Radiant Smiles

Dentist

117 Floral Vale Blvd

Suite C

Yardley, PA 19067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

radiantsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Tina is amazing!!!
My teeth have never been cleaner! Tina and Dr. Metz were great and answered all the questions i had!
I
2 months ago
Absolutely love this place and how everyone makes my daughter feel comfortable about getting her teeth cleaned.
B
2 months ago
Best Dental Staff
Radiant smiles is always prompt, The service is always professional and thorough. The most painless injections ever.
S
2 months ago
Very kind and gentle!
C
2 months ago
First time patient
I have nothing negative to say about my experience. I've never been to a place that didn't make me wait 15 minutes past my appointment time! I didn't feel rushed and my teeth feel nice and clean. Thank you radiant smiles!!
K
2 months ago
Wow!!!!
I'm borderline dentalphobe. And these guys make it so much easier to deal with. Very soft touch, and kind demeanor. Dr. Kumar is really nice. And his super-cute assistant is the best. Even the receptionist gave me headphones to keep my mind off things. I'd recommend these guys to anyone. Good job team. :)
T
2 months ago
Wonderful
Once again the Dr and Staff exceeded my expectations!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and caring office
I was having tooth pain and needing a new dentist gave them a call in the morning. By 3:20 I was in the dentist’s chair and Dr Mets took his time doing a thorough exam and explaining what was going on with my tooth. He will definitely be my new dentist!
A
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Technician very friendly and explained process. Asked if I was all right with the procedure.
P
2 months ago
Denture
Had denture adjusted