Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
As Always...Professional, Kind, Great Care!
I have never loved a dentist but I love this dental office! It's such a great experience and their care and attention to detail is exceptional. I won't go anywhere else when it comes to dental care for myself and family!
H
5 days ago
Excellent service. Personal staff who care about you as an individual.
T
6 days ago
Great service and always professional!
Love my Rafia Dental Team. Especially Mandy and Dr Rafia. Won’t go anywhere else!
J
1 week ago
Dr Rafia put me totally at ease
I had gum surgery about which I was incredibly nervous. Dr Rafia is so good; he put me right at ease and performed the procedure perfectly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic clinic, fabulous dentist
I can't say enough about how impressed I was with this dental office. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Young is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen. Although my own particular medical/dental conditions are quite poor, Dr. Young was caring and compassionate about my situation and I never once felt he wanted to make a ton of money off of me......something I recently encountered with two previous dentists. I only wish I would have found this doctor years ago. I have heard fabulous things about the the doctor in the office, Dr. Rafia, but I haven't personally seen him.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Servicr
I always leave Dr Rafia and his awesome team feeling great! They are highly skilled, share useful information, and do an excellent job!
M
3 weeks ago
Best dental office I have ever visited. Period.
S
4 weeks ago
Superior: Professional and Friendly
Always the best experience at Rafia . The best I’ve been to . Dr. Young is awesome. Excellent informative exams and I love the new smile he gave me !! And my hygienist is thorough and friendly . A great experience . Highly recommended!
D
4 weeks ago
I really appreciated the online new patient forms, quick and professional staff who helped with insurance questions, excellent cleaning with a friendly hygienist and a great first time meeting with Dr Rafia. I’ve been to many dentists over the years and happy that I won’t be needing another anytime soon.
W
1 month ago
Great service
Upbeat, professional, thorough