Radiant Smiles

Dentist

117 Floral Vale Blvd

Suite C

Yardley, PA 19067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
New Patient
Very friendly and courteous staff. I really had no wait time which was great. I fell as they respected my time . I would recommend your practice to anyone
C
8 hours ago
New Patient
Very friendly and courteous staff. I really had no wait time which was great. I fell as they respected my time . I would recommend your practice to anyone
D
3 days ago
Excellent!
My visit today was great. The staff was very professional, the hygienist did a terrific job cleaning my teeth and the doctor was awesome. I give it two thumbs up!
B
3 days ago
Excellent care by professional staff, hygienist and doctor.
One of the best cleanings I have ever had. Amanda was gentle, thorough and extremely competent.
B
4 days ago
Best Dental Service
I've had plenty of Dental work done in my lifetime(59YRS), and have never had a more professional all around experience than Radiant Smiles.
M
4 days ago
Superb Dentist!
Dr. Metz is a highly competent dentist who demonstrates great compassion and patience while fully supporting his patients' needs. I am thoroughly impressed with his approach and give him my highest recommendation. And this was the first time in my life I ever experienced totally painless Novocaine injections. The dental assistant who worked with him on my case is also truly excellent. BTW, I am a Rutgers University professor, I have been part of several national expert panels in my field, and I am an associate editor for the leading school psychology research journal from the American Psychological Association. I grew up in a Johns Hopkins medical research family and I am quite familiar with the medical profession and related standards of practice. I wish more doctors and dentists would emulate Dr. Metz's approach.
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience ( for a routine cleaning and check up)
Nothing but positive things to say regarding the reception to the office cleanliness to the excellent hygienists to the equipment to the dentist. As good as a routine visit to the dentist can be.
M
2 weeks ago
Been going there for 5 years , as always anytime I go everybody is nice , honest plus good at what they do . The whole staff
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Metz and all of the staff did a great job. I am very pleased with past and present service. After years of dental care Dr. Metz is the only dentist that can administer a painless numbing shot. Really amazing....
C
3 weeks ago
I came in to have my temporary bridge taken out and was to have a impression of my new bridge made but it turned out that a tooth was pulled when the temporary bridge was made and it was still healing. Dr kumar told me that they wanted to wait until the inside of missing tooth healed. I was very impressed with the office. I came back to dental office very happy.