Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Love how my front tooth looks. Beverly Romney
C
1 week ago
I love Rafia Dental!
I have been a patient of Dr. Rafia's for the past 3 years. I had a horrible experience with the last dentist I tried in Portland. So when I first went in I was still a little jaded from my last experience. That fear faded as soon as walked into Dr. Rafia's office. He is nice, funny, easy to communicate with and does a great job. He did a bridge for me that is impeccable and didn't even hurt. The staff is SO friendly and efficient. They work with you and are transparent about all cost. I have referred a ton of people and actually love going to the Dentist now! A+ all around!
J
2 weeks ago
best teeth cleaning! Thank you Maria
E
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Rafia for 10 years and I value his expertise and trust his treatment recommendations. Staff are always very friendly and even the numbing was pain free. My only complaint is the wait can be lengthy sometimes.
C
3 weeks ago
No one really likes going to the dentist...
but I've always enjoyed my visits here! Super friendly staff, exceptionally clean teeth, and honest/precise recommendations. Will always visit Rafia for my dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Rafia for 5 years and will never go anywhere else. He has been pain free, fast and precise every time I have seen him. Highly recommend seeing him.
J
1 month ago
Cheerful staff and excellent patient care.
I received the Zoom teeth whitening treatment. The therapist was friendly, explained the procedure, answered my questions and created a cheerful atmosphere. The results achieved from the procedure were fantastic. Thank you very much.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service all-around!
Rafia Dental is AWESOME. Every time I leave there, I say to myself, "Man, I LOVE my dentist!". What I really mean is that I love the whole dental team at Rafia. They provide consistent, quality, quick (but not rushed) service, every time! They are friendly, professional, and non-judgmental. I always feel comfortable with these folks. I chose them, in part, due to their proximity to my workplace, but I now work on the other side of the river and I will continue to return to Rafia despite it's rather inconvenient (to me, now) location, because of all of the reasons listed above.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, and relaxing service.
Going to the dentist can be terrifying. The anticipation is enough to give me a heart attack. Tera, has been cleaning my teeth for four years. My teeth can be so sensitive, but not once has she made me feel uncomfortable. Today, I went to have a tooth sealed after a root canal. I had been dreading the procedure for a week. I left the office wondering why I made such a big "to do" about nothing. There was no pain, and dr Rafia had me fairly relaxed. I have had many dentists in my life. Dr Rafia is by far the best! I live in Portland only part time, but I make sure I come to his office for my dental needs.
W
1 month ago
As usual, another great experience at Rafia Dental. I was taken back almost immediately and they got right to work. Dr. Rafia is a great dentist, with an especially calming demeanor. He knows exactly what to say in order to make you feel comfortable. He's also a perfectionist, which is a wonderful trait in a dentist! :-)