Radiant Smiles

Dentist

117 Floral Vale Blvd

Suite C

Yardley, PA 19067

Open Today By Appointment

radiantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Well run practice
Everything runs pretty much like clockwork. Dr Metz is very skilled and personable.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice.
Radiant Smiles is recommended highly, for all your dental needs. From the office staff to all the Dentists and Technicians absolutely the best!
G
2 weeks ago
service provided
As always I am pleased with the front desk staff who are cordial and caring and with Amanda-dental hygienist and Dr. Metz. They are professional and ease any concerns about coming for my visits which as you know can be stressful
G
2 weeks ago
thoughtful and caring service.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Metz has a wonderful chairside manor and truly cares about his patients. His assistant Joan is a great assistant too. Overall, I feel they are the best dental associates I have ever been to. Keep up the good work !
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
GREAT PLACE!!!
P
3 weeks ago
You tell me!
I called on Monday for an appointment to replace a filing that had fallen out while chewing gum. I was told to come into the office Tues at 1:30 pm to replace the filling. I arrived on time for the appointment and had two x-rays taken. The missing filing required no drilling since there was no decay. A female introduced her self to me and remarked the office was seeing if they time to replace the filing. I said" Why did you give me an appointment if you did not have the time to replace the filing." I was given a very poor response. Next another member of your staff came into the treatment room and informed me the replacement would cost $200. I immediately protested the price and was told by another office personnel that the $200 charge was what they would bill my insurance co. if I had insurance which I do not have. I left the office. I went to Hi Tech Dentistry on Mill Creek Rd and Greene Lane. The filing was replaced this morning at the cost of $130 which I deemed fair. I am a senior citizen and a disabled veteran of the Vietnam War. I could get free treatment from the Philly VA> for Cleanings and Minor work I use an outside dentist rather than go through the ordeal of going to Phil. I was using you but since you want top $ I will use Hi Tech Dentistry in the future. Good-bye
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic taking on time and addressed my problem quickly and didn't have to make another appointment took care of filling right then. Caring from staff to doctor fabulous. Didn't take long to make an emergency appointment.I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks so much
T
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. High quality service, professional and friendly. You got it.
S
1 month ago
I would recommend this practice to my family and friends...