Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 hours ago
A PAINLESS EXPERIENCE
Dr. Young and Dr. Rafia are both super friendly, explain everything in understandable detail and provide a comfortable experience. 10/10 would recommend!
J
4 days ago
The best dentist office in town!!!
E
5 days ago
Quick and Thorough
Dr. Rafia is great, and his staff is friendly. And as a bonus, there are lovely views of the Pearl District outside the windows of every dental station. I have been a patient for 11 years, and my teeth are in great condition.
J
5 days ago
well run office and high quality staff
Dr. Rafia is an excellent dentist with very good hygienists and a well run office. He has all the latest, up-to-date equipment. I highly recommend Rafia dental.
G
2 weeks ago
Such a welcoming place!
I had a hole in a tooth that needed to be filled. Every time I go to Rafia Dental, I am treated with kindness and efficiency. I was in and out so quickly today. I like how everyone working there appears to be happy!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and yes, compassionate
My first time experience with Dr. Rafia and his staff was beyond pleasant. Having a fall that presented repair work on my two front teeth I was more than a little apprehensive. Little did I know, the care I received was quick, thorough, and painless. I will recommend Dr. Rafia and his staff to both friends and accquaintances with the highest stars possible (5) to both friends and acquaintances.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've Had
Very professional, attentive and Rafia has the best staff. I've had everything from the routine cleanings to some major dental work. All great. Very happy I switched to Rafia Dental.
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding!
I hate, hate, hate going to the dentist but I broke a tooth so I had to. I chose Raffia Dental because its in my neighborhood. I found out later that more than a few of my friends and neighbors have been going there for a long time and had outstanding things to say. I saw Dr. Young and Jubilee and couldn't have been more pleased. They listened to my issues and went out of their way to make me as comfortable as they could.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Great Office, Outstanding Care
I’ve been going to Rafia for all my dentistry needs for over ten years, including a perfectly fit crown after I broke my front tooth in a sports accident. Dr. Rafia and my RDH Mandy do an amazing job, give me great advice, and keep my teeth looking and feeling great.
W
1 month ago
Consistently fantastic service!
All of the hygienists are off the charts great and thorough. I really appreciate their clear explanations as to why something is being done or how I can change my practices at home to achieve better results. Drs Rafia and Young are not only extremely good dentists, they're really nice people, too! Keep up the good work, team!