Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Closed Today Closed

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
very friendly and professional
LOVE Dr. Rabeni and her entire staff! They are friendly, caring, professional and thorough. I have referred 4 friends to her as well and they have all been very happy.
P
1 month ago
Great staff and atmosphere!
I found them via my Dental provider when I needed some major dental work to fix a mistake from another dentist. They stepped in and fixed the issue quickly and professionally. I now go there for all my dental needs. Highly recommended.
M
2 months ago
As promised
I was in and out in 30 minutes just as promised with everything taken care of.
S
2 months ago
Had a great visit
J
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and kind. Trisha and Kristen at the front desk are extremely friendly and helpful. Holly is great. She explains things and does the cleaning very efficiently. Dr. Rabeni has made any procedure I've had done a comfortable experience. I certainly don't "dread going to the dentist." Everyone is so welcoming and always asks about the family (especially the grandkids). Last week I felt like I'd been to visit friends.
M
2 months ago
The best
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
S
3 months ago
As usual, everyone from the front desk, dental assistants, and Dr. Rabeni herself always make me feel comfortable and relaxed during my visits. Lite, pleasant conversation is peppered throughout the session to make you feel at home and like one of the family. I don't think anyone is crazy about going to any dentist, but of all that I have been to over the years, Rabeni is the best, and I highly recommend them to anyone, young or old.
M
3 months ago
Great staff, nice lean office.
The staff here are wonderful. They are very nice and take the time to explain things to you as a patient. They are always friendly and helpful. Also the office is always nice and clean. I had a great experience and would highly recommend.
A
3 months ago
Very happy with the service! Was really fearful of having to get a root canal but everyone was very supportive!
D
3 months ago
Excellent bedside manner and very professional office.
The staff here are wonderful, from the receptionist up front - Trisha, to the back office with Holly and Dr Rabeni, the ease of the appointment scheduling to no wait in the waiting room is much appreciated in todays busy working world. This practice Works for my Family:).