Radiant Smiles DDS

Dentist

2633 W Horizon Ridge

Ste 130

Henderson, NV 89052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmileslv.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality Service
I enjoyed my cleaning and filling. My teeth look good and feel great. I was allowed to choose a movie that I wanted to watch. I was given a new tooth brush, mouth wash, and dental floss in a bag at the end of my visit.
S
2 months ago
Great place and very friendly
I arrived on Friday morning for my appointment and immediately felt welcomed. Every one was very friendly and informative. I appreciated the care and treatment that I got! I always feel uncomfortable going to the dentist, however, this was a great experience. Thank you so much!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Radiant Smile. I'm new to the area and have been shopping around for a dentist. I was pleasantly surprised when 1-800 dentist found me radiant smile. I have already made an appointment to come back in six months for a cleaning and checkup. Good job guys
M
2 months ago
Great dental experience.
Had my 3rd visit already. The staff is nice and pleasant from the receptionists, dental assistants to the dentists! Everyone is great!
K
3 months ago
everyone was very nice
The office was very nice and very clean. Everybody was very friendly. Tina took my call before they were open and accepted me the same day as soon as they opened. Maria took full mouth X-rays, was very empathetic towards my situation. The doctor came in, he informed me that wearing a night guard with veneers and clenching are combined was essential (something I hadn't been told previously). He told me he could get me a temporary and start the work today. After being informed of the cost for treatment, I let myself out. Caregiving for my mother brings me no income, so, unfortunately I could not afford to pay $1200 to have my veneer fixed. I don't know what I will do. Very worried.
C
3 months ago
Good first visit
So glad to have a professional that is willing to help me on the things that are bothering me most instead of following a pre prescribed agenda that most other dentists seem to follow.
O
3 months ago
Comfortable environment
Great service from Maria and Dr Reyes.
K
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Thank you for your kind and gentle service.
J
4 months ago
Great service
Staff were very professional and helpful. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Reyes and the xray technologist.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful service
Brought my daughter in. The paperworknwas easy. We weren't waiting long before they called her back. My daughter and I were very halt with the service!!