Radiant Smiles

Dentist

458 Mid Cities Blvd

Hurst, TX 76054-2430

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmilesmidcities.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great with nervous patients
I'm a fearful patient. Not sure why, but I've always been that way. Its an irrational fear, i know, but get me in a dentist chair and i'll practically rip the arms off the thing. Happy to say these folks were great! Leanne and Dr Marvel are fantastic. Very patient with me, always telling me what they were doing and what was about to happen next. So grateful to them.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Kubo is the best!!
I am very afraid of visiting dentists in general...so much, that I always make myself sick thinking about it. However, when I met Dr. Kubo almost 9 years ago, I am happy to report that he always takes great care of me. You couldn't pay me enough to see another dentist ever! He is truly an amazing man with a genuine and kind demeanor. I appreciate the care and service he has always provided me! He is very thorough about the service he will be providing and never leaves me guessing as to what will happen. I am very pleased with his work! He has the best staff and you won't go wrong making him your dentist of choice!
B
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
They treat you like family, very kind and supportive. The entire staff is top notch. Our family has always had positive experiences and Dr Kubo helped "rebuild" my husband's mouth.
H
3 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff was friendly and cooperative.
D
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Kubo is the best at giving painless shots. The staff is very friendly. Been going here for almost 10 years.
A
3 months ago
Even though we were not able to do the work intended. We are always pleased with the staff. No matter what they are a classy bunch of people.
W
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
The Hygientist that clean my teeth was very friendly, professional and thorough. She made my visit very pleasant and answered all concernsl.
D
3 months ago
We didn't have a long wait, everyone was very pleasant and professional and it is extremely convenient that there is an orthodontist at the location.
G
3 months ago
Recent Office Visit 5/10/17
My semi annual cleaning went very well, I was seen on time and was done in less than one hour. My dental hygienist was Linh and I thought that she provided excellent care. I have been coming here for years and will continue to do so thanks to the dedication and the professionalism of the staff at Radiant Smiles Dental.
C
3 months ago
People always friendly on time and do a great job.