Radi Family Dental

Dentist

1004 Riley Street

Ste 5

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
True meaning of High Quality Service!!!
Dr. Radi Is a true professional and an expert in family Dentistry, I will defiantly recommend Dr. Radi to everyone I know. I was extremely impress with how everyone cared and treated the patients at the office today. Great to know everyone and I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank You
W
3 months ago
Caring, and respectful to patient needs
The doctor and staff were genuine in their care and wisdoms shared. I was able to make the best choice for my dental needs based on their professional recomendations. Thank you team Radi!
W
3 months ago
Caring, and respectful to patient needs
The doctor and staff were genuine in their care and wisdoms shared. I was able to make the best choice for my dental needs based on their professional recomendations. Thank you team Radi!
R
3 months ago
100
Kind courteous considerate non painful awesomeness
M
3 months ago
DR Radi is one the bests dentists. We know him for so many years. professional and responsible doctor and a great human being. The staff are very caring and nice. No waiting time and hassle. We highly recommend Dr Radi to people whom are looking for an honest dentist.
S
4 months ago
Professional and relaxed.
Received immediate care and relief from the Doctor and his staff for dental discomfort I was experiencing.
A
4 months ago
professional service
I recently had a broken tooth and was able to be treated in the same day. Dr Radi and his assistant were very kind and professional. They care about patients. The assistant explained me everything about my broken tooth. I highly recommend Dr Radi and his team to anyone who need dental work.
B
4 months ago
Amazing staff!
Always uplifting attitude, everyone is always funny and great to be around!
M
5 months ago
Great Service and Friendly People
First time at this location, everyone was very friendly. Other than the typical cleaning and X rays, they also did a flouride paste. Dr. Radi also checked for tumors around the head & neck.Great experience overall.
A
5 months ago
Dental experience like it should be!
High Quality, thorough and such a freindly/positive staff who make me feel both welcome and appreciated. I would recommend Dr. Radi to my friends and family!