Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Closed Today Closed

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great office environment
I've been a patient of Dr. Rabeni for 7 years now. Great staff who is always professional. The office is welcoming. I'd recommend her for any dental needs.
B
3 weeks ago
Always highly satisfied!
I live in Hanover and continue to go to Dr. Rabini in Plymouth. Dr. Rabini along with staff are professional and caring! Highly recommended!!
B
3 weeks ago
I live in Hanover and continue to go to Dr. Rabini in Plymouth. Dr. Rabini along with staff are professional and caring! Highly recommended!!
C
4 weeks ago
I was extremely pleased with my services at Rabeni dental. Everyone was very professional and pleasant, this made my visit a very comfortable experience.
R
1 month ago
All employees (front desk, hygienist and Dr. Rabeni) are warm, welcoming, professional and competent. Excellent practice. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in the Plymouth area.
D
1 month ago
Office Visit
High quality service and friendly service are only scratching the surface of this incredible practice. Visits to this office are professional, good-natured, and just make a person feel safe, warm and fuzzy. Just do not admit that you eat Tootsie Roll Pops as a snack several times a day (not a pleasing response). All kidding aside, if you are looking for a dentist, one for your children or yourself, or looking to change, Dr. Rabeni is a must.
G
1 month ago
Quality care, proactive preventive approach guiding the patient to quality outcomes
Dr. Rabeni and staff provide care in a welcoming, upscale environment. With my challenging schedule they are flexible in scheduling/rescheduling and never allow me to slip through the cracks. The plan of care is always well organized. Financial policies and responsibilities are well communicated with no surprises. The care is A++, delivered with utmost professionalism.
J
1 month ago
The Best!
Another great experience. Holly was great, as she always is. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. The Best!
M
2 months ago
Proffessional and definitly friendly
Couldn't ask for any better service. I especially liked the e-mail and text reminders.
F
2 months ago
My experience was excellent, in every respect. I look forward to future visits because I am sure that My teeth will be treated with the highest degree of professionalism. Dr. Rabeni and her entire staff were outstanding.