Radi Family Dental

Dentist

1004 Riley Street

Ste 5

Folsom, CA 95630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radidental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and congenial.
The appointment was set for two hours (11-1). It ended at exactly 1. The procedures were clearly explained beore they took place. Dr Radi constantly asked me if I was in any pain. The grimaces in my face were not due to pain but the noise of the frill interacting with my tooth.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Been coming to Dr. Radi for years. Excellent and caring work.
N
3 weeks ago
highly recommended!!!
I've been coming here since they opened and recommend everyone I know to see them. They are super caring, attentive, friendly, reasonably priced, and their practice is very comfortable and clean. I live in the back of Roseville and still make the commute to see them...highly recommended!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Every thing A1
If I ever have a problem you will know right away, before I leave the office. Jannet is great.
A
2 months ago
High quality and extra care
Dr. Radi and the staff are always meeting my expectations and above. He is honest, caring, and extra professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
L
2 months ago
Wendy does a great job cleaning my teeth--as I usually have quite a bit of tartar build up. I arrived about 25 min for my 3:00 apt and realized that I would need to wait; however I was not called to the dental chair until 3:15-3:20ish.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Always exceeds my expectations! I've been coming here for years, and Dr.Radi is the best! Highly recommending it to everyone who is looking for an excellent dentist!!
J
3 months ago
Always outstanding! John L
L
3 months ago
Radi Family Dental is beyond fantastic!
Dr. Radi and his staff are the most skilled, compassionate and caring professionals we have ever known! For about 20-years we have felt privileged every time we have gone to Radi Family Dental because we are made to feel as if we all are a part of one family! Dr. Radi is the most careful and caring dentist you could ever hope for! You will instantly lose any fear of dentists you may have had before! Dr Radi and his staff are highly-skilled and constantly increasing their knowledge so they can provide the very finest treatment! Tina, Kim, Candy, Wendy and Janice could not be nicer or more professional in every way!
Response from Radi Family Dental
Lee and Jay, Thank you so much for your confidence in all of us. Your response is how we want you to feel. Dr. Radi D.D.S. and Staff
L
3 months ago
The absolute best dental office ever
This dental practice is wonderful. They are friendly, make sure you are comfortable and I literally feel like family when I am there. The girls in the office are awesome. Dr. Radi is so gentle and careful. The most important thing is the fact that Dr. Radi never says you need more work done than is necessary. This is one great dental office. Thank you friends.
Response from Radi Family Dental
Loretta, Thank you for your confidence in our office. Dr. Radi D.D.S. and Staff