Radi Family Dental

Dentist

1004 Riley Street

Ste 5

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I am new to the area and needed a dentist due to a dental emergency. The dentist is my least person to visit and I had not been in 8 years. I was refered to Dr Radi by a friend. Dr Radi and his staff are amazing! They are gentle, extremely infomative professional and care about their patients. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist. I encourage folks to try Dr Radi you will not be disappointed.
N
2 months ago
Regular Semi Annual Visit
The staff at Radi Family Dental is very friendly and very helpful. They care about their customers and make sure they are informed of any issues and options as well as best practices for caring for their teeth.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding as usual. John L
D
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Staff is attentive, not rushed and interested in me as a patient. I have been with Wendy( before she was with Dr. Radi) and Dr. Radi since he took over this practice.
C
3 months ago
Looking forward to having a deep cleaning. In that, I have wrestled with pockets, due to the absence of a hygienist in dentists offices and my young ignorance, for many many years. I found the information offered, though pleasant and well intended, unnecessary.
S
3 months ago
Professional. Awesome staff and a very good dentist
Though dental work is never fun, if you need it I recommend this office. They make sure you are comfortable. I have issues with epi so they cannot use it but are gracious enough to work without it making sure I was numb enough through the process. Been going here for years and will continue. Would definitely recommend to others
L
4 months ago
Outstanding dentist, staff and quality care.
Dr. Radio is excellent. He is so caring about his patients. He is gentle and meticulous at the same time. He takes his time to make sure all is done correctly. Our family has been with him since he started his practice in Folsom. I even put his name on our neighborhood posts because I feel he is the most excellent dentist we have ever seen.
G
4 months ago
Excellent care, friendly staff and all have a good sense of humor
Have been with Dr. Radi since he took over this practice several years ago and he is always gentle but very thorough. He never seems hurried or pressured instead you feel you are his only patient while in the chair. My wife and I both feel he gives excellent care and he has a great staff who support him and his patients. Have recommended him to friends.
M
5 months ago
Friendly service for our whole family
I've been a patient of Dr. Radi's forever and we finally switched our whole family over to his care. We had our first visit and the staff was wonderful (as they always are), but this time our little guy came and he was treated like a king. They showered him with love, and gifts to remember his first visit. Thank you!!
E
5 months ago
Front crown prepare
I'm no longer worried about going to the dentist Dr Radi and staff make me feel calm and comfortable while doing a great job on my teeth.