Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Closed Today Closed

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
No-one loves going to the dentist but.....
Everyone at Dr Rabeni’s office is warm, welcoming and professional. Would highly recommend this practice.
A
3 months ago
Above and beyond
The entire staff has gone above and beyond to allow me to tackle the dental issues I have with more comfort and less anxiety than ever before in my life.
B
3 months ago
Friendly & gentle...
Hollie polished my teeth, cleaned my whitening trays, and answered all my questions. What could be better?
T
3 months ago
Office staff is very welcoming and pleasant. Office is super clean.
E
3 months ago
a truly pleasurable dental visit as usual
Professional, efficient and lovely staff
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable there. They had newer tools than I was used to and they worked well. They were very willing to share their knowledge and put me at ease about a couple things I was worried about. Both the Doctor and hygenist were very thorough, honest, and nice...they spent quite a bit of time with me and I appreciated that. They made you feel good about being there (dentist is not normally my favorite place to be :-)
J
4 months ago
Professional friendly high quality dental care
Dr, Rabeni and Holly both treated me with gentle professional care. They both ease my anxiety over previous bad dental experiences. I highly recommend Dr, Rabeni and her team.
M
4 months ago
Experienced professionals and super friendly always
My family and I have been patients for over 2 years, Dr. Rabeni and the entire staff are great. Very knowledgeable and quality work. A++
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Can't say enough about Holly and Trish, always welcoming and always have a great attitude.
B
5 months ago
As Good As A Visit To The Dentist Can Be
I switched to Rabeni Dental more than a year ago and I have been more than satisfied with them. Dr Rabeni and the entire staff are knowledgeable, personable and professional. I am very happy with my decision to change dentists.