Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
First Root Canal
Heidi and Dr. Young were excellent! While waiting for the drugs to kick in I was so nervous about my root canal that I started crying. Heidi was able to calm me down by just talking to me. Throughout the root canal Dr. Young calmly talked me through what was going on. I also appreciated that Dr. Young and Dr. Rafia spoke to Heidi with respect and exceptional politeness. I think this was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist.
L
3 days ago
Came here after many years elsewhere
I love Rafia Dental. I originally found this practice from my daughter who said he was the best. Dr Rafia cured a decades old recurring oral infection that I had, when my old dentist was wanting to pull teeth and do expensive surgery for the 3rd time. It has now been 10 years and have not had a reccurance Furthermore on routine checkups and cleanings I have found his hygienists to be great. By far my latest hygienist Tara is so gentle I hardly even notice my teeth are being cleaned. I used to dread getting my teeth cleaned. I highly recommend
A
2 weeks ago
Great team, excellent service!
I love Rafia dental. Everyone is very professional, kind and helpful. I totally recommend Rafia Dental!
C
2 weeks ago
The receptionists are very friendly and helpful. The hygienist Kacy is very professional and gentle.
J
3 weeks ago
Loved the new suggestions for daily care and things to watch for
My hygienist gave me some very practical advice for changing up my daily care routine, but more than that, they pointed out some special areas to watch and pay special attention to. Now I know the why behind the importance of taking care of my teeth the right way every day!
T
1 month ago
Going to the dentist is fun at Rafia Dental
I have been a patient at Rafia Dental for years and they are hands down the best team of professionals you and your mouth could ever visit. From start to finish, it's always a pleasure seeing the Rafia Dental team. They truly care about you, make personal connections, are honest, provide great home care tips and are amazingly efficient. I highly recommend Rafia Dental.
M
1 month ago
Excellent quality
I was visiting Portland when I broke a tooth. Rafia Dental fit in an appointment for me and handled the repair with impeccable skill. Their entire staff is pleasant and professional. They are fantastic!
Y
1 month ago
Best dental office in Portland
Dr. Rafia and his staff are the best in Portland, hands down. It’s obvious that everyone there cares, and they’re always teaching me new things I can do for better hygiene and things not to do. They’re educated, kind, and passionate. After dealing with other dentists in Portland, I’m never going anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Always the best
Dr. Rafia does work that other doctors compliment. Staff is top notch. Go there
A
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient staff
I was promptly greeted and although early I was taken back to the exam room before my actual appointment time. The office is nice as well. Dr. Young is my dentist and it was my first time meeting him. Their communication style is very nice as well.