Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Closed Today Closed

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent care!
My cleaning with Holly was pain-free and thorough. The office is meticulously clean. All of the staff are friendly and courteous.
E
2 weeks ago
A wonderful experience. The staff was very professional and know,edgable. The Doctor very thorough and a lovely “bedside” manner...so rare these days.
L
3 weeks ago
My visit for a cleaning!
I was very nervous walking in to my Appointment but I was very pleased with Holly and Dr Rabeni with how thorough they were! Thank You Lynda
D
2 months ago
Great experience and great result
I would recommend dr Rabeni to everyone who wants great results without the pain.
D
2 months ago
Great experience and great result
I would recommend dr Rabeni to everyone who wants great results without the pain.
T
2 months ago
Professional, personal and friendly
Checked out Dr. Rabeni's credentials before we made our first appointment with her. Impressed with the dental school from which she received her degree so felt comfortable moving forward with our choice for a new dentist. We have been very happy with the care that we have received. Dr. Rabeni and her staff are competent and friendly. They remember who you are on your visits. The office is easy to get to and in a pleasant environment. We have had no complaints so far and my wife and I have had dental work beyond cleanings and xrays. So far, we highly recommend Rabeni Dental.
T
2 months ago
Rabeni Dental is the best dental office I've ever used. Staff is friendly, competent and efficient. Procedures are fast and pain free. I highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
This was my first appointment with Dr. Rabeni (who came highly recommended) and I was very impressed with the quality of care that I received. She not only has very professional and friendly personnel in her office, but her practice is well equipped with the latest technology. I received an in depth exam, consultation and a treatment plan, which she gave to me before leaving the office. I am confident that Dr. Rabeni has the knowledge and expertise to take care of the crown work I require....
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Don’t like going to the dentist due to bad experiences but Dr Rabeni and her staff were a pleasant surprise! My whole experience was great -professional, reassuring, and a great experience as a whole. Would highly recommend them.
A
3 months ago
Amazing business
Highly recommend this dental office. The staff is professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Rabeni is by far the best!