Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Quality service. Very professional. Dr. Rafia and staff clearly communicate dental care options and recommendations. I trust them. Highly recommend.
F
3 days ago
Dr. Kaz Hangs the Moon
Dr. Rafia hangs the moon. Even though we’ve moved to Salem we still travel the 55 miles to Portland for visits. We’d travel 3 times that distance through miserable I-5 traffic to keep Kaz as our dentist. We consider him our friend as well as our dentist. Frank & Mart
A
4 days ago
Friendly and professional team!
I have been going to Rafia for years! They are always friendly, professional and take their time listening to your needs.
K
4 days ago
professional and friendly
Even at 7am I was greeted very warmly by a perky girl. I love the doctor. He is a mix of caring with honesty and a sense of time constraints. My kind of doc. The lobby has tea and magazines to peruse.
L
1 week ago
Always a great experience
I went in for a cleaning last week. I saw a new hygienist, and she was thorough and considerate. The office staff is always accommodating and understanding.
L
2 weeks ago
Love Rafia Dental
Been going there for over 5 years and would not choose another dentist. Everyone is friendly and I trust my Hygienist. Great service and staff
S
2 weeks ago
Great, Super Pro Service
Awesome team, very professional, thorough, courteous and pleasant.
C
2 weeks ago
Fast, gentle, friendly
Solid, high-quality dental services with friendly staff who respect your time. Love Rafia!
B
3 weeks ago
The Epitome of Dentistry
Rafia Dental is an extremely high quality Dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, & friendly
I've never waited more than a couple minutes for an appointment, and the cleanings are always quick and painless.