Radiant Smiles

Dentist

117 Floral Vale Blvd

Suite C

Yardley, PA 19067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Awesome Dental group
Radiant Smiles in Yardley is by far the best dental group my family has ever gone too! We've been with them a few years now... I just wish we would have found them sooner. There's no comparison to any of the prior dentists we've gone to. The staff is always upbeat, friendly & professional! Making appointments is simple and we've never had to wait long to be seen. You know you're onto something when your kids no longer complain about going to the dentist!
M
6 days ago
Your team of professionals is excellent. You worked with my limited time frame and made it seamless for me. I truly appreciate your time and attention to my awkward situation and look forward to my next visit.
D
1 week ago
Asst. could be more friendly and Dr could ask more how I was doing and if I needed a brake. Every thing else was OK.
J
2 weeks ago
I could not make my original appointment time and the office was courteous and able to squeeze me in later in the day. Service was excellent.
M
4 weeks ago
3rd time there and it’s always been a very positive experience. I appreciate how Dr Metz explains everything he’s doing so there are no surprises! His assistant was also very helpful and made sure I was comfortable due to my neck issues. I’m so glad I was able to switch to this practice.
G
1 month ago
All personnel were patient and professional; this appointment replaced 2 fillings.
Felt very comfortable. Dr. Metz and tech informative. Administrator helpful and patient.
A
1 month ago
I've been going to Radiant Smiles for years now. No complaints here. The staff is friendly, wait times are short, and they generally take good care of me. The drive is a little far for me, but it's been worth the travel.
C
1 month ago
It was a good painless visit. Also, price is right. I like Dr. Ash very much.
C
1 month ago
Very good service
J
1 month ago
Receptionist was extremely rude.
I ran into traffic after driving an hour to get to this appointment. When I came in was not greeted nicely. The receptionist was being ridiculously rude to the patient on the phone. She spoke to me with unnecessary attitude and haste, I was disgusted. The experience outside of the waiting room was great. The dentists assistant was very nice and helpful as well as the dentist.