Rachel E. Gold DMD

Dentist

1010 Windsor Dr.

Cold Spring, KY 41076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coldspringdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Spectacular, patient, always welcoming
They squeezed me in on the wait list and I had to bring my toddler with me who’s not the most tame and calm toddler. Who is? I was desperate though. And they were so understanding and did great with her and me. Very efficient and always extremely nice staff. So glad I switched last year to Dr gold.
K
2 days ago
Very pleasant experience
Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Dr Gold is very professional and likable.
N
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Very professional, very friendly! I avoided the dentist for years until I discovered Dr. Gold and her team!! They always make sure you are comfortable through all procedures!
T
1 week ago
I've been with Dr. Golds office since she first opened. It has always been a good experience. The doctor and her entire staff are very professional, courteous and on the ball. I highly recommend this practice.
B
1 week ago
Early appointments
It is great to be seen early a.m. and then go onto work without missing very much time out of the office
D
1 week ago
Highly Recommend Dr. Gold and Her Staff
Dr. Gold has a very clean and modern office with top of the line equipment. Her staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and prioritize patient comfort. I always have a very positive experience when I visit Dr. Gold.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere!
We received a mailer from Rachel Gold Dentistry a couple of years back. It was close to home so we figured we would give them a try. We were impressed. We have been returning twice a year ever since. Our son had his first cleaning there at 3 years old. They did a great job with him as well. The entire staff is prompt, friendly and professional. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
T
1 month ago
This was my second dental cleaning with this practice. They listened to my dental complaints and discussed treatment options. I had an estimate of the cost of treatment right away. Professional, friendly, and runs on time. Highly recommend this practice.
B
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Rachel and her staff are always friendly courteous and do a fantastic job with all of my dental needs. I would recommend this dental team for all of your oral care needs.
A
1 month ago
Short wait time. Very friendly service. I am scared of the dentist so my teeth were in bad shape, long over due for an appointment, was referred to Dr. Gold by my daughter and after I made my appointment, I was referred to her by two other people. Very happy with my first visit.