Radi Family Dental

Dentist

1004 Riley Street

Ste 5

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
I’ve been a patient for many years and have always been happy with the care that has been provided.
L
7 days ago
THE BEST!
We have been going to Radi Family Dental for over 15-years! You will not find a more professional, skilled, and compassionate dental office! Dr. Radi is simply the very best in every way! Tina, Kim, Wendy, Janice, and Kyra are also the best! An amazing group of people!
R
1 month ago
I have been a patient here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!
I have always appreciated the great treatment I receive during my visit. Dr. Radi is conservative in his approach, yet proactive as needed. I totally trust his judgment. Wendy has been my hygienist for decades and is so gentle and thorough. She has taught me little tricks when brushing and flossing that help keep my teeth sparkling clean and healthy. Tina is so patient and really works to accommodate my busy life schedule in booking my appointments (and re-booking them). Thank you to the entire staff for always making it an enjoyable experience.
B
1 month ago
Professional and attentive
I have been a patient since the practice started and have been seeing Wendy the dental hygienist for nearly 23 years. She is exceptional and always attentive to my experience in the chair.
D
1 month ago
Great Staff & Care
Excellent care & concern for my well being during my crown procedure. Very accommodating when my schedule changes and requires a new day and time. Been going here for many years.
W
1 month ago
Pain free
Great chairside manner Caring Quality work Who could ask for anything more 😀
A
2 months ago
great staff, friendly, professional
been going here for Years. always top notch treatment & services. Dr Radi the best & has hired a stellar team
R
2 months ago
another great appointment
I have been going to Dr. Radi for many years now (don't remember how many). I have never been dissatisfied with a visit. The staff is warm, engaging and professional and Dr. Radi gives advice in layperson language.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was very impressed with this office.. The staff were extremely professional, friendly and competent..
S
5 months ago
I am new to the area and needed a dentist due to a dental emergency. The dentist is my least person to visit and I had not been in 8 years. I was refered to Dr Radi by a friend. Dr Radi and his staff are amazing! They are gentle, extremely infomative professional and care about their patients. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. I encourage folks to try Dr Radi you will not be disappointed.