Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent
Best dentist and hygienists in Portland. Possibly the world.
J
4 days ago
Seamless
The team at Rafia make the experience seamless. From the booking, reminders changes to schedules, etc. Each person you interact with is friendly and helpful. The office is clean, up to date with their technology and tools. Overall always a great experience.
M
5 days ago
Always great
Everyone is always so welcoming and makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. : )
C
5 days ago
Highly professional with up to date equipment.
M
1 week ago
The best I've ever been to
I am regularly and pleasantly surprised by every interaction I have at Rafia. The dentists are both excellent and personable, the hygienists are fantastic and the office staff are helpful and welcoming. I could not recommend this place more, it's just a phenomenal dentist's practice.
J
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience!
I've been coming to Rafia for several years now. The staff are professional, friendly, and thoroughly explain procedures and any costs for additional treatments. I've seen Dr. Rafia and Dr. Young and they are both wonderful. Mandy is quick, gentle, and thorough in her cleanings. I would send anyone here.
J
2 weeks ago
👍🏻
Great experience with Kacy today. She was really nice, spent the perfect amount of time getting me teeth feeling extra clean after my appointment today! Convenient location and all around great staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Great, professional service!
Had an emergency appointment that was booked right away. Staff was super nice, professional and was fixed up and out in 20 minutes.
K
2 weeks ago
May 30, 2019
perfectly professional and easier than usual
G
3 weeks ago
Great.
Professional, easy and in an efficiently run office. Exactly what I want in a dentist.