Radiant Smiles

Dentist

117 Floral Vale Blvd

Suite C

Yardley, PA 19067

Open Today By Appointment

radiantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Amanda did a wonderful job on my teeth cleaning. She was gentle and thorough. DIane and Jen at the front desk greeted me and made sure my appointment was quick. Thank you ladies for the nice visit. Illiana Santiago-Hubbard
G
6 days ago
Very good service, professional and friendly.
I have been a patient at Radiant Smiles since 2010. Everyone from the desk is welcoming. The hygienists are friendly and courteous and also professional in the cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Meltz is a great dentist. The place is super clean as well. I'm really glad with their service!
M
6 days ago
Wonderful service from every one in the office,friendly and professional.very clean office,no long waiting appointments are very well set up.
C
2 weeks ago
Regular checkup and cleaning
After my routine cleaning, I met Dr. Ash. I was very pleased with her manner as she was examining me. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I am hoping to have her again on my next visit. Also, the hygienist was friendly and courteous and also professional in the cleaning of my teeth. The ladies at the desk are always helpful and pleasant. Radiant Smiles is a nice business. I am comfortable going there.
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Metz is awesome . Very caring and personable. No pain ... Had a root canal and temporary crown on the same day.
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional
Dr Metz is awesome . Very caring and personable. No pain ... Had a root canal and temporary crown on the same day.
Y
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Metz
Root canal and temporary crown was done the same day ... did not feel any pain . Awesome and very accommodating and caring .
Y
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Metz
Root canal and temporary crown was done the same day ... did not feel any pain . Awesome and very accommodating and caring .
Y
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Metz
Root canal and temporary crown was done the same day ... did not feel any pain . Awesome and very accommodating and caring .
X
3 weeks ago
Very happy with your service, thanks lot