Radiant Dental of Bedford

Dentist

902 Echo Vale Dr.

Bedford, PA 15522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantdentalofbedford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Fast and knowledgeable
Dr. Dumpers was very knowledgeable on all the questions I asked regarding myself and my sons. Cleaning was fast. Both things that I greatly appreciate as a busy mom.
B
1 week ago
Great and friendly service
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency appt
I had called the office with an emergency and was in very severe pain. The office returned my call as soon as they had opened. Not only were they able to see me the same day, they were also able to provide me with the treatment I needed as well. I know a lot of dental offices would have me return for treatment and multiple appointments at that. I was very impressed and grateful for the services I was provided.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
K
1 month ago
Thank you for making Austin feel comfortable today!
J
1 month ago
An amazing team!
My experience today was unbelievable! Dr. Dumpert recognized why my gums were receding instantly and fixed it ! A great staff and knowledgeable dentist that make you feel at ease and relaxed! Recommend highly!
M
1 month ago
Great service, as usual, attuned to my needs.
L
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my experience at Radiant Dental. The dentist did an excellent job with my filling and replacing an old crown. The dental staff and assistants were great too.
L
2 months ago
Everyone was super nice would definitely recommend others to go here!
C
2 months ago
High quality service. Prompt and courteous.
Was very relaxed and Dr Bill Stiffler explained everything that he was doing and why.. Very polite and courteous.