Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Great.
Professional, easy and in an efficiently run office. Exactly what I want in a dentist.
R
3 months ago
Exceptional
There is a reason Dr. Rafia and his staff have been my dental providers for the last fifteen years. They are highly trained, always professional, and their facilities are first-class.
L
3 months ago
Cleaning and exam with like clockwork
Was pleased on first visit. Gentle cleaning, professional and quick exam. No surprises really.
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Gentle, friendly, professional. Very nice waiting area, and super clean rooms. Been going to Rafia for years, and would highly recommend them.
C
3 months ago
Simply awesome!
Went in for a cleaning after putting it off for WAY too long and Kasey did an awesome job. She had a lot to deal with because I had waited so long between cleanings but she was a trooper and fixed me right up. She's personable, funny and does an excellent job. Two thumbs up.
D
4 months ago
Communication skills are excellent
My new dentist has my total trust...no pain. I was once terrified to go to the dentist...not now. Phew.
A
4 months ago
Very gentle, been going for 15 plus years-since they opened. They are the best and fair. Both are excellent! I hate the dentist! But not Rafia Dental!
C
4 months ago
Amazing as always
Had to come in for a new fitting for a guard. They got me in right away, and the service and quality was amazing as it is every time.
S
4 months ago
The only dentist I’ll go to
Going to the dentist is pretty much the worst. But this place is the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The entire staff is awesome. They don’t shame you and truly try to make you comfortable.
C
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Cleaning today Always feel the best care in this office Professional, personable, caring staff and always leave feeling totally satisfied with my dental health.