Radiant Smiles

Dentist

117 Floral Vale Blvd

Suite C

Yardley, PA 19067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
They did a great job! The dentist fixed a chipped front tooth and did an amazing job. Both he and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and gave me good advice for future visits. I would definitely recommend them.
J
2 days ago
Tina the hygienist did a great job! My teeth feel sparkly clean! Thank you! Dr Metz as usual gave a thorough exam Diane also as usual was so friendly and thoughtful!
M
3 days ago
Cleaning only - great job!
Cleaning only - much faster and less painful than before. Insurance billed first, so I didn't have to pay (yet).
M
3 days ago
Polite professional and on time
Fillings done. Well explained to patient and well done
J
7 days ago
Dental clearance
I came for dental clearance for an operation scheduled for next month. I was given an appointment for 11 and to b there half hour earlier. I was there on time but was told my appointment was at 12. Not happy. 11 doesn't even sound close to 12 so I don't think I heard it wrong. When I came back my hygienist was nice and when Dr. Ash came to check my mouth she was very gentle. I would go back but I have always been scared of dentist appointments. I already referred Dr. Ash to one of my friends. Receptionist was very nice.
F
1 week ago
Outstanding service from Dr Ash and the dental assistant working with her.
Had an emergency, extremely happy with staff, was able to get an appointment quickly to see Dr. Ash and start treatment for repairing tooth. Dr. Ash explained the process throughout the 3 visits to repair the tooth.
A
1 week ago
I am very happy with the care I receive from Dr. Metz and staff at Radiant Smiles.
S
2 weeks ago
Hey all my name is alpa patel I was there today about my thith pain and all stuff very nice
Nice please
M
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly!
Had a cleaning done today. Went very smooth and no pain!! Teeth feel great and look amazing!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Dentistry!
Professional, quick appointments and friendly professional service makes me confident to recommend.