Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Closed Today Closed

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly and professional first visit. It was great to establish a baseline and get a plan in place for future care. Very gentle during treatment.
S
6 months ago
Awesome!!! I was petrified to go to the dentist, not anymore!!! So comforting and understanding Cannot day enough good things about the entire staff!!!
K
6 months ago
The Best!!
Dr. Rabeni and her staff are amazing. Very kind, friendly and extremely knowledgeable! I have sent several people there and will continue to recommend,
C
7 months ago
Great dentist office
I've never felt more comfortable and more at ease than at Rabeni Dental. Everyone is so welcoming and kind. I would never go elsewhere. By far the best dental office I've encountered.
J
7 months ago
Professional in every way. Very polite and friendly , with the newest equipment,i.e.portable x-ray, t.v. I would highly recommend Dr. Rabeni and her staff to one and all.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service
I am one of those people who are terrified of the dentist. Both Dr. Rabeni and Hollie went out of their way to make me comfortable. I want to thank Hollie for being so patient with me.
P
8 months ago
I continue to experience quality dental care from all the staff and appreciate the office personnel who demonstrate professionalism and respect.
S
8 months ago
Quality service and friendly
Great staff, great cleaning and very friendly!
D
8 months ago
Very friendly 😀
Always a wonderful experience at Rabeni Dental!!
M
8 months ago
The Best
As with every visit...very professional from beginning to end..