Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Always pro repair, replacement, and cleaning services et al!
Oh boy, nothing could be better than having Dr. Kaz keeping your “choppers” up an chewing perfectly. We appreciate the Doctor and his staff more than we can say!
S
2 months ago
Five star service, updated for these challenging times
Great service and standard of care, as always. And I felt safe throughout. Rafia Dental has taken all the steps needed to minimize risk during COVID-19, and assure the safety of employees and patients alike. Excellent.
A
2 months ago
Great service at Rafia Dental
I had a good experience getting a crown today during the pandemic. I felt safe for the most part. The office was clean and everything was communicated to me thoroughly. Dr. Young is always thorough and kind. He even called me personally twice over prior to my appointment to confirm and answer questions. I do wish that the entire staff were wearing masks!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, honest
I visited Dr Rafia on the recommendation of a friend. I wasn’t disappointed. I had another large dental agency recommend a crown despite not having any pain. A second opinion from Dr Rafia confirmed it was unnecessary at the moment, and he cleaned up any minor irritation I had. Imagine that!? An honest dentist. They’ve earned a lifelong customer. Thank you Dr Rafia!!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding start with Invisalign!
Dr. Young did an excellent job helping me understand the option of using Invisalign to straighten my teeth. The installation process was easy. The trays are not nearly as obvious as I had anticipated and easy to ignore. I'm so appreciative of Dr. Young providing this option for me!
D
4 months ago
Rafia Dental is Fantastic!!
Dr. Rafia and the staff are professional, friendly, efficient, responsive and accommodating.I cracked a tooth during the COVID-19 outbreak in April 2020. They treated me at their earliest opening. I could not be happier too have them taking care of my smile. For as long as I have dental insurance they accept, I will be very happy to have them as my dental team.
P
4 months ago
Penis
D
5 months ago
The best of the best!
Such a great team at Rafia dental. They are always so wonderful to see. I’ve been going since the early 2000 and they really are the best in town.
J
5 months ago
Fastest, lowest pain crown procedure I've had
We'll see how the final crown comes in but my first procedural visit was quick and painless - not much more I could ask for!
L
5 months ago
My new FAVORITE dentist
Friendly, thoughtful service with a splash of fun and great energy!!