Rachel E. Gold DMD

Dentist

1010 Windsor Dr.

Cold Spring, KY 41076

Open Today By Appointment

coldspringdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Wonderful office
I have been very happy with Dr. Gold and everyone in the office. They are so friendly and and genuinely caring. My mouth feels great when I leave there.
S
4 days ago
Great service and staff
Everyone I came in contact with at the office treated me very well. They are easy going and professional while still maintaining a friendly demeanor. Great dental experience.
K
5 days ago
She’s a perfectionists! I like that!
Everyone is friendly and feel Comfortable going to visit.
A
4 weeks ago
Dr Gold and her staff are top notch. Professional, clean, honest, articulate, are just a few words that come to mind.
C
1 month ago
My son and I have been to office 2 times now for cleanings. The staff are friendly and knowledgable. The wait is never long. Very very pleased with our care from Dr Gold and her staff.
A
1 month ago
Professional and pain free experience
I’ve never been to a dentist like Dr Gold and her assistants in all my 42 years. Their technology and tools are of the best quality. They are kind and sensitive to the patients concerns. The anisthetic worked perfectly and I literally experienced no pain in getting my teeth filled. I highly suggest this practice.
B
1 month ago
Great service!!!
I love everything about this office the dentist is great and all the staff is nice.... my only downfall today was the assistant kept pinching my lip with the tools otherwise it’s the only place I ever trusted
C
1 month ago
Modern, Friendly, efficient
Great staff, all modern equipment, I never spend more than 5 minutes waiting. I love Dr. Gold.
B
1 month ago
About as good as a dentist visit can get...
Everyone involved was pleasant to work with and did a great job. All communications were clear and they took me back right on time.
H
2 months ago
Fresh, new approach to visiting the dentist
My experience was totally easy and stress free. The staff and Dr Gold were friendly and very efficient. And outgoing. No wait in the waiting room or exam room. The office was bright and clean and definitely enjoyable with tv monitors in all rooms. No unusual smells or items that would create more anxiety in my appointment. Thank you.