Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The best
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
S
3 weeks ago
As usual, everyone from the front desk, dental assistants, and Dr. Rabeni herself always make me feel comfortable and relaxed during my visits. Lite, pleasant conversation is peppered throughout the session to make you feel at home and like one of the family. I don't think anyone is crazy about going to any dentist, but of all that I have been to over the years, Rabeni is the best, and I highly recommend them to anyone, young or old.
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff, nice lean office.
The staff here are wonderful. They are very nice and take the time to explain things to you as a patient. They are always friendly and helpful. Also the office is always nice and clean. I had a great experience and would highly recommend.
A
4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service! Was really fearful of having to get a root canal but everyone was very supportive!
D
1 month ago
Excellent bedside manner and very professional office.
The staff here are wonderful, from the receptionist up front - Trisha, to the back office with Holly and Dr Rabeni, the ease of the appointment scheduling to no wait in the waiting room is much appreciated in todays busy working world. This practice Works for my Family:).
J
2 months ago
Trish, Kristen ,and Holly are real professional .
C
2 months ago
Excellent care!
My cleaning with Holly was pain-free and thorough. The office is meticulously clean. All of the staff are friendly and courteous.
E
2 months ago
A wonderful experience. The staff was very professional and know,edgable. The Doctor very thorough and a lovely “bedside” manner...so rare these days.
L
2 months ago
My visit for a cleaning!
I was very nervous walking in to my Appointment but I was very pleased with Holly and Dr Rabeni with how thorough they were! Thank You Lynda
D
3 months ago
Great experience and great result
I would recommend dr Rabeni to everyone who wants great results without the pain.