Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Great
E
3 weeks ago
Been a patient for over a decade. Best dentist in town. Hygienist staff are all first class.
D
4 weeks ago
Happy Customer
Tara is the best hygienist I’ve ever had! She is gentle and quick and a sweet person to boot! Dr. Kaz is great too. I appreciate his honest and straightforward approach.
E
4 weeks ago
Great Overall Experience
I'd recommend Rafia Dental to anyone needing a new dentist. Dr. Young and Christine have made each visit a pleasure, which is so appreciated when coming to the dentist. The office is in a central location, well decorated and the entire staff is friendly and does a great job at making you feel comfortable. Nothing but good things to say!
E
4 weeks ago
Quality Care
I've been going to Rafia Dental for 10 years now. I hope Dr. Rafia doesn't retire until he's 143 years old. I feel like my teeth are the healthiest they can be thanks to everybody there. I had experience with another dentist and felt like I was just another widget in an assembly line. As long as my teeth weren't falling out of my head, I was just shuffled through. I pay for my dental care out of pocket and Dr. Rafia and his staff are worth every penny.
M
1 month ago
Every appointment I’ve ever had over the last 6 years has been amazing. All staff are wonderful and doctors are engaging, thoughtful and kind. The work they have done over the years (which is extensive) has turned out to be extremely well done and lasting. I have yet to have an issue with a crown or bridge like I have in the past with other dentists. So far I’ve referred everyone I know who didn’t have a dentist to Rafia and they have all chosen to stay as consistent patients... which says a lot.
J
1 month ago
Great people and care
The staff and the doc are the best. Not only are they great at their jobs, but also super friendly. Thanks!!!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
I received a teeth cleaning from Mandy who was efficient, friendly and thoughtful regarding my comfort. Dr. Young was professional, a good listener and he gave helpful advice regarding my teeth.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist, pro-active, up-to-date, pleasant and communicative
Dr. Raffia has been my dentist since I moved to Portland 10 years ago. He does everything well, from the simple to the complex. His approach is pro-active and preventive, and he gives good advice. I have great confidence in his intelligence, command of the dentistry field, and integrity. And he's a very pleasant person as well.
J
2 months ago
Easy, great experience.
Dr. Matt is great. He keeps me well informed and is a pleasure to communicate with. Christine is the best tech in the city, hands down. She is quick, gentle, and efficient at what she does. These guys make going to the dentist a breeze.