Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Smooth as silk
Dr. Rabeni filled 3 small cavities for me this morning. My first cavities so needless to say I was a little nervous. Her and her dental assistant were so efficient and in sink it was incredible. The entire time I couldn’t stop comparing them in my mind to Brady and Edelman. Who knew getting cavities filled was going to be so awe inspiring?
J
1 year ago
All went very well. Dr. Rabeni and Holly provided me with excellent care!
M
1 year ago
Was in for my crown today and as usual everything went perfect. Dr Rabeni and her staff are always so friendly and professional, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I would highly recommend them, especially if you don’t like going to the dentist !
M
1 year ago
Very pleased very professional office
P
1 year ago
Outstanding job on really short notice!
Thought there might be something wrong.....and they made the time to see me on short notice....checked me out, and with a little "tune up"....all was well! Awesome job!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Appointment went beautifully, work done professionally and painlessly. At check out, explained bill, provided documentation, scheduled next appointment for cleaning....very efficient.
J
1 year ago
Fast service for my issue, kind, empathetic, thorough and professional
Thank you for finding an oral surgeon for me to see so swiftly. I am most greatful. See you for the follow up. Sincerely, Jean Marston
M
1 year ago
Nice,good service,but not good business!
At the end of a thorough, apparently competent, exam and cleaning, I was presented with a bill......though I told them I have dental insurance (I initially said I didn’t), I was told that Dr. R. Is not “in network” with my company. So, while they seem like a good group, I think they are too pricey for me. I will try to find a competent provider who takes my insurance..... word to the wise: press these folks re: insurance...don’t expect them to look after your $,just because they are deemed “professional”.
Response from Rabeni Dental
It was so nice to meet you on Tuesday. I apologize for the confusion with your dental insurance benefits. Your plan is unusual because it states that it covers 50% on Preventative/Diagnostic care but does not cover a full set of xrays. This is very uncommon. You have an appointment with us on March 12 and we would be happy to apply your payment for the xrays toward your treatment. We look forward to seeing you on Tuesday!
C
1 year ago
Teamwork
I went in for a cleaning with Holly, who was superb, and was delighted that Dr Rabenie stopped in during my appointment to check on my xrays and teeth also! I love their teamwork!
D
1 year ago
Great People. Clean & Modern
Always pleasant even when your late (like me). Easy to get timely appointments. Flexible with schedule changes. Hollie the hygienist has a great way with patients, fun personalities. Always willing to explain what's happening and their recommendations.