Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient staff
I was promptly greeted and although early I was taken back to the exam room before my actual appointment time. The office is nice as well. Dr. Young is my dentist and it was my first time meeting him. Their communication style is very nice as well.
J
1 month ago
Great, as always!
Dr. Rafia and crew were fantastic as always. Everyone was very friendly, the cleaning was quick, effective, and painless.
A
1 month ago
Great service and a very welcoming and wonderful team of people!
D
2 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘
E
2 months ago
As Always...Professional, Kind, Great Care!
I have never loved a dentist but I love this dental office! It's such a great experience and their care and attention to detail is exceptional. I won't go anywhere else when it comes to dental care for myself and family!
H
2 months ago
Excellent service. Personal staff who care about you as an individual.
T
2 months ago
Great service and always professional!
Love my Rafia Dental Team. Especially Mandy and Dr Rafia. Won’t go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Dr Rafia put me totally at ease
I had gum surgery about which I was incredibly nervous. Dr Rafia is so good; he put me right at ease and performed the procedure perfectly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic clinic, fabulous dentist
I can't say enough about how impressed I was with this dental office. The staff was very welcoming and Dr. Young is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen. Although my own particular medical/dental conditions are quite poor, Dr. Young was caring and compassionate about my situation and I never once felt he wanted to make a ton of money off of me......something I recently encountered with two previous dentists. I only wish I would have found this doctor years ago. I have heard fabulous things about the the doctor in the office, Dr. Rafia, but I haven't personally seen him.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Servicr
I always leave Dr Rafia and his awesome team feeling great! They are highly skilled, share useful information, and do an excellent job!