Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
As always great care provided
Dr Kaz and staff always provide exceptional care with a genuine concern for your wellbeing A great comfort to be aligned with them John
B
3 months ago
Wonderful
I really enjoyed my visit. I felt very comfortable and heard by the dental hygienist, as well as taken care of my the dentist himself during my visit. They really do care about providing care that is not only high quality, but is also doable (providing ways of managing dental care in a way that’s affordable).
M
3 months ago
Excellent Care
We are so pleased with Dr. Rafia and his team. We have been using their services for several years, now. They are the best. This dental practice is fast, efficient, very professional, and high quality work is completed every time.
A
3 months ago
Since 2008 I can't keep writing good reviews.
I can't keep writing reviews because they will all be on the great side with each and everyone person in that practice. From the wonderful greetings I always upon setting foot in the office, the professional courtesy and knowledge provided by from hygienist to Dr. K. Raffia and the plethora of teeth wisdom that fits in his head. My recent appointment of general cleaning and check up was assigned to Kasey. Kasey said she was new to the team and sat me down and then began her work. I noticed immediately this girls knows what she is doing and doing it really well. I assumed she has been practicing before in another practice, but it turns out this is only her fourth month. When she said new, she really meant new. Four months would not have been my guess. Furthermore, she has a personality that is contagious. Kudos to Dr. Raffia in bringing her on board to what is an already stellar staffed dental office.
S
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied
High quality services, friendly and professional staff. After going to the same dentist for ever I was kind of scared of a new practice but I was very happy with my appointment.
B
3 months ago
Painless and Fun
I recently had a filling done by Dr.Young. I’m very anxiety prone. Dr. Young was thoughtful, kind, careful and funny. Kacy, my hygienist, stayed the whole time to tell me stories and distract me. They made the whole experience relaxing as possible and fun. Dr. Young called to follow up afterwards just to see how I was an hour later. Amazing experience!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly non-judgemental servuce
I just had my first teeth cleaning at Rafia. I usually dread going to the dental hygienist/dentist because they can be super judgmental. This was not the case at all. I was seen promptly and the hygienist was very friendly and thorough. When the dentist came in to do his exam, he was patient and told me exactly what I needed done. The entire experience was pretty painless.
W
3 months ago
Can going to the dentist be a pleasant experience?
Yes... when you get your teeth cleaned by Kacy and check in with Dr. Rafia. New to Portland and getting settled is hard, but getting my overdue teeth cleaning and check up was easy due to a great recommendation, ( thanks Karen!) that panned out. I will likely still pop a little helper before needing to have all those tools in my mouth atleast twice a year, but I won’t dread having to see these lovely, talented professionals.
R
3 months ago
Relaxed and friendly atmosphere
My first time to Rafi Dental turned out to be a positive and friendly visit. There was no pressure to return immediately for fillings or a push to sell me invisalign or some other product. They listened to me, spoke honestly and I felt very comfortable. Very happy to have found them.
A
4 months ago
Fast, flexible, perceptive!
I headed in for my crown placement and, as usual, the team listened and answered my questions while efficiently working. I told them I could feel pain while they started to remove my temporary crown, and they immediately stopped, numbed the area slightly, waited a minute, tested the area, and BOOM! Done. Thanks again!