Rachel E. Gold DMD

Dentist

1010 Windsor Dr.

Cold Spring, KY 41076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coldspringdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Perfect!
Great experience coming from a family of 5 that has been cleaned for years by my sister who is a hygienist! The staff was welcoming and great with my 6 and 8 year old. Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Professional friendly and quality service
had Two teeth repaired . They put local painkiller on gums didn’t fill the injection no pain and comfortable friendly quality professional work .I highly recommend Dr. Rachel Gold
C
1 week ago
High quality service, very friendly staff!
I highly reccomend Dr.Rachel Gold. The staff is always helpful and friendly. They make you feel at ease.
J
1 week ago
Hey nice, friendly, and professional.
My first visit there was very easy. The staff made it very comfortable. Katie was a big big hit with me. She and Dr. Gold we're very professional and detailed about the care I was receiving. They planned my future care and visits so that I know exactly what is going on. Can't wait to to visit again.
B
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very kind, gentle, through and always to answer any questions you have. Highly recommend
V
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone was very friendly. The services that I will need in the future was explained to me in private, which shows how professional everyone is. I was in and out in 45 min. Which is a big plus for me.
P
1 month ago
Very Friendly, competent, accommodating
Very friendly, competent, accommodating
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I had a tooth extraction and the care given to me also erased years of fearing dentists. .. simply amazing
C
1 month ago
Review
Always great service. On time, friendly, and clean. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service
I am always happy with my visits to Rachel Gold’s dentistry. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly.