Rafia Dental

Dentist

930 NW 14TH AVE

220

PORTLAND, OR 97209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
The best customer and professional service
Pretty awesome TEAM
K
5 months ago
Fast, professional, wonderful
I am always blown away by how quickly I come in and out. They answer all my questions, give me great feedback, and are incredibly professional. No matter how far away I've moved I always keep going back after more than 8+ years in Portland.
L
5 months ago
Excellent Service!
Mandy was amazing! Her technique and through-o-ness was exceptional. She was professional, friendly and attentive to detail. Dr. Young was the same. I am so happy to have found Rafia Dental!
L
5 months ago
Excellent all around
Had a wonderful experience my first time at Rafia. Moved to the area from the East Coast and was just looking to establish and maintain care and I was extremely happy with my choice. From making an appointment to contacting my old office for images, the whole process was quite seamless. The staff was helpful and around and very efficent.
A
5 months ago
The best dentistry practice
Dr. Young and his staff are amazing! Knowledgeable, professional, and caring, they helped me to realize just how important oral hygiene is. They motivated me to improve my teeth cleaning regimen and along with their care my teeth are in the best shape of my life. Thank you to Dr. Young and staff!
D
5 months ago
Professional, friendly & high quality
Dr. Rafia is an excellent dentist who not only provides high quality care but also demonstrates great bedside manners and compassion for his patients. Kacey is also an excellent hygienist who makes the unpleasant process of dental cleaning fun and entertaining.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, and dialed in.
Everything about my first experience at Rafia was absolutely stellar. The front desk staff proactively recognized me and had all my information at hand. My pre-filled health history was printed in advance and ready to sign immediately. Tara, the hygienist was friendly, professional, efficient, and communicative as was Dr. Young. He clearly laid out the facts and presented options, pros, and cons while reinforcing that I was in control of all the decisions. This is how all dental encounters should be.
H
5 months ago
Kasy is the best
Kasy is the best hygienist. Honest and very funny.
G
5 months ago
Professional Awesome Service
Very impressed with the whole experience. Went above and beyond to look after me. Time flew by!
J
6 months ago
Highly efficient team that also creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Dr. Young and his team provide a very efficient dental office experience that is also relaxed, confident and caring. I had an old amalgam filling that was beginning to fail after decades of use. Dr. Young explained that if he replaced the filling with new composite material there was a very good chance everything thing would work out so we agreed to give it a try. He also clearly explained that while there was no guarantee with this least expensive approach, if the filling didn't work the next option was to perform a root canal which made perfect sense. Thanks for the clear explanation of my options!