Radiant Smiles

Dentist

117 Floral Vale Blvd

Suite C

Yardley, PA 19067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Dental cleaning
Technician very friendly and explained process. Asked if I was all right with the procedure.
P
1 week ago
Denture
Had denture adjusted
J
1 week ago
Wonderful experience.
The front desk person and dental assistant are great! Dr Metz is so kind and explained everything so well I’ll be a patient of his for life.
J
2 weeks ago
Okay for the first visits. Many more to go. My daughter, Nancy Cassidy and Son-in-law Greg Cassidy are patients here and recommended your services. Will have to go to an oral dentist to heave my teeth extracted per Dr. Ash. I call a oral surgeon and he will see me after my plates are done.
L
2 weeks ago
so kind and gentle...
superstars with my anxious 6 year old! so grateful.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Service.
I have been a Radiant Smiles patient for some time now, they are a Great Caring Dental office, that provides pain free, state of the art dentistry. Thanks for all of your support and caring work.
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional, pleasant and a good view
Everything was performed efficiently and with a minimum of pain. Technician even put up with my jokes. I will continue to use this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Quick service
A Saturday morning appointment. Fast in and out.
N
4 weeks ago
Very professional, and efficient.
Dr. Patel & staff did a wonderful job overall (like always). One small complaint. My normal mobile phone is being fixed, nad I was using a back-up phone to keep track of work while out of office. I politely asked the receptionist for Radiant Smiles password for their Wi-Fi, and she snarled "we don't have a Wi'Fi". I was trying to show her the network was showing on my phone, but it was password protected, and she cut me off mid-sentence, and ABRUPTLY said "WE DON'T GIVE THAT OUT". It was kind of an embarrassing moment, so I shrunk away. The dentist & dental assistants were wonderful (as always), and that's what counts most.
Y
1 month ago
Awesome and caring
Dr Metz is great, gentle to the touch and caring. Very personable .