Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Quality care, super bedside manner
I've been a patient at Rafia Dental for more than a dozen years, and as I've aged and my teeth have required more than preventative treatments. In the past few years I've had a couple of crowns and two root canals, none of them fun, but I've been very satisfied with the care I have received and my smile is intact (actually a bit better!). Dr. Rafia and his entire staff are kind and communicative, which goes a long way toward relaxing any nerves you may have about a given procedure.
N
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the dental hygenist and consultation with Dr. Raffia. Both told me that I could take the opportunity to fix my four front teeth, which I have decided to do in the near future. It's the smile, the only one I have, in which I am proud. I want to keep it that way. With this dentist's help, I can.
G
2 months ago
Everyone is always so polite and welcoming at this place!
All went well with everything. Both the dentist and hygienist were so positive and encouraging!
K
2 months ago
Best Quality Of. Service Both Friendly and Professional
This dental office is the best dental service and quality service. Very Professional and caring, friendly staff. My first visit, was for an emergency service in a small while I had decided that I wanted this dental office to be my regular dentist. Since then I’ve returned for a number of services and I’m always just so impressed with the level of professionalism and friendliness by the staff. Every single employee I’ve interacted with are just so very great! I cannot day enough great things about this dental office. Highly recommended ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️.
E
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Everyone at Dr Rafia’s office is professional, friendly and kind. Dr Rafia replaced an old crown and he was fast, efficient, and has a great sense of humor. You always know how much each procedure will cost ahead of time.
K
2 months ago
Great every time
I've been going to Rafia Dental for about five years and they are great. I have some exposed gums that are a bit sensitive and every hygienist has been extra attentive to ensure my appointment is as pain-free as possible.
D
2 months ago
Amazing service as always!
I've been coming to Rafia for YEARS! Followed him from Kaiser over 15 years ago. Love the hygienists, love the dentists. It's hard to say good things about your dentist yet it's always been a great experience.
P
2 months ago
Great, Thanks , Pat Young
S
2 months ago
Very kind and professional
I used to love the dentist. A very bad experience led to my 10 year aversion. Today Kacy and Dr Young made me feel so much better about everything teeth related. I have a lot of work to do and I know I came to the right place!
J
2 months ago
prompt appointment, friendly, and personal.