Radiant Dental of Bedford

Dentist

902 Echo Vale Dr.

Bedford, PA 15522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantdentalofbedford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Radiant Dental employees are professional, friendly, and give high quality service. I would definitely recommend this business to others!
M
2 weeks ago
Personalized care
I am really happy with the treatment plan Dr. D provided. He worked with me on every aspect from prioritization to scheduling to cost. I can’t wait to see the results!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice, honest, helpful and thorough.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Courteous and pain free.
I had a dentist that I trusted for 35 years and could not imagine any other dentist living up to my expectations. That was until I went to Radiant Dental of Bedford and was absolutely surprised at the kindness and the quality of pain free service I was provided. I would recommend them to everyone.
Response from Radiant Dental of Bedford
Thank you for the 5 star review and trusting us with your dental care!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and informative
The appointment was for my 4 yo. This was his second visit. His hygienist is great with children, friendly and patient.
Response from Radiant Dental of Bedford
Thank you for the 5 star review!:)
B
1 month ago
Pain free, fast service
Needed a cavity filled, Dr. Dumpert gave the numbing shot so slick and gentle, the entire experience was quick and painless.
Response from Radiant Dental of Bedford
Glad we were able to give you a 5 star experience!
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and fast
From start to finish in my visit, including wait time, xrays, cleaning, and a visit with the doctor, it was less than an hour. The dental hygienist was very friendly and made sure to tell me everything she was going to do.
Response from Radiant Dental of Bedford
Thank you for the 5 star review!
D
2 months ago
I was very happy with professional and caring manner that they showed during the entire visit. They were very complete and I appreciated them fully discussing all proceedures and items that needed further attention
Response from Radiant Dental of Bedford
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
J
2 months ago
Professional, skilled and friendly
I had a tooth break off and my Pittsburgh dentist wanted to do a root canal, which made me uncomfortable due to the nature of the tooth, I decided to wait until I found a dentist in Bedford to get it taken care of. The tooth became inflamed and painful, I sent out an appointment request Thursday night. Friday morning I was contacted and told to come in right away. The staff was friendly and professional, after some x-rays it was decided an extraction was the best option. Dr. Dumpert walked me through the process- explained where and when I would feel pressure and pain, and went to work. He was hands down the best dentist I've ever had to administer a novocaine shot: light handed and patient. The whole experience was speedy and thorough. I'm unable to take most OTC painkillers and Dr. Dumpert went above and beyond to find an appropriate and healthy medication I could take for pain. I'm relieved to have found a dentist I trust to do an amazing job.
Response from Radiant Dental of Bedford
Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
L
2 months ago
Thank you for the excellent experience
My husband and I were both very pleased with Dr. Dumpert's care. His staff was friendly and the dental hygienist did a great job. We appreciate the personal care and friendly atmosphere. An added bonus was watching 3 little boys pick out some "treasures" from the treasure chest. They were thrilled with their prizes. More dentists should reward children with little tokens.
Response from Radiant Dental of Bedford
Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us!