Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Closed Today Closed

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
I was very happy with my first appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Great personnel and full service
Just completed my first visit to Rabeni Dental. I was very impressed with the friendly front office staff and the detail and thoroughness of Holly the hygenist. I had known Holly previously and she is the best. Dr Rabeni performed a full assessment of my teeth and overall goals. We came up with a plan to address both my short and long term needs for a healthy smile. The office is full service and has the latest technolgy.
J
4 weeks ago
Fast and painless
I had to come in to have some fillings re-filled. They made it as easy as a dentist appt could be. Massage chair, headphones. I hate needles, but didn't even feel the novacaine being injected. It was much easier than I had anticipated and I appreciated that. Also, my teeth came out great.
D
1 month ago
FINALLY a decent detist
Due to my insurance coverage changing every year, I have been forced to change Dentist (just about) every year. Many of the dentists I have seen over the years have made me feel uneasy as I was treated as a number and not as a human being. Quite the opposite at DR, Rabeni's office. Everyone was very friendly (the way it used to be) and they explain all the procedures in advance to make sure I understand everything. I highly recommend them .
B
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere... no fear, no stress.
I'm sort of a 'nervous' dental patient, so the friendly, calm atmosphere is greatly appreciated. Appointments are always on-time and everybody remembers your name! :) They're very gentle.
J
2 months ago
Reluctant patient
Dr Rabini always puts me at ease and I’m a reluctant patient . If you’re skittish about going to the dentist, you should come here. JM
A
3 months ago
Unexpected Visit
I had a toothache and called the office, and as usual they were so polite and caring. They go out of their way to help you promptly! Dr. Rabeni is kind and gentle even when telling you what you don't want to hear about your tooth, and then gives you a solution! It is the perfect place for people like me who have dental phobia.
K
3 months ago
Best place if you are afraid of the dentist
The staff at Rabeni Dental are fantastic. Everyone is so friendly and go out of their way to make the whole experience as easy as possible. Everyone remembers your name and greets you with a smile. Dr. Rabeni is gentle and efficient and makes you feel completely comfortable. You can tell she cares about her patients. I am so happy I followed my hygienist there from another practice.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and dental office!
Dr. Rabeni and her team are always pleasant and professional. They're always punctual and courteous. She always offers the cutting edge in dental care but still excels in the basics.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service as always
Dr. Rabeni and her team take the extra time to address all of our questions and concerns. Both my kids went for a visit yesterday. Going to the dentist as a little guy can be very scary but they both are taken care of so well they actually enjoy it. We told them that morning they had a dentist appointment and both said “Dr. Beany?” and were honestly excited to go. Not to mention I had my own dental issue but didn’t have an appointment. Dr. Rabeni took the time to address/fix my problem on the spot. A true “family doc”.