Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Closed Today Closed

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great People. Clean & Modern
Always pleasant even when your late (like me). Easy to get timely appointments. Flexible with schedule changes. Hollie the hygienist has a great way with patients, fun personalities. Always willing to explain what's happening and their recommendations.
A
5 days ago
Great cleaning experience
The doctor and hygienist are wonderful. Personable and professional. No pain, great result. Absolutely recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care delivered
Very careful treatment was provided
J
3 weeks ago
The office was very timely, efficient and professional. I saw both the hygienist and Dr Rabeni on my visit and they were both great. I alway enjoy seeing my hygienist Linda. She is always pleasant and professiona and the filling the Dr did feel great.
E
3 weeks ago
I found everyone in the office to be friendly and caring. I thought Dr. Rabeni was a good listener as I had to brief her on my situation! I will continue with dental care at this office? Thanks.
M
4 weeks ago
Good afternoon, My daughter Tai recently visited your office for the first time. Although I was not present on that day, her experience was both pleasant and relaxing for her. I would like to take this time to thank you and your staff for taking such great care of my daughter. I would not hesitate in the future to recommend your office to others. Thank you again,
M
1 month ago
Very professional and explained process and procedures needed.
C
2 months ago
Best cleaning I had. The staff was very friendly and informative.
L
4 months ago
First class operation
J
4 months ago
Avery's Dentist appointment
My daughter loves going to see Hollie and Dr. Rabeni, I've never heard of a kid that likes going to visit their hygienist and dentist which speaks volumes about this practice. There's not enough positive things I can say about Dr. Rabeni and her staff.