Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best dental office I have ever visited. Period.
S
2 months ago
Superior: Professional and Friendly
Always the best experience at Rafia . The best I’ve been to . Dr. Young is awesome. Excellent informative exams and I love the new smile he gave me !! And my hygienist is thorough and friendly . A great experience . Highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
I really appreciated the online new patient forms, quick and professional staff who helped with insurance questions, excellent cleaning with a friendly hygienist and a great first time meeting with Dr Rafia. I’ve been to many dentists over the years and happy that I won’t be needing another anytime soon.
W
2 months ago
Great service
Upbeat, professional, thorough
S
3 months ago
Great quality, professional service, friendly staff
First time at this dental office for a cleaning and exam. All of the staff was professional and helpful. The hygienist was very detailed and provided quality service. Dr. Rafia did an excellent job explaining and addressing any concerns. By far, the best dental office I’ve been to in Portland.
B
3 months ago
Mandy is an excellent hygienist and great teacher. Dr. Rafia gives top quality service to me and to the world. I'm so impressed with my dentist and hygienist!
C
3 months ago
Quick, friendly, efficient
Had a filling touched up. Dr. Rafia was on time, talked me through it, and made the appointment as quick and easy as possible. This office never tries to upsell, I always feel like they do what is needed and respect my time and money.
J
3 months ago
Consistently awesome
This office is filled with super nice, knowledgeable people who really care about your oral health. I always feel like I’m a priority even when all the other chairs are filled with patients.
M
3 months ago
Always top service.Skilled, kind and professional. Every visit is always well worth the long drive from the suburbs.
M
3 months ago
Amazing staff
I have a fear of dentist they made me comfortable and are willing to work with you!!! I felt so relaxed and comfortable working with them!