Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Closed Today Closed

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
First class operation
J
3 weeks ago
Avery's Dentist appointment
My daughter loves going to see Hollie and Dr. Rabeni, I've never heard of a kid that likes going to visit their hygienist and dentist which speaks volumes about this practice. There's not enough positive things I can say about Dr. Rabeni and her staff.
M
4 weeks ago
WOW!
My experience with Dr. Rabeni and the Team is exceptional at every visit. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend their services.
C
4 weeks ago
Great teamwork
Dr Rabenie Andre her team work very well together! They are professional, knowledgeable and kind!
J
1 month ago
I enjoy visiting the office. I never feel rushed. My hygienist is friendly and thorough. Dr. Rabeni is careful, kind and a fine dentist .
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and pain free service.
Dr. Rabeni consistently provides a comfortable setting for her patients. She has a great team as well, all very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Hadn’t been to a dentist in a year. New office and the staff friendly. Had a thorough cleaning and got good instruction on gum care.
K
2 months ago
very friendly and professional
LOVE Dr. Rabeni and her entire staff! They are friendly, caring, professional and thorough. I have referred 4 friends to her as well and they have all been very happy.
P
3 months ago
Great staff and atmosphere!
I found them via my Dental provider when I needed some major dental work to fix a mistake from another dentist. They stepped in and fixed the issue quickly and professionally. I now go there for all my dental needs. Highly recommended.
M
3 months ago
As promised
I was in and out in 30 minutes just as promised with everything taken care of.