Radiant Smiles

Dentist

117 Floral Vale Blvd

Suite C

Yardley, PA 19067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
Always creeded, everyone polite and friendly. Service is quick and always very good.
W
11 hours ago
No wait time and very clean,friendly and Professional.
B
3 days ago
Thank you for caring about my dental problem. The last visit was very good except that I still have some soreness in the extraction area and cannot eat on that side yet.
S
5 days ago
Great service, friendly and very considerate
I found both hygienist as well as dentist to be very friendy and welcoming. Also very considerate of your pain level.
V
6 days ago
Best visit ever
I arrived today and didn't even have a chance to remove my coat before I was called into the treatment area. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly at the same time, especially Dr. Metz. I won't go anywhere else!
D
6 days ago
everyone was nice and professional. no waiting, was called right away eventhough i went a bit early
D
1 week ago
They were friendly, on time & very thorough.
I was there for a six month checkup & a cleaning. I was taken back right away, they asked me if I was having any problems & started into cleaning my teeth. Afterwards they checked for cavities & didn't find any, so I was able to leave, it was over in less than a half hour, that's the way I like it, short & to the point.
R
2 weeks ago
Mr
I am never disappointed with the service I received. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Great from start to finish!
I had new insurance along with an urgent issue and contacted this practice for the first time. They were very accommodating with the appointment setup and my visit was extremely fast, professional and most of all painless. They addressed my concerns without pressure or upselling, etc. A great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is extremely friendly, courteous and competent. It is a pleasure to go to the dentist office.