IS WONDERFUL! I absolutely hate going to the dentist and I hate getting my teeth pulled even more, but he makes it so easy for me. I was in and out in an hour. He’s the best!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and Welcoming
So grateful for Dr Mike and all of the Rabel Family Dentistry Staff. Key word being family. The warmth and respect permeates throughout this establishment. From the moment you enter, you will feel welcomed. Dr Mike always has a great bedside manner and makes me smile. Everyone here does. I know I will always have a pleasant experience when I visit. Again, I am grateful for the Rabel’s, their team and all of their hard work.
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and Nice and sweet
I was scheduled for a different day and couldnt make it so they scheduled me today early. I had to be at work for 11am and I got to there office at 900am. I have serious work that has to be done. Man, they got me out in way enougn time to be at work. I love this kind of service. They dont play time is valueable and this office is the BOOM....Thank you to the Staff that assist on me!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care!!!
Dr. Brent Rabel is always personable and will do everything he can to make his patient feel comfortable. I have serious dental issues that I am having a hard time getting it taken care of financially. He is always understanding and tries to make me feel comfortable. Today, not only did he take care of my aching tooth, but he also repaired a cavity while he had me numb. His stuff is always friendly and very nice. There’s a very homey feeling at his office and I feel safe and comfortable in his hands. Thanks Dr. Rabel!!! Mrs Maria Allen
M
1 month ago
Excellent care!!!
Dr. Brent Rabel is always personable and will do everything he can to make his patient feel comfortable. I have serious dental issues that I am having a hard time getting it taken care of financially. He is always understanding and tries to make me feel comfortable. Today, not only did he take care of my aching tooth, but he also repaired a cavity while he had me numb. His stuff is always friendly and very nice. There’s a very homey feeling at his office and I feel safe and comfortable in his hands. Thanks Dr. Rabel!!! Mrs Maria Allen