Rachel E. Gold DMD

Dentist

1010 Windsor Dr.

Cold Spring, KY 41076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coldspringdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great dentist, easy to be talk to
G
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Patient Care
I am always well taken care of when visiting this office. From the front desk person to the dental hygienist, professionalism is the key characteristic I would use to describe the staff. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
First Patient Appt.
I recently had to switch from my pediatric dentist and decided to try out Rachel Gold’s office. I’m sure glad I did. I had my first patient appointment yesterday and I felt very welcomed the second I walked through the door. I was in and out within an hour but never felt rushed. I appreciated that!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service!
As always it is a professional attitude from Dr Gold and her staff. I am told what they are doing and what the goals are for me. Overall a great experience!
D
4 weeks ago
Consultation appointment
Went in for dental appointment I was very glad I chose this practice. Staff is friendly and helpful.
V
1 month ago
Dental cleaning experience
It has been a pleasure to visit with Dr. Gold and her staff. The entire staff is friendly, courteous and passionate. While a visit to the dentist office isn’t not pleasant, Dr. Gold and her staff make the visit less stressful. Thumbs up!
J
1 month ago
Very professional,
Awesome experience! Quick and efficient. Very knowledgeable, the staff wasn’t very professional and answered every question I had. Made me feel very confortable.
D
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
Always a pleasure. Very clean and professional place. The staff is very friendly.
K
1 month ago
Very satisfied with the way they handle my situation very considerable in the way they Reasoned with my concerns. JOB WELL DONE
D
1 month ago
excellent.