Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Another day at the spa
I must say that the level of commitment to safety was outstanding. The staff is as ever, enthusiastic, entertaining and above all professional. I have been seeing them now for over 15 years and when you find a great dentist don’t change.
P
3 days ago
Very friendly dentist and staff, professional and great service!
I have been coming to Rafia dental for 9+ years now and the staff is always so friendly, helpful, gentle and very professional. I am so glad I have found this place, it makes coming to the dentist a breeze and enjoyable.
K
4 days ago
Mandy is the best!
She is friendly, efficient & conscientious which I greatly appreciate.
H
4 days ago
Wonderful as always!
Tessie did a great job cleaning my teeth! She was very warm, gentle and kind. I have a lot of sensitive areas and she made the whole experience pleasant. Dr. Matt was awesome and gentle as always. Best dentist office in Portland! The receptionist was nice too :)
M
5 days ago
Friendly, quality service!
The thought of going to the dentist makes me nervous. Dr. Young and the team of professionals are well-equipped to handle patients like me. They fully explain whatever they are doing, and have a nice, delicate touch. I actually feel relaxed when I’m at Rafia Dental. Once, during a teeth cleaning, I almost fell asleep! I highly recommend Dr. Young and his team. From the moment I am greeted at the door to the end of my appointment, I always feel welcome and in good hands. FIVE STARS!
S
5 days ago
Very friendly and understanding!
I have nothing to say except hood things about my experiences at Rafia. The hygienists and doctor are so kind and careful. They make a point to talk me through everything they do.
J
2 weeks ago
Top Quality and Service
Tara was amazing! She was thorough, quick and just easy to talk to. It was great meeting Dr. Way. He's professional, but at the same time personable. A combination that Dr. Rafia has and is so important in my opinion. Customer service staff was great as usual. Thank you!!
C
2 weeks ago
Amassing Crew
I’ve been coming here for years. Very professional and clean environment. Dr Rafia, Young, and Way have all been great to me as well as the staff. I recently had a filling come out and they were able to squeeze me in same day and take care of it. It was pleasure meeting Dr Way and I’m looking forward to coming back.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Young is an excellent clinician and communicator. Tara is “super hygienist”. The office is very efficient, even during the covid pandemic.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Rafia Dental. The front desk, hygenist, and dentist were all very sweet and friendly! The care I received was thorough and all of my questions and concerns were answered and relieved.