Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Superior: Professional and Friendly
Always the best experience at Rafia . The best I’ve been to . Dr. Young is awesome. Excellent informative exams and I love the new smile he gave me !! And my hygienist is thorough and friendly . A great experience . Highly recommended!
D
1 day ago
I really appreciated the online new patient forms, quick and professional staff who helped with insurance questions, excellent cleaning with a friendly hygienist and a great first time meeting with Dr Rafia. I’ve been to many dentists over the years and happy that I won’t be needing another anytime soon.
W
4 days ago
Great service
Upbeat, professional, thorough
S
2 weeks ago
Great quality, professional service, friendly staff
First time at this dental office for a cleaning and exam. All of the staff was professional and helpful. The hygienist was very detailed and provided quality service. Dr. Rafia did an excellent job explaining and addressing any concerns. By far, the best dental office I’ve been to in Portland.
B
2 weeks ago
Mandy is an excellent hygienist and great teacher. Dr. Rafia gives top quality service to me and to the world. I'm so impressed with my dentist and hygienist!
C
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, efficient
Had a filling touched up. Dr. Rafia was on time, talked me through it, and made the appointment as quick and easy as possible. This office never tries to upsell, I always feel like they do what is needed and respect my time and money.
J
2 weeks ago
Consistently awesome
This office is filled with super nice, knowledgeable people who really care about your oral health. I always feel like I’m a priority even when all the other chairs are filled with patients.
M
3 weeks ago
Always top service.Skilled, kind and professional. Every visit is always well worth the long drive from the suburbs.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I have a fear of dentist they made me comfortable and are willing to work with you!!! I felt so relaxed and comfortable working with them!
R
1 month ago
Caring, professional & efficient
Rafia Dental is first and foremost an extremely kind and welcoming environment from start to finish. Each interaction is professional, while still being kind, and all dental work is done in an efficient and professional manner. I'm so happy I found this place, if you have to go to a dentist, being able to go where you are treated with such kindness is wonderful.