Radi Family Dental

Dentist

1004 Riley Street

Ste 5

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly People
First time at this location, everyone was very friendly. Other than the typical cleaning and X rays, they also did a flouride paste. Dr. Radi also checked for tumors around the head & neck.Great experience overall.
A
3 weeks ago
Dental experience like it should be!
High Quality, thorough and such a freindly/positive staff who make me feel both welcome and appreciated. I would recommend Dr. Radi to my friends and family!
R
3 weeks ago
Best one ever
Great experience like always. Thank you Dr. Radi !!!
M
4 weeks ago
You guys do a fantastic job! I usually don't have to wait and the you are always very professional. You also go the extra mile... I asked a few questions regarding whitening for my teeth, and Kim gave me great help and suggestions, both for Pat and myself. Dr. Radi is always very professional and friendly and we both have great confidence in him!!
W
1 month ago
Awesome team
Today’s experience was like the several others I’ve had over the years. Friendly, caring and professional. I highly recommend this business for your dental care
S
1 month ago
●My hygienist was excellent, attentive to my individual needs, skilled and professional, yet friendly. ●I have every confidence that I will continue to receive superior care. Although I am accustomed to receiving regular dental cleanings, I must share that my teeth feel more "loved" than I have experienced from hygienist in other offices, in the past. Highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Excellent dental office. Highly recommend, without hesitation. I did not have an appointment but my dental emergency was resolved, stress free.
T
2 months ago
Cleaning
Wendy’s the best. Make sure you floss though.
K
2 months ago
I’ve been a patient for many years and have always been happy with the care that has been provided.
L
2 months ago
THE BEST!
We have been going to Radi Family Dental for over 15-years! You will not find a more professional, skilled, and compassionate dental office! Dr. Radi is simply the very best in every way! Tina, Kim, Wendy, Janice, and Kyra are also the best! An amazing group of people!