Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Can't say enough about Holly and Trish, always welcoming and always have a great attitude.
B
2 weeks ago
As Good As A Visit To The Dentist Can Be
I switched to Rabeni Dental more than a year ago and I have been more than satisfied with them. Dr Rabeni and the entire staff are knowledgeable, personable and professional. I am very happy with my decision to change dentists.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
This is the best dental office I have ever been too. Dr. Rabeni is amazing, she is always concerned with your comfort level and explains everything that is going to happen. I am never nervous or anxious when I have any dental work done. The rest of the office staff are so nice and helpful. I highly recommend Rabeni Dental.
A
3 weeks ago
As you already know, you rescheduled my appt without authorization. Your message that could I change to 7:30 am gave me the idea that I had the option to stay put which I did. That is unacceptable. I live one hour away and like to coordinate my activities. Not happy with this experience but forgiving!
Response from Rabeni Dental
We regret the confusion on the day you were scheduled to see us. We will make every effort to have better communication with you in the future.
L
3 weeks ago
Very High Quality Dental Team
I am so impressed with Dr. Rabeni and her staff. They are compassionate, courteous, and highly professional. Her state of the art practice allows a complete visual of all that is happening with your teeth and gums and overall oral health. A huge added bonus is that my experience was completely painless involving a 4 surface filling as well as upper lower deep scaling done all at once. Thank you Dr. Rabeni and staff !!! Linda B.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
The receptionist was very polite and friendly.The higentist was efficient and friendly.Dr Rabeni was thorough and concerned about all aspects of my mouth;from teeth to gums.I feel confident that the job will be done correctly.
B
4 weeks ago
My husband and I went for the first time. From the receptionist to hygienist to the doctor everyone went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. They were friendly and very professional. I am not one to go to the dentist but they made me feel better and I will go back!
T
4 weeks ago
Wonderful team! Great experience always!
I cannot not say enough......Dr. Rabeni and her team are more than friendly and professional. Always a very positive experience.
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent follow up, professional work
The team scheduled me so that I could take advantage of my visit for cleaning and fillings without having to make additional appointments. Their work was excellent.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Kind
A very comfortable experience as a new patient. Dr. Rabeni and her staff were courteous, patient, and very kind. My husband will now be joining her practice. Many Thanks