Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Rafia always goes above and beyond. Always kind and thoughtful and are super careful with my sensitive teeth. They've always given helpful tips and it's genuinely always a great experience. Couldn't recommend enough!
C
2 weeks ago
If going to the dentist can be considered pleasant, Dr Rafia and hygienist Tara are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff.
I refer all my friends and family to this practice because I know they will receive excellent care in a friendly environment. I’ve had great experiences with cleanings, x-rays, fillings, chipped-tooth repairs, retainers, you name it. Super happy with all my results (aka. straight pearly whites!).
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Rafia is great and has an amazing proffsonial staff!
Always on time, Dr. Rafia, Tara and the whole staff are very professional and friendly.Great facility!
J
3 weeks ago
I have been with Rafia Dental for 10 years now and I really appreciate everyone's kind, caring professionalism. I always have a great experience.
A
4 weeks ago
It was a great experience!
My hygienist was awesome and very kind. She knew I was a little nervous about going to the dentist and was very accommodating. Dr. Rafia was great too. He was very kind and gave me some great advice for caring for my teeth. As a nervous patient I always found it comforting if I had something to distract me like Netflix or a massage chair during the cleaning. I had this at my last dentist and was always at ease.
M
4 weeks ago
Great well ran practice
Christine are detail oriented and also very nice and accommodating. Thank you Christine for coming super early to get me in for cleaning!!! I love it here!I've been with Dr. Rafia and his team for last 7 years and I am in awe every single time I come there . His practice is ran like well oiled machine and his staff is professional and efficient.
G
1 month ago
Great team
Great atmosphere, very thorough and fast. That you for all the wonderful work!
M
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
Amazing staff and office. Great service. They made sure to let me know the costs not covered by insurance before scheduling anything which I really appreciate.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr Young made me feel very comfortable and made sure I was fully informed about what was happening during the visit. Looking forward to all future visits.