Rabeni Dental

Dentist

45 Resnik Rd

Ste 102

Plymouth, MA 02360

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

plymouthmadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very professional
I had never been to this dental practice before and now wish I hadn’t waited so long. The staff is very friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
Filling a cavity
You have read the ads from other dentists touting "Painless Dentistry. My guess is that they learned their craft from Dr. Melanie Rabeni. Had a cavity filled yesterday, Absolutely pain free and everyone is the office works hard to provide the best experience ever!
D
3 months ago
Great place. Friendly, progressive, efficient
They do a great job. From front counter to Hygenist on up. Short waits, clean, friendly, good equipment, makes you feel comfortable and confident in the work they do. Love the sunglasses too.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Rabeni and her staff are always VERY professional as well as friendly each time I have an appointment. They seem to always be right on time as well, which is highly unusual for a doctor or dentist these days. The front desk assistant is phenomenal. She seems to be on top of everything. And she goes the extra mile to make sure an appointment is when the patient can make it. I also do appreciate the reminders for the appts coming through.
L
3 months ago
High quality, professional, and friendly service
I had my cleaning with Holly and she was excellent and thorough with cleaning my teeth, teaching, and her knowledge and expertise. It was great to meet her. I have been to see Dr. Rabeni and she is excellent and painless. Her staff which includes Audra, Trish, and Kristin are friendly, helpful, and professional. Many thanks to all. Linda
P
3 months ago
Today's Dental Appointment
It is a caring & friendly atmosphere, and the quality is outstanding. They took the time to address an issue I had, and I would highly recommend this practice.
R
4 months ago
Visit
Excellent
P
4 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr Rabeni and her entire team were so kind and respectful. They took the time and care to address my concerns. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Love Dr. Rabeni & Holly. Experience could not be better.
K
4 months ago
Great service
My first visit to this dentist. Had my teeth cleaned and xrays. Very happy with the cleaning. Professional, clean office. Highly recommend.