Rachel E. Gold DMD

Dentist

1010 Windsor Dr.

Cold Spring, KY 41076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coldspringdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Good experience
Friendly and professional
H
7 days ago
Great team work
They really seam to care great bunch of people
C
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff!
We are very pleased with the care Dr. Gold and her staff provides. We have seen other dentists in the past, and Dr. Gold is the best by far. We plan on staying with her for years to come!
K
2 weeks ago
This was my 1st time with Dr. Rachel Gold and her staff. Everyone was professional and friendly. My issues and questions were explain to me in great details. Thank you for making me at ease See you soon
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
I’ve been a patient of Dr Gold for 3-4 years now. I always had dental apprehension due to previous experience and to be honest after my second appointment all fears are behind me. Very professional and helpful staff. I always recommend my dentist to anyone that asks or that has a fear of the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Love the staff and the office everytime I walk in I never feel unwelcome
M
1 month ago
Teeth Whitening
Had a great experience getting my teeth whitened in office.
L
1 month ago
Dr Rachel Gold is the best! Fantastic experience, and that’s tough to say when you have a 4 year old and a 2 year old getting a teeth cleaning. Wonderful employees and office as well.
A
2 months ago
Recently switched to Dr. Gold and am very impressed with the office. Everyone I’ve been in contact with is so nice and friendly and always makes sure of your comfort.
D
2 months ago
Very welcoming and professional staff!!!! i felt as comfortable as could be expected at a dental office! Thanks Ashley for your calm and gental demeanor!